Reviews For To Wed a Vampire

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2014 - 06:45 pm · For: Complete
Very sweet.


Name: spikette55 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/21/2011 - 03:35 am · For: Complete
You did a wonderful job. Always knowing the pain Spike felt when his heart delt with Buffy was hard for me to see in the verse. His heart is what drove me to love his character.
Thank you.


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/2007 - 06:18 pm · For: Complete
Oh my God! I loved it! I can't wait to start reading the sequel! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ::hug::


Name: wilywiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2007 - 05:43 am · For: Complete
This is the only chapter? You need to continue the story. I want more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote more. The sequel is "A New Day". It's posted at this site. I'll be interested to hear what you think. :)


Name: wilywiccan (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2007 - 05:39 am · For: Complete
Wow. I have never smiled so hard. This just made my day/night. You should have been a writer on the series. You captured exactly what I was feeling with Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It always frustrated me that the writers never could let anyone be happy, even at the end of the series. I had to make up my own ending. :)


Name: jo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/2007 - 12:19 am · For: Complete
that was really sweet , good feeling all around , you should have written for the show.

Author's Response: Wah Hoo! Thank you so much!


Name: cheysma (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/2006 - 08:38 pm · For: Complete
I loved this. It should have ended so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day. :)


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/19/2006 - 08:19 pm · For: Complete
Awwh, that was just gorgeous! Lucky lucky Buffy!
Loved it!

Except I want to marry Spike now =P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't we all. :)

Author's Response: Hi, I've fleshed the story out, it is now 3x as long. If you are interested, I'd love to hear what you think of it now. :)


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 11/17/2006 - 06:32 pm · For: Complete
I'd love to see a sequel. This was great. Love to see where you went with it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've posted 2 chaps of the sequel, "A New Day".


Name: Jan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/2006 - 12:20 am · For: Complete
Oops, yes I recommend!

Author's Response: Thanks again. =)


Name: Jan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/2006 - 12:19 am · For: Complete
Yes! Why didn't this happen on the show!?!

Author's Response: Thank you. Admittedly I'm biased, but I'd have liked to see it, too. :P


Name: Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/12/2006 - 08:04 pm · For: Complete
I loved the idea, it was brilliant! but it moved really quickly like she loves him not and then bang she loves him with nothing in between! But it was a good story:D

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, I've been thinking I'm still a little too bare bones in my writing. I fleshed it out some from the original version, but it could use some more. Thanks again. This is the best kind of review - one that makes suggestions. :)

Author's Response: Hi, I've revamped the fic, fleshing it out. If you are interested in re-reading it, I'd love to hear what you think of the additions. :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/2006 - 12:42 pm · For: Complete
Oh that is a nifty ritual, the whole getting stronger than the sum of it's parts, Buffy and Spike alone :)
Nice twist indeed :) I would love to read the sequel too.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sequel coming up today. :)


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/2006 - 06:02 am · For: Complete
Sweet story, I am glad it is mild

Author's Response: Thank you! I think there are more explicit stories out there than mild ones, don't you? I appreciate you taking the time to tell me you like it mild. :)


Name: Kar (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 06:51 pm · For: Complete
Very nice and romantic.

Note: you spelled Drusilla at least two different ways with in a span of a few words... might want to edit so the spelling is consistent

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do that, I appreciate the heads up about my typo. :)


Name: Tam/spikeslovebite (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 01:04 pm · For: Complete
cute! more would be lovely

Author's Response: Thank you, Tam. Posting it worked, and I'm finally writing the sequel. Yeah!


Name: Ekips (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 08:40 am · For: Complete
Lovely story ! I would like a sequel

Author's Response: Thanks! It's finally in the works. Chapter 1 should be up tomorrow or the next day. :)


Name: Spuffyfan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 08:10 am · For: Complete
Loved it. Spike and Buffy are so cute together.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: jane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 06:20 am · For: Complete
Sweet. I would have liked to see the others reactions, I'm thinking it would have been funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! Their reactions are coming up in the sequel. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Their reactions are coming up in the sequel. :)


Name: Sevvy (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 04:57 am · For: Complete
Very cute. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate you taking the time to comment. :)


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 01:40 am · For: Complete
good story

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2006 - 01:01 am · For: Complete
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I never realized how much those two words thrill authors before. :D


Submit a Review