Reviews For All Over It

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 12/16/2013 - 12:20 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
I adore this. As I adore you. I've read this dozens of times, can't believe I've never reviewed it before... apologies! The only thing wrong with this is it's too short. =)


Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 10/26/2009 - 10:27 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
This was real good. I wrote a review but it didn't take so this is it. Like it. Love Spike. Don't care who he has sex with (o.k. NOT Xander) as long as I can watch. The other review was slightly less ...whatever.


Name: Xane (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/2008 - 11:40 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
Read this YEARS ago, before I really knew my way around the internet, so I never left feedback.

It's still just as funny and hot, and I liked the subtle little revisions.

Brilliant Fic. Thanks.


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 03/15/2008 - 07:47 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay


Name: Guardian (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2008 - 01:32 am · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
I've been a fan of all of your stuff for a while, and I've got to say, this revision is SO much better! The new depth to the story makes it funner to read and so much hotter... and the sex!!! Off to a cold shower now, me.


Name: Jazz (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/2007 - 07:36 am · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
God...I am soooo happy.....I have been thinking about this fic for like two weeks and searching over and over on this archive for it. But I couldn't think of who wrote it or the name. All I could remember was the scene when Buffy wouldn't let Spike ' all the way in' cuz that meant it didn't count. I heard a joke something like that and that scene popped in my head and I couldn't forget it. Thank you so much for posting it here I love this story and now I can stop going arounf thinking about Spuffy kinda lamost sex all the time....lol


Name: sus (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/2007 - 08:33 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
hadn't read this in SO long. still amazing though. you write the scooby banter like no other. and there's also the spuffy hotness. it's very ... scorching.
i'm so glad you decided to re-release.

Author's Response: Thanks for re-reading, and reviewing, sus. I'm glad you enjoy the scoobiness and the scorchiness. :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/05/2007 - 09:17 am · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
Still beyond amazing. Glad I got the chance to revisit and old favorite.

Author's Response: Thanks for revisiting *and* reviewing. :)


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/05/2007 - 09:05 am · For: Letting It In
Poor little boy, Had to happen, though. Another wonderful chapter.


Name: Allie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/05/2007 - 03:29 am · For: Intercourse With A Vampire
Nautibitz is back?!

WOOT!!!
:D

Author's Response: Aw, shucks. ;)


Name: Megan (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/2007 - 05:17 am · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
*Sniffles* As much as I love this fic, the ending always seems so.... Thank God for dreams, huh?

Author's Response: Yes, thank god for dreams.... and possibly a sequel someday? I never say never...


Name: Megan (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/2007 - 04:55 am · For: Performance Anxiety
Definitely one of the hottest fics I've read.

Author's Response: Thanks, Megan!


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2007 - 05:25 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
Buffy buffy buffy...what WILL you learn??


Name: MrsP (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 08:51 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
What a nice surprise to find you posting here.
Always loved your stories; this is one of my personal favourites.
Great to read it again.


Name: MrsP (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 08:51 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
What a nice surprise to find you posting here.
Always loved your stories; this is one of my personal favourites.
Great to read it again.


Author's Response: Thanks, MrsP! I appreciate your taking the time to say hello. :)


Name: akarinacj (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 04:04 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
Great story!!!! And so very Hot. I hope you do a sequel of this. I would be great.!!!


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 03:34 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
Hez is there a sequel? I would like one


Name: Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:52 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
The End!?? What? How? Nooo....damn it...but I really loved it though!! And i hope you'll write a sequel, coz I'd really like to see what will happen next!


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:50 pm · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
That was all kinds of fun. I loved your evil, smoking hot Spike, and having him leave town worked beautifully. Buffy's little mental aside about getting vamped sucked the romance right out of the room. Angel pointing out that he could have been the vamp in question made the sex with Spike all the more forbidden and erotic. thanks for the entertaining read!

Author's Response: I'm glad you dug the ending, most people want to hurt me for it. ;) Thanks for the reviews.


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:41 pm · For: Letting It In
Erotic and exciting in turns. The business with the amulet was a complete surprise. I was right there with Buffy here: " Through her post-orgasmic haze, Buffy saw a bright light. She looked down her stomach at Spike -- it was emanating from the amulet.

Was it bad that she'd forgotten all about this part?" And now I bet poor Spike is feeling used and abused...


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:34 pm · For: Performance Anxiety
This nicely set up this antithesis to a romantic encounter: " Buffy mustered some sarcasm. "That'll be my date!"

"I'll get the crossbow," Giles said" Hee! Spike was perfectly snarky and pushy and fun, and you somehow made this sexy as hell..

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks.


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:26 pm · For: The Need For Seed
Another sharply written chapter here. It's still fast paced, but there was real desperation in Buffy's plea. Nice job lending emotional weight to this premise.


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:21 pm · For: Intercourse With A Vampire
Sharp dialogue and fast pacing made for a very entertaining set up chapter. I laughed out loud at this in voice exchange:

"Yeah, we got that so far," said Xander. "It's mad, ludicrous poppycock."

"And that's nothing if not intriguing," Perfect Xander and Oz here, as with every other character.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, BP, for this and all of your thoughtful reviews. I truly appreciate it.


Name: gotkona (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 11:42 am · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
So glad you are writing and posting again. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 06:03 am · For: Turnabout's Foreplay
that's the end???
more please, follow up maybe
loverd it by the way. love the pictures you draw with your words

Author's Response: A follow-up is still a possibility, we'll see! And thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked. :)


Submit a Review