Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For ...Within Me
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/04/2014 - 09:28 am Title: Sweet Dreams

Oh, this is a wonderful start... er....continuation. Wish there were more to it!

Reviewer: Claudine75 Signed Date: 05/28/2014 - 02:16 pm Title: Never Again

My congratulations for your site! It helped me a lot and enjoyed , especially that all your shares are interesting. Long life to your site. Above all, never give up ; your blog is really great!

voyance gratuite par mail

Reviewer: moncler outlet hu Anonymous Date: 11/20/2013 - 01:40 am Title: Never Again

moncler outlet las vegas ...Within Me by Scarlet Ibis
moncler outlet hu http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 11:06 am Title: Sweet Dreams

Oh Dawn... She's old but very young too. She should talk to Buffy and Spike. ~ When Spike is back... seems not only Buffy did hear the Scoobies talk, Spike too. Why should he be gone if not for that? ~ Till then!

Author's Response: Yeah, Dawn...not sure what's to become of her. Oh, Spike didn't hear the Scoobies...that's all I'm going to say about that ;) Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/04/2007 - 05:04 pm Title: When the Sun Sets Up...

Spike is right, the chose a true inscription. for the headstone. ~ I didn't think that Xander would have been so thoughtful towards Spike. The funeral was very moving, I liked the speeches that were made a lot.
Loved it! Including the second part where Buffy couldn't sleep.

Author's Response: I got the feeling that they all grew closer that summer, which was why it was so devestating to see it all be smashed to smithereens in "Afterlife." All of that progress just flew out the window when Buffy returned, but I still don't know why... Glad you loved it, and thanks ever so much for reviewing :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/20/2007 - 10:11 pm Title: Never Again

Good to see Buffy be back now :) I've read the other story so I'll try to follow this one.

Author's Response: Thanks, cordy. Hope you enjoy :D

Reviewer: ella Anonymous Date: 07/20/2007 - 04:12 am Title: Never Again

I really liked That Look of Peace and I'm very happy you decided to write a sequel. Waiting for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, Ella, and I hope you enjoy this one just as much :D Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: buffy25122003 Signed Date: 07/20/2007 - 02:21 am Title: Never Again

awwww its nice to see a deeper insight to that ep. loved it, cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, and I hope you enjoy this update as well :D

You must login (register) to review.