Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 2. Changing gears
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/15/2012 - 09:26 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

So hot... and now pretty sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 10/28/2008 - 09:58 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

oh SO much better than a lullaby!

Author's Response: Well, sweet dreams then :P Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 10/19/2008 - 11:38 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

That was brilliant!!! A couple of times I was ROLFLMAO, but the ending was so sweet. Now I'm just wet and have an itch to scratch. If you'll just excuse me....

Author's Response: Yey, really glad you liked it. I was worried for a while that it wasn't funny enough. thanks for the review *hugs*

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 09:35 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

GOOD LORD THAT WAS HOTT !! I loved it , every part of it and the end was so sweet after the smuttiness.
Of course Spike always says it first.*g*

You write excellent smut my friend and you know Dampers will love it , naughty girl that she is ;D

More of this soon please:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. And thanks for praising me, it's a very good to hear. *hugs*

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 05:31 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

Those were some wicked hot driving lessons, but it seems they're actually working better than the conventional for Buffy. Not that I blame her with that kind of... ahem, prizes at the end. The ending was as sweet as the rest of it was naughty, Spike's thoughts and declaration and the way he takes care of her, was just dreamy. I'm really looking forward to more of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing and for beta-ing and for everything! *hugs and kisses*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/18/2008 - 04:48 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

Because I can again: I'm telling your here too that I enjoyed the update. Good to see the story continued.
And looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you very much for reviewing twice on this story! It's always good to get reviews from you! *hugs*

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 03:49 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

Oh my God, baby, that was indeed a change of gears!!!

First it was so unbelievably hot and then sweetness seeped in and took their relationship to a whole new level!!!

Buffy's babbling about Cordy was... interesting (however did you come up with that???) and I do believe she likes him fiercely :-P

I loved this!!! And I love you!
(6 d 1/2 h!!!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, baby! My sources, however, are private and shall not be disclosed, unless I'm bribed :P I love you too and 5 d 20 h

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 10/18/2008 - 01:13 pm Title: 02. Changing gears

Whew, whew Blackie that was really ,ahem , really good, Dampie's gonna love it , great birthday gift you write really good smut.

Author's Response: Thank you fore reviewing. Blackie??? Blacko, please :P But thank you and *hugs*

You must login (register) to review.