Reviews For Mistaken Identity

Name: Steam (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/2014 - 03:07 am · For: Part 1

Telltale Games has critically analyzed the patience of gamers with all the release on the upcoming episode, tag heuer tachymeter replica tag heuer tachymeter replica Smoke Mirrors. Following the series' debut every one of the way again in Oct , Episode two is .Smoke Mirrors will 1st strike Personal computer, Mac, and North American PlayStation Community on Tuesday, February four followed by releases on Xbox Stay and EU PSN each day later on. The iOS variation is likewise dropping upcoming week tag heuer rubber strap replica tag heuer rubber strap replica , however Telltale doesn't have an actual day just however.I've luckily managed to stop this all by ready until finally all the time operate is out before starting.



Name: Munchkin111222 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/17/2013 - 04:53 am · For: Part 1
Please add more to this one too! I read the other reviews and I hope you've got more :-) I love your writing style!


Name: Pari (Signed) · Date: 08/04/2010 - 06:41 pm · For: Part 1
final test I hope

Author's Response: YES!!!!

Author's Response: It works


Name: Pari (Signed) · Date: 08/04/2010 - 06:38 pm · For: Part 1
another test

Author's Response: crosses fingers


Name: Pari (Signed) · Date: 08/04/2010 - 06:35 pm · For: Part 1
Testing

Author's Response: 123


Name: zanthinegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/2005 - 03:29 am · For: Part 2
I really liked this one. Always though Willow and Spike should have bonded after season 6, so thanks for making it so!

Author's Response: thanks I actually always thought Willow was hte only one in the scoobies that ever rally didn't mind Spike :)


Name: nightengale1824 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/2004 - 11:31 pm · For: Part 1
Love it so far. It really had me crying. This had trmendous potential.Can't wait to read more.


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 07/10/2004 - 11:52 pm · For: Part 2
hey parisian.....i just got through reading this all the way through for the first time and i absolutely loved it and i hope that you plan on updating some more

Author's Response: I actually had written the second part to this and lost it when I refomatted my PC, and since I never published this one til now I had never put the sequel up anywhere, so I have to redo it...Thanks for reading and I'll be adding more soon...I hope:D


Submit a Review