Reviews For 1. Off-road

Name: Cattie (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/2016 - 12:10 pm · For: 1. Off-road

Oh good, she is his girl. I hope that she does eventually learn to drive as well. That way she can visit Spike. Brilliant work!



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/15/2012 - 08:13 pm · For: 1. Off-road
Hot.

Author's Response: Glad!


Name: quirks (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/2008 - 01:35 am · For: 1. Off-road
so that's what off-roading means! now i get the attraction. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It came at just the right time.


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/2008 - 09:40 pm · For: 1. Off-road
Wow I am getting me some driving lessons lol fantastic one-shot, can't wait for some more!! If you and Sotia teamed up with the writing, you would be the ultimate spuffy writing couple!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much for your enthusiastic review. It means a lot to me to know that people are enjoying my stories. As for Sotia... well *evil grin* who knows. Since we're together in RL and all, maybe there will be collabs. (Anyway, she was paramount in writing this, being my inspiration and all).


Name: JO (Anonymous) · Date: 09/25/2008 - 12:30 am · For: 1. Off-road
YOU are a naughty boy , that was sizzling hot, betwwen you and Sotia my air conditioning bill is going through the roof. Write some more so I can read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the praise/ Because of RL I was unable to write this week, but I want to continue this story during the weekend.


Name: Heidi (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/2008 - 06:13 am · For: 1. Off-road
Hot damn!

Great snarky interaction straight off the bat - really drew me in. Then the UST in the car. Sharp and funny wit as well.

Then later - what great resolving of the sexual tension. Naughty and exciting and really sexy.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for your appreciation


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/21/2008 - 01:12 pm · For: 1. Off-road
Funny and very hot :) Sadly only a one-shot *hints*
Loved it.

Author's Response: More will come in this series.


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/2008 - 11:19 pm · For: 1. Off-road
Hot, fun and naughty, what a great Spuffy interlude! Good story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked.


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/2008 - 08:48 am · For: 1. Off-road
OK Spike could teach me to drive anytime. Oh I already can but not like that!! Will it be the same Spike and Buffy every time? I'm really looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yes, the others will be continuations of this story, with the same characters, evolving towards each other.


Name: Dusty273 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/2008 - 02:04 am · For: 1. Off-road
Guh! Totally droolworthy and HOT beyond belief! I'm very happy it won't be a one-shot, I can't wait to read more of this story.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it. More will come, in the form of other one-shots.


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 09/19/2008 - 11:19 pm · For: 1. Off-road
LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: Glad you did.


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 09/19/2008 - 11:11 pm · For: 1. Off-road
Yes, I'm really reviewing here too! Couldn't resist :-P This was hot and tender and touched so many chords. I totally loved it and I love you!

*smooches*

Author's Response: Thanks baby! You really know how to taske care of me.


Submit a Review