Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 02/11/2014 - 05:36 pm · For: Because you weren't him
Touching.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/2010 - 06:17 am · For: Because you weren't him
Poor her, poor him. The tragic mystery man. Smarter to leave I suppose than to wait for them all to lie bleeding. A shame she couldn't Find her Spike again. Heart breaking but so very true. And such an appropriate song.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, yes it is smarter to leave sometimes. I thought the song was perfect for the fic. Thanks again.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/17/2007 - 05:59 pm · For: Because you weren't him
Like jamies_lady said:
Beautifully written but so very sad. Heartbreaking, but good.

Author's Response: Hi there cordykitten, thanks for the comments. Loosing the one you love is very heartbreaking.


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2007 - 02:02 pm · For: Because you weren't him
wow that was beaitful. i loved it. it was sad but you showed how much buffy really does love spike. i hope to read more of your stories in the furture. you have a really good talent.

Author's Response: Hi Jenn, thank you so much for your kind words. They mean alot to me. We all know as Spuffy lovers that she may deny it sometimes but BUFFY *Hearts* SPIKE. You can thank Gillypod for her encouragement and patients, because it was her that gently took me by the hand and got me to post my story. I was so nervous. However it has started a new addiction *looks around suspiciously* I'll let you in a a little secret, I am working a longer fic at the moment. But thats just betweeen you and me. Okay.


Name: Gillypod (Signed) · Date: 02/15/2007 - 08:07 am · For: Because you weren't him
Wonderful to see your story here Babes. This is such a fantastic story and you deserve your accolades. Hopefully you will have the bug now and write some more. Although the story was sad, there is a poiniancy there that all Spuffy readers love.

Kudos Babe.

Glynis

Author's Response: Hey sweets. Thanks for the kind words as you always have for me. Thanks for the review too. You and Eve made me cry. Yeah I have the bug now. like I said the other day a brank spankin new addiction is a brewing. Sam.


Name: Eve (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2007 - 04:35 am · For: Because you weren't him
Squeee, so happy to see this hear. Evertime I read it i start to cry, so congrats to such a wonderful tale.

Author's Response: Eve I am SOOOO sorry that I made you cry AGAIN. I am so happy to finally give it a home. Im still giddy.. Thanks for your kind words and support hon, You and Glynis made me cry. I guess that makes us even. :) Sam


Name: Nika (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2007 - 03:29 am · For: Because you weren't him
This was beautiful.

Author's Response: hi Nika, thanks for the review :) I am glad you think it is beautiful.


Name: anon462 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2007 - 01:38 am · For: Because you weren't him
That was very very good!!!

Author's Response: Hi anon462 thank you so very much for your review, I means alot to me as a first timer to get them. :)


Name: Inara (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2007 - 11:13 pm · For: Because you weren't him
That was very well done. Such a somber piece, but beautifully written and completly expresses her longing for "him."

Congradulations!

Author's Response: Hi Inara, thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate them. It feeds this new addiction I have. I know it's a little on the sad side, I just felt that, that would be how she would feel with him truly "gone"


Name: scaryscouse (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2007 - 10:18 pm · For: Because you weren't him
gosh that was really good-short & maybe not so sweet but heartrending anyway

Author's Response: Thanks for your review scaryscouse. I get warm fuzzies reading them. I know its a bit on the short side, (like me) but it said what I think it needed to say , She loves him and will miss him for forever. Thanks again for your kind words.


Name: JJ (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2007 - 08:38 pm · For: Because you weren't him
Beautiful. It made me cry. Lovely job, especially for a first fic.

Author's Response: Hey JJ, sorry to make you cry, I didn't mean it! Honest. Thanks for reviewing. I am sitting here answering my reviews crying so I guess that kinda evens thing out? thanks :)


Name: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2007 - 08:33 pm · For: Because you weren't him
beautifully written but so very sad

Author's Response: Hello jamies_lady, thanks for your review. You were my first EVER!!! I am all giddy.


Submit a Review