Login


Reviews For From These Seeds

Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/2012 - 06:13 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Hope you do get around to writing a squeal!


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/2009 - 07:12 am · Chapter: Epilogue
great story! it would be nice if there was a sequel for this.

Author's Response: This is one I WILL revisit with a sequel but can't say when. So happy you enjoyed it. k


Name: spuffy chick (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/2008 - 06:43 am · Chapter: Epilogue
loved it! please, make a sequel....

Author's Response: This is one of a handful that will have a sequel in time. Thank you for reading and your review! Kathleen


Name: Jessy (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2008 - 01:55 am · Chapter: Epilogue
What about a sequel? ;) It"s a great fic, it deserves one :P

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes I will have a sequel as soon as I can get to it. I appreciate that one is wanted. Thank you again. Kathleen


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 04:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1


Author's Response: k


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2007 - 05:40 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Another beautiful story! I can't wait for the sequel! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes a sequel should begin before summer. k


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/2007 - 12:29 am · Chapter: Epilogue
Love the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and thanks for your kind words. k


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/19/2006 - 06:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3
Amazing stuff!!

Author's Response: Thank you. k


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/19/2006 - 06:15 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Love this concept =]
As always, you turn out fantastic work!

Author's Response: I am blushing ...::::bright red face:::... Thank you so much! k


Name: zanthinegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/2006 - 04:28 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
How the heck did I not know about this story? I thought I'd read all of your stuff!

Anyway enjoyed this, and looking forward to the next chapter of Masks and Mirrors!

Author's Response: Glad you found this then because as soon as Masks and Mirrors is complete I'm revisiting this one. It may turn into a trilogy. k


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/2006 - 06:49 am · Chapter: Epilogue
Great story with very dark elements. I really liked Oz's character. Hope there is a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks and yes there will be a sequel (to start as soon as I complete my current WIP, or that's the plan anyway). I dearly loved Tara and Willow and Tara's love story was sweet and believable but I will always love Oz! Every time I see an episode with him I remember hos much I loved him. I wish he could have returned, even if matched with someone else other than Willow (maybe Vi of the potentials...hum.....I just had a plot bunny attack!). k


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/2006 - 12:05 am · Chapter: Epilogue
I actually just started reading this whole story today and i have to say that i loved it. you did a great job rewriting season two beaitfulily. i can't wait to see how your sequel will turn out. great job and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. The sequel may turn into another two parts. I've got extensive notes and will likely start it soon after I finish my current WIP. k


Name: Megan (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2006 - 02:31 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
Have I read this before? Not that it matters, because tomorrow I'll find some time to come back and read it again! LOL. Going to bed now because I feel sick after hearing evidence of a mouse in my kitchen. Ewwwww!

Author's Response: Oh....bad mouse!!!! LOL Just tell yourself it's Mickey doing a personal appearance and you'll sleep better. So glad you enjoyed this. k


Name: Megan (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2006 - 02:13 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Sounds like a plan. You go, Spike!

Author's Response: Thanks.....SPike and plans DO work when he has patience. k


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2006 - 01:48 am · Chapter: Epilogue
Fantastic story! The plot was intriguing, and the characterizations were great. I'll be keeping a lookout for the sequel. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I plan to start the sequel as soon as my current WIP is complete. K


Name: margaret (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 11:23 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
great story, is the sequel started yet, bacause that would be wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you. Sequel is in notes only at this point but it won't be long until I start it. k


Name: Dolau (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 10:37 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Thanks for the read, looking forward to sequels

Author's Response: Thank you! k


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 10:04 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Loved it. I'll be waiting for the sequel. Impatiently...

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't plan to keep you waiting too long for the sequel. It is the next story I plan to do. k


Name: daydreamer (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 07:53 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
I really liked this story and am glad that you will be doing a sequal. It's nice to be able to read a story like this in one sitting. :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I know what you mean about reading in one sitting! I try to only have one WIP going at a time and promise that only death will keep me from finishing any WIP I oput out *G*....I get frustrated too as a reader. k


Name: eve (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 06:59 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Great story! I hope there'll be a sequel.

Author's Response: Oh yes, I already even have notes. It may even turn into a three part story. As soon as my current WIP is complete I am going to start this one. Thank you. k


Name: Eve (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 06:48 pm · Chapter: Chapter 4
oh poor buffy, sniff

Author's Response: I always thought they held back on Angelus' evil on the show. They talked about it but didn't really have him show it except that horrible murder of Jenny and staging of her body. k


Name: Sylvia (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 04:37 pm · Chapter: Epilogue
Wow! What a treat to read this all in one sitting. I certainly hope that there is a follow-up story in the works. Great fic--loved the characters, the plot, everything.

Author's Response: Actually, as soon as I complete my current WIP I am going to start on the sequel to this one. Thank you. k


Name: eve (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 03:19 pm · Chapter: Chapter 3
you got me hooked, great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! k


Name: eve (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 02:59 pm · Chapter: Chapter 2
Ok, I like that chapter too, I think Dru is very good written in that chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. Dru is a trick...you don't want her to be totally out there but the madness has to work too. Glad it did for you. k


Name: eve (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2006 - 02:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Promising beginning. I'm off to chapter two

Author's Response: Thank you! K


You must login (register) to review.