Reviews For Fate

Name: nmcil (Signed) · Date: 12/17/2013 - 09:40 am · For: Epilogue
I don't usually care for Spike becomes human stories but this was the right ending for all of them. I'll imagine that he retained some of his strength so that he could protect as needed.


Name: SeaPea (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2012 - 01:45 am · For: Epilogue
Thank you so much for finishing this tale. I enjoyed it very much.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 11/01/2012 - 09:58 pm · For: Epilogue
Excellent! :-)


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/24/2012 - 11:37 pm · For: Chapter 16
Ooh! I wasn't expecting that! I do so love it when a story surprises me. :-)


Name: ginar369 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/2012 - 11:19 pm · For: Chapter 16
Of course Angel would offer his soul. He thinks entirely too much of himself. He's the hero! He never thinks about the consequences of his actions. Spike was a much better candidate for giving up his soul. Me? I would have dusted him. He is too big of a risk to let roam around. That soul is slippery and dangerous.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2012 - 10:25 am · For: Chapter 15
Well, good that Martin got what was coming to him - but I suspect it was a pole through the chest, rather than a poll.
Wondering what Angelus is up to and why he didn't kill Buffy when he had the chance.
And of course Spike is willing to sacrifice himself to save Buffy & Camilla, but will Buffy let him?
More please...


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/09/2012 - 11:34 pm · For: Chapter 14
Aha! I did doubt that Angelus could have grabbed Camilla at the airport. Now we're going to meet the Horrid (ex) Husband... I hope Spike thumps him one.
Just one point - I suspect that the warehouse walls would have been made of steel rather than steal...


Name: xXEMProductionsXx (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2012 - 11:48 am · For: Chapter 13
Love it so far started reading this Fic last night and finished it this morning and I can't wait to read more xxxx


Name: ginar369 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2012 - 12:43 am · For: Chapter 13
Out of the mouths of babes!


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2012 - 12:33 am · For: Chapter 13
I'm loving Camilla more and more. Such an innocent candour and full of common sense.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/2012 - 07:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
Really looking forward to the next chapter :)


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:50 pm · For: Chapter 6
The father is such a jerk. I can't believe he reacted to her pregnancy like that. Can't wait to find out who the guy is. I was only able to read the first half so I'll return and review the next half later.


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:47 pm · For: Chapter 5
OMG. The thought of Spike having a tea-party wearing that and coloring with little Camilla is to adorable for words. This is such a good story.


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 4
I'm glad they had the talk about what happened to Spike. I was wondering why it wasn't being brought up. And why is she asking about Angel? Spike is gonna be jelous.


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:39 pm · For: Chapter 3
Yay! Spike is going! Camilla is so adorable!


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:31 pm · For: Chapter 2
I liked that there was more detail in this chapter. Camilla is already trying to get them together.


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 06:27 pm · For: Chapter 1
I'm excited I found this fic when I'm garenteed regular updates. I loved him talking to the little girl. So cute.


Name: SeaPea (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2012 - 04:21 am · For: Chapter 12
I'm so glad that this story will continue and is finished. I appreciate that so much. Can't wait till the showdown with Angelus.


Name: Melly (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2012 - 10:02 pm · For: Chapter 12
Yippee!!! So glad that you have finished this wonderful story! Judging from this chapter it will be more than worth the wait. Thanks and looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: amayuscula (Signed) · Date: 09/29/2012 - 01:23 pm · For: Chapter 12
I am still reading the story and I am glad that you finally finished it. I have had it in my favourites for a very long time. I want to know how it ends.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/05/2011 - 10:37 pm · For: Chapter 11
Oh wow now I see why you apologize for being late (after checking the date of the last chapter). I didn't know it had been so long.
Skipped the other chapters again.

I'm glad you're continuing this story.
I wonder where Angel is - they were all so worried but he didn't show yet. And who was hurt - mmmh can't be Angel or can it?
Good too Buffy talking to Willow about the kiss. No more secrets.
Looking forward to more.


Name: BLS (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/2010 - 11:31 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hey, I just found this story today, and I already have read all the chapters you have posted so far. I noticed you have not posted since July 2009, I hope everything is going ok for you. If you think you might have a chance to finish this fanfic, I know you will make several readers very happy:).


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 07/20/2009 - 07:53 pm · For: Chapter 10
Wonderful to see this fic updated! I love the way that once more the Scoobies are being true to their characters and interfering and mucking up Buffy's love life, once more with the best of intentions, of course. I'm somewhat disappointed in Buffy for not trusting Spike and sticking up for him, though. I hope Spike doesn't go off and do something silly. More please.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/16/2009 - 09:04 pm · For: Chapter 10
Falling in love or not, maybe Buffy lost Spike for good now. She should have given him a bit of trust and help to research this with him.
More soon?


Name: JO (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/2009 - 11:37 am · For: Chapter 10
Figures one of the scoobies would bollux everything up. Hope they resolve this problem soon. Update soon.


Submit a Review