Reviews For Loves Lost Series

Name: nmcil (Signed) · Date: 09/27/2013 - 10:51 pm · For: Chapter Five
This is such a great series - read it before and plan to read again.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/24/2012 - 03:06 pm · For: Chapter Five
Powerful, nicely done. Happy there's a sequel, 'cause this ain't quite enough.

Author's Response: LOL There are even sequels to the sequel. Hope you enjoy them.


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/2010 - 12:37 pm · For: Chapter Five
Dark story, but so well done, now on to the next one.

Author's Response: It's a dark beginning.... much fluffier ending. :)


Name: mycroftacd (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2010 - 11:13 pm · For: Chapter Five
A good start.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. :)


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/2009 - 08:02 pm · For: Chapter Five
im luvin this story, im glad there's more.

Author's Response: There are four of them in total in this series. I hope you like them.


Name: Jessy (Signed) · Date: 12/22/2007 - 05:59 pm · For: Chapter Five
Loved the end, the way that Buffy had to kill Dru because she was already on fire, so Spike wouldn't really blame her.. Now there's no Angel and no Dru, only Spike is left, perfect. Very curious about the sequel ;) Oh, I liked Giles in here too, how he understood what had happened between the two of them and how he react.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I hope you enjoy the rest of them. :)


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/2007 - 09:23 pm · For: Chapter Five
I can't wait to read the rest! Great way to start the series.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you like the rest of them.


Name: Kelly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/2007 - 06:15 pm · For: Chapter Five
Just reading the series now that is finished, wonderful! On to the next two.

Author's Response: I hope you like them!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/2007 - 04:41 am · For: Chapter Five
good story

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ochit duzon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/2007 - 01:32 am · For: Chapter Five
Oh i love this ending! Very good! Cant wait for the next series!

Author's Response: Already up! Thanks for reading.


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/2007 - 09:55 pm · For: Chapter Five
Great story, hope there is a sequel.

Author's Response: Absolutely is. It's going up tonight. Thanks for reading.


Name: kim (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/2007 - 03:43 am · For: Chapter Four
Think I've read this elsewhere....

Author's Response: Probably so - the Bloodshedverse, most likely; although it is up a couple of other places, I think.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/2007 - 09:46 pm · For: Chapter Four
Alright so I just reread 4 chapters I have already read, I can't seem to remenber the whole story.

Author's Response: Oh dear - so it's not memorable? LOL Just kidding, sweetie. That happens to me all the time. I reread stories that I know I've read, but I can't remember enough about them to not want to see what else happens.


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/2007 - 09:36 pm · For: Loves Lost Chapter One
Well it took me over 6 hours to managed to get this chapter done and then I realize half way throught it I have already read the story. So I might read it again.

Author's Response: LOL - Sorry! Don't feellike you need to read it again. That's the downside of not posting fics everywhere at the same time - people don't remember if they've read them.


Name: 1880girl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/2007 - 05:18 pm · For: Three
I love it, it's getting really exciteing. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: The next chapter is more grim than exciting, I'm afraid. But thanks for reading. I hope you like it.


Name: Kim63 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/2007 - 11:37 am · For: Two
Glad to see you started a new story. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks . More soon.


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/2007 - 02:05 am · For: Two
Interesting start, look foward to more

Author's Response: Thanks. More soon.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/2007 - 06:55 pm · For: Loves Lost Chapter One
more please

Author's Response: Ooops! Good thing I was checking reviews - I forgot that I had started posting this here! I'll put another chapter up tonight before I go to bed.


Submit a Review