Reviews For The Worst Betrayal

Name: brayoandp (Anonymous) · Date: 01/20/2020 - 07:41 pm · For: Part 1, Chapter 1
camel active schn?rboots damen scarpe antinfortunistiche exena prezzi dockers sandalen chaussures lumineuses homme wojas botki bordowe sneaker 36 jungen
brayoandp [url=http://www.brayoandp.com/]brayoandp[/url]


Name: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/2013 - 02:48 am · For: Signal by Fire
Really want to see where this is going. Hope Spike's back to his normal self.


Name: riz (Anonymous) · Date: 06/05/2012 - 02:43 am · For: Signal by Fire
Fantastic read! Thanks!


Name: darkhope88 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/2010 - 02:23 am · For: Signal by Fire
Wow. It's so good. Poor Spike. I hope that he turns out ok. I know that it's going to be a rough road ahead of him. I hope that you get to update soon.


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/2009 - 04:53 pm · For: Signal by Fire


Name: guest (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/2009 - 12:13 am · For: Signal by Fire
Glad to see you back. I will admit that I had to reread some of the chapters again to remember what is happening. But it didn't take lone to remind myself. I really hope to see more of this story. I also hope that you may one day plan on finishing the story Tears. I want cried for Spike in that story as well as this story. I love stories where Buffy realizes that she makes a huge mistake when it comes to Spike. That Spike was always there for her unlike any other of her loves no matter how bad she treated him. So, I do hope you plan on finishing that story. I also would like to say that Seven Days is one of my favorite stories ever. That had my crying at the end like no other story. I'm very please to see you writing again. Bye


Name: Spikeliss (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/2009 - 09:05 pm · For: Signal by Fire
I read this maybe two years ago or less, and wasn't reviewing much then. I just read this all the way through, and though it's dark, it's still not as dark as DoS's is. Thing is? I love this story even though Spike has been through more than hell. Why? Well, you still manage to add some humor, some drama, some color to the story. Color? LOL, you paint the scenery to this story very well! The emotions are so tangible I could feel them...The horror you could imagine them.

As far as not possibly finishing this or coming back to fan fiction on a regular basis - uh, could you possibly finish this one? Pretty please? Out of all your unfinished stories...This one, by far, I would love to know where it goes...Like what happens when the dimension no longer exists, considering when Willow does that - if the power isn't too much for her. Will the souled vampires dust or will they come back to the world they were taken from as unsouled evil vampires? The emotional reunions should Spike make it from this hell. I can imagine a big part of his hallucinations will regard Buffy...I'd love to see the take on that and him becoming a stronger vamp. The Scoobs reactions...Angel's reaction to the world now with more than one souled vamp (even though I consider Angel's soul a cursed soul rather than a soul - my opinion lol).
Curious will this be a Buffy fighting for Spike and them making it or will she let him go...Or will they heal the vamps that were tortured (that is if they weren't dusted) by dusting them and releasing them?

See so many questions!!! This story is absolutely amazing and I really hope that you will finish it! Also as I was reading it, I noticed that this does have the possibility to become an original. It's doable! Just few changes, I think! I absolutely had to finish it once I started it! I was begging for more when I finished...Pretty please?

Congrats on the GPA and your education. That's important. Consider turning this into an original, because it has amazing potential. I love this story, and hope you continue with at least this one! Amazing update! Love to hear more!


Name: Terri (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/2009 - 04:54 pm · For: Signal by Fire
I missed this story the first time around, and I am very glad you had the inspiration and posted an update. I find it fascinating, this interdimension pocket they have found and I would really like to keep reading it until the end. Also congrats on your GPA, that is fabulous!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you like my story, and thank you for the congrats. It's easy to come up with ideas that play with dimensions when working with the material the show has offered. I just hope I can one day come up with a way to use something like that when it comes to my original stuff.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 11/10/2009 - 12:24 pm · For: Signal by Fire
I've only just found this fic due to the recent update, and just had to tell you how much I love it! Poor Spike! Yay for Xander feeling sympathy for the female vamp and helping her, I hope he can find the same sympathy for Spike when he learns of Buffy's affair with him. Can't wait for the next instalment...

Author's Response: I'm very glad you came to check out my fic, and I'm even more glad that you like it. Thank you for reviewing.


Name: SeaPea (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/2009 - 02:19 am · For: Signal by Fire
Welcome back! It's been awhile. So nice to see an update. Well done.


Name: scaryscouse (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/2009 - 01:46 am · For: Signal by Fire
so glad you came back to this story. It had been one of my favourites although some chapters were hard to take. I had to refresh my memory a bit to catch up but hopefully you will post again soon


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 10:16 pm · For: Signal by Fire
So glad you updated! Great chapter!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 06:54 pm · For: Signal by Fire
Sadly your site is gone now (GeoCities). Did you make a new one? (I'm curious.)

It's been some time; even the better to see an update. Very good to see, really.
(BTW you chapter is a link now with tiny font and centered but you pic seem to be gone now.)

Spike "recognizing" Buffy when she kissed him as she did in the crypt gave me hope that he'll remember them, comes time. Ten years are a long time.
Wow, Willow really did it. They aren't gone yet but it looks better now. *fingers crossed for them*
I'm so glad to see you writing again! Hope your muse behaves and we'll see another chapter.


Name: BlueEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 05:19 pm · For: Signal by Fire
I enjoyed hearing that soon revenge will be had I am still sadden that so many vampires had died and probably some more to come. Xander's compassion to the female vampire was a shock and yet I hope it will be a sign of things to come especially for Spike. I too had thought never to hear the success of this mission or of their eventual return home I hope to read more updates it is a brilliant story.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed the update, and thank you for leaving a detailed review. I always enjoy knowing about how the reader felt about certain parts.


Name: Sotia (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 02:48 pm · For: Signal by Fire
You know a story is brilliant if you get back to it after a couple of years and still remember everything that's happened.

This is the case here. I'm now immersed once more into your wonderful story and hoping like crazy that you'll update again!


Name: Sotia (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 11:54 am · For: Signal by Fire
I read the previous chapter two years ago and had given up on this story. Seeing the update made me squeal. At work. While on the phone with a client (was waiting for them to find some data and checked my email in the meantime.)

THANK YOU!

Can't wait to get home and read *bounces*

PS. The whole chapter is aligned in the center. Not that I mind :D It's a new chapter! WOOT!

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you like it so much. I don't make promises, but I like how immersed you are in my story and I will do the best I can to finish it.


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/2008 - 08:50 pm · For: Straight Shooter
This story is incredibly well done, and I cannot wait to read more, please update really, really soon.


Name: gemma (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2008 - 06:58 pm · For: Straight Shooter
i loved it , it was soo great please let there be more it it coz it is the bes thing i have ever read


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 11/21/2007 - 03:09 pm · For: Straight Shooter
OH.MY.GOD!!!

I'd started reading this fic in another site, and added it to my favorites list, but it was never updated past chapter 7.

I was frustrated with it, till I found it here by sheer luck! I'm sooooo happy! It's one of the best hurt/comfort (there will be comfort, right?) stories!

Please update soon!!!

XXX


Name: Erin (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/2007 - 03:57 am · For: Straight Shooter
Love this story! Can't wait to see what happens when they finally get Spike home!


Name: erin (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/2007 - 07:50 pm · For: Straight Shooter
Wow! A really engaging and unique story! And I love your characterization.


Name: annie (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/2007 - 04:59 pm · For: Straight Shooter
i loved it. i looooved it. you have to update asap! i dying of suspense here. love/a

Author's Response: Will update soon. Glad you enjoyed it ;)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/06/2007 - 05:26 pm · For: Straight Shooter
Ah yeah, the arrows. *reads on* That table was really handy :)
A lot will depend on Willow now. But she is good.
Oh! Buffy did some thinking and Durrak was at the wrong place but when Buffy is right - and she should be because of what Buffy was told before - very good for Spike. Uh-huh.. but Willow and Xander are surrounded by demons now. That doesn't look good but should prove is Willow is really good. Oh my, but there doesn't seem to be an easy way to get the stone out, Spike gets hurt again. That won't give him more trust. Argh didn't expect Durrak to play fair. But he got what he deserved *nods*. And Spike did lose the stone. But another cliffhanger; looking forward to read more.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed, ty for the review


Name: !0th Kingdom (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/2007 - 05:15 pm · For: Straight Shooter
I love this story it's dark and twisty but I love your wtiting style and have hope for Spike becoming his old self again but if he forgives Buffy or not is anyones guess. I died laughing at the Buffy bathing naked Willow walk in part and I cheered Spike killing that demon dude. He seems to sense Buffy on some level but is blocking it probably as a self protection thing not to get his hopes up.
I really hope you continue with this it is a great story and I know I'll be watching for it. I give this a 10 out of 10 it is a must read.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you're enjoying ^_^ Ty very much for the wonderful review.


Name: Gobsmackedstopper (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/2007 - 03:54 pm · For: Straight Shooter
Really a great story with the Spike and Buffy dynamic and the fall out that happens to Spike when Buffy leaves him in a ally. I don't know how this will go but I love reading it and seeing what you do next with it.
Some part od Spike is still in there but how Buffy will reach it and if he will allow her to I'm on pins and needles to see happen.
Willow! Get on that spell!~

Author's Response: I'm very glad you're enjoying ^_^ More to come soon, and thanks for the review.


Submit a Review