Reviews For In Heat

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/18/2012 - 08:04 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
This is one of my very favorite fics. So funny, so hot, and the voices of the characters are spot on. SO well done, it really feels like it could actually could have been turned into an episode or movie of BtVS... have read it several times, and will force my DH to do so as well. Well crafted!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/18/2012 - 08:03 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
This is one of my very favorite fics. So funny, so hot, and the voices of the characters are spot on. SO well done, it really feels like it could actually could have been turned into an episode or movie of BtVS... have read it several times, and will force my DH to do so as well. Well crafted!


Name: BlueEyes (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/2009 - 05:11 am · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
I know I said about your story "Don't Stop" but this is a close tie as far as great story telling that got me where it counts. Love it give me more please.


Name: callmekitten (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/2009 - 11:25 pm · For: Smells Like Fun
I have read this several times and never left a review cuz I was in such a hurry to ge to the next chapter... hottest that I have found :P


Name: Jolee (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/2008 - 11:06 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
Long time fan, here!! Just re-read this for the first time in a long while... as always, excellent work!

Keep it up!!


Name: xappletinix (Signed) · Date: 10/19/2007 - 11:05 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
wonderful


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2007 - 02:34 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
Loved it.


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2007 - 06:43 am · For: Smells Like Fun
loved the start, looking forward to reading the rest


Name: Cancan227 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 09:50 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
For real thistime? are you sure?


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 09:50 pm · For: Bonus: One More For The Apocalypse
It was fun to reread that; good to have your posting here. Looking forward to the sequel of Heart Don't Lie :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 09:45 pm · For: Epilogue: Black Out
The demons may be gone, but our heroes are still horny... what only proves that it weren't only the demons :)
Getting caught / the muzzle was fun to read but a bit embarrassing for them.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:11 pm · For: Heat Wave
The scene when Spike tried to cover up he had a bath with Buffy was just too cute :) Love a happy end; looking forward to the rest.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:06 pm · For: Letting Go
That was really a bad timing that Buffy found Spike where Willow 'collected' the demons.... or the demons found Buffy there, who knows?
And Spike managed to 'cure' Buffy very quickly but it was good that the fight was almost over. And the secret (boyfriend) is out now anyway :-D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 04:58 pm · For: Stand Back
I love the lyrics Spike chose 'talking' to Buffy, making her think :)
Oh Buffy forgot to take her quilt with her :(
Maybe someone at the Fishtank can use it ;-) At last Buffy found Spike in time.
And the biggest cliffhanger so far :)


Name: Spuffy_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 03:30 pm · For: Heat Wave
I remember reading this story when I first got into fanfiction a long time ago. It was like one of my first stories that I read on your site and it is was one of my absolute favorite! From time to time I still go back to read through it again.

I love this story.

Just wanted to let you know.
Spuffy_obsessed

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! :)


Name: just another revewier (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 01:51 am · For: Soul
AAHH!!! dont make Spike cheat on Buffy!!!! PLEASE!!!! It'll kill me!


Name: Roxy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/2007 - 10:23 pm · For: Soul
Aaarggh!!! Stupid Spike getting all drunk and having of teh sex with random skank! But Buffy did say some non-nice stuff...I hate Riley...Muahaha bring on the angst, jay! Need...more...now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like! And don't worry, no sex was had with random skank -- just a little feelage. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/17/2007 - 09:37 pm · For: Soul
Buffy was so busy hiding (her relationship) with Spike she didn't notice that the others knew (except Xander) ;-)
But at last she told Riley what she thought of this :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/17/2007 - 08:44 pm · For: Man of War
Thanks for the quick post! :)
Dawn's version of Spike made me smile. At last Buffy is searching for her vamp now. Really, how could he do what she told him to ;-) (And good to know how the story ends).


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/17/2007 - 07:33 pm · For: Truth and Consequences
Oh the chapter where Riley paid them a visit? Silly Buffy :(
You always hurt the ones you love, huh?
More soon?


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/17/2007 - 07:26 pm · For: Interlude: Bring It!
Too bad to miss the interlude; it was fun to read. (I've read it the first time too because it was very late I've found it/Fanfic).


Name: janice (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/2007 - 11:15 pm · For: Dirty Little Secret
heh love the jet li reference there...:D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/16/2007 - 09:47 pm · For: Hot and Bothered
Buffy can be possessive :) Lucky for her Spike don't need to breathe. Oh DVDs next? Looking forward to.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/16/2007 - 08:33 am · For: Interlude: Night Sweat
*wonders why people are too shy to comment here regarding the hits the story gets*
I think they know now it's better not to mention the names of their "Ex"s :)
Experiment successful *g*


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/2007 - 08:28 am · For: Interlude: Night Sweat
Just started reading at the beginning and it's set me up nicely for the day - I am a happy bunny (sorry Anya)! I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks Sam!


Submit a Review