Reviews For Skin on Skin

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 04/06/2012 - 07:56 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
Adorable -- loved it!


Name: Raven (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2011 - 11:58 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
Yes.


Name: ohgodspike (Signed) · Date: 04/26/2008 - 08:46 pm · For: Touched


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:38 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
LMFAO at Anya’s discovery of the oil bottles sold out and yay for a happy, ‘happy’ ending with love. This story was simply fabulous. As always the banter was awesome. Funny thing here – there was a co-worker of mine years ago (in my early twenties) who we had the same sort of deal going on. We traded massages (no naughty fun though) for like months and months and months and let me tell you, the UST that built between us during those semi-naked times, wheww. When the damn finally broke on that one (yes, during a massage),well, let’s just say that orgasm is one for the record book, giggles. So I had a good time identifying with this delicious story, lol. Sorry for the tmi – but the parallel brought back memories so I had to share. Another brilliant fic, its left me in a stellar mood, thanks sweety, you’re an amazing writer. Huggles.



Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:36 pm · For: The Knot
Loved Spike exposing his feelings during the vamp fight... runs off to read next chapter, weeeeeeeeee. Sorry, can’t wait.



Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:36 pm · For: Body to Body
:
Unless you'd rather pump Spike for any information – rofl! Me, me, me, I will, *raises hand*. I gotta say, Spike has amazing reserves of patience and restraint for Buffy in this story, giving without receiving. O-M-G! I can’t believe Harmony, holy shit! Thank god it was a dream but yay for the head twisting anyway, lol. And a double dream, complete with melty kisses from lips of Spike? FAINTS! Yeah, I’m sooooooo sure she hates THAT dream... not! You did it again! All with the sshhh bit, you’re killing me – bloody brilliant! *Chants* go Buffy, go Buffy, get your groove on, in your b-day suit. Well, he wasn't stupid. He obeyed. Gah, perfect and so hot what she did, but then poo.... she had to go and ruin it with her ‘we’re even’ bit. Damnit!


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:35 pm · For: Magic Hands
Whoa. Incredible sweet flirting and then Buffy actually asking for hands of Spike? Again with the whoa. You know, I have to say, the whole ‘Sshhh’ thing? I use it myself in my stories and there really is nothing more powerful than when you have a character respond with that sound instead of words. It’s like the ultimate mutual agreement without the embarrassment. I loved your well-timed use of it in this chapter. Spot on! The whole body-to-body and happy ending? I got tinglies in my naughty place, hee hee. And Buffy runs again, virtue fluttering.


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:33 pm · For: The Full Service
WOW. Amazingly hot scenario with Buffy coming to see a very nekkid Spike for a massage! I about died when he interrupted her with his “Get naked.” Comment. Course I felt bad for Spike when he got hit for making her cum. Giggles, leave it to Buffy to get mad.


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2007 - 04:08 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
Really good! Again, cut out the synopsis of the previous chapter in chapter 6. But other then that, great job at creating a new but sexy story!


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2007 - 12:15 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
*happy sigh* It was lovely to revisit this delightful, entertaining piece.


Name: MonsieurRipper (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2007 - 04:40 am · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
Moar Shmoop?

Well, hope a review helps.

Super cute ending, loved the story man


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2007 - 05:44 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
This is nice realy


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/09/2007 - 08:40 pm · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
Loved reading it again :)


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2007 - 08:38 am · For: Epilogue: The Happy Ending
What a lovely happy ending that was.


Name: MonsieurRipper (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2007 - 12:21 am · For: The Knot
Awwww, the ending was so cute! Can't wait for the epilogue, loved the story


Name: Lacey Marsters (Signed) · Date: 10/08/2007 - 04:53 am · For: The Knot
I can't wait to read the epilogue!!


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/2007 - 09:22 pm · For: The Knot
So looking forward to more. Loved it.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/07/2007 - 07:55 pm · For: The Knot
Oh I totally forgot that Spike helped with the spell to kill Glory. ~ Till the epilogue.


Name: dureeena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/2007 - 06:52 pm · For: The Knot
i simply like your dialogues. fucking great!



Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/07/2007 - 08:53 am · For: Body to Body
Dawn has an easy way to see things. Maybe Buffy should try it her way ;-)
Still enjoying the re-read.


Name: Lacey Marsters (Signed) · Date: 10/07/2007 - 07:14 am · For: Body to Body
Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/06/2007 - 09:47 pm · For: Magic Hands
Buffy is still not ready to talk .. but very quick running. Hopefully she'll explain her behavior later. :)


Name: Andrea (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2007 - 04:14 pm · For: Magic Hands
I liked it very much. Thanks


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/06/2007 - 12:28 pm · For: The Full Service
Plus running into Anya and Xander was fun :)
And Buffy gets real busy to run ;-)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/06/2007 - 12:12 pm · For: Touched
Oh I know this one! Fun to read again :)


Submit a Review