Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 08:54 pm · For: One-shot
So hot & very sweet there at the end!


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/11/2010 - 07:52 pm · For: One-shot
Oh that was good. Likey Likey. So glad I read the other first.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, I'm really glad you liked!! *hugs*


Name: Belinda (Anonymous) · Date: 09/03/2009 - 03:27 am · For: One-shot
I love this one... I adore Beth and Will!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! xxx


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/2008 - 03:49 pm · For: One-shot
*crunches popcorn*

wooow, Sotia's getting kinker than usual! what brought that on? i can't believe i missed this either! i've totally been out of the loop! i have to say i'm glad that you put it a couple of years later. i love that. and dayum, my popcorn disappeared so fast!! those were some suspenseful moments. would they get caught? would Beth be too loud? is her boss still thinking of his ass? exactly how GOOD was Will's gay impersonation?? questions galore!!!!

this needs more popcorn and theorizing! all around great short!!

Monica

Author's Response: Tehehehehehe, kinkier than usual you say, huh? Thought you'd read my threesome fic *winks* WOOT for you liking, babe! I'm so very glad! Enjoy more popcorn, *mwah* Miss you!


Name: Blackoberst (Signed) · Date: 11/13/2008 - 09:28 am · For: One-shot
How come I missed reviewing on this as well? *facepalm*

Well, it's an epilogue worth drooling over.

Having them as passionate as before while married with children is a nice twist and it warms the heart.

Thank you for writing this, baby! I love you.

Author's Response: Yup, you missed it! Shame on you *shakes finger* LOL! I'm so very glad you liked it baby, and I love you to bits! *mwah*
4d 10h 10m


Name: sanityfair (Signed) · Date: 11/08/2008 - 03:56 am · For: One-shot
I loved it - so naughty yet funny and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, honey! That was what I was aiming for, and I'm all bouncy you thought so! WOOT! *squishes*


Name: burnkitty (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/2008 - 11:48 pm · For: One-shot
Are you freaking kidding me? Of course I liked! Loved it! I am glad I didn't read this till AFTER the last chapter of MBwF. I love the naughty naughty in the broom closet, and AWW they had a little baby girl! *sighs happily* A perfect end to a wonderful fic.

Author's Response: WOOT!!! You liked this too!!! Thank you, darling! I'm more than happy you liked! *mwah*


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 11/04/2008 - 01:48 pm · For: One-shot
WOO HOO. sings... LOVED it. H.A.W.T. Can't wait for another one-off. Damn....... I seriously need a change of knickers here, giggles. Squishes you tight.

Author's Response: *does happy dance* I'm so glad you liked it, boo! I really do a happy dance every time you like something of mine! THANK YOU for being so awesome, I love you!!


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/2008 - 01:31 am · For: One-shot
awwww married, baby and still with the hot hot sex. Well done on the sneaky one-shot before the epilogue. Brilliant-ness again hun :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, hun. It means a lot that you liked! (and I'm very very sneaky :-P) *smooches*


Name: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/2008 - 08:04 am · For: One-shot
Loved it.
Aww yay they got married and had a little girl.
I know someone with a daughter called Lily she's got the curliest hair but it's still cute lol. *yeah I'm babbling*
I don't care if it was a tiny spoiler it's impossible for me not to read your fics as soon as they get put up :)
*huggles*

Author's Response: I love your reviews and I love your babbling, honey. Always! Thank you very-very much! *smooches* Miss you!


Name: HENRITHEBESTESTEVERETTA (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/2008 - 05:04 am · For: One-shot
You have the best reviewers ever, Sot:
"hee, cute. And yah, anal!"
that made me cry with laughter.
YAY ANAL! I am so saying that more in real life from now on.
I also love that you posteded the oneshot before the end, you are so cheeky.
Loved it first time I read it and loved it again now.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: I LOVED that review, I told her so!

I'm really glad you liked, honey. And I SO am cheeky. Oh, and I've changed the Epilogue since your test read! Hope you like! (yes that means read it again :-P) *mwah*


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/2008 - 02:42 am · For: One-shot
Aww, what a great installment! Loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you honey! I'm so happy you liked it! *hugs*


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/2008 - 01:18 am · For: One-shot
hee, cute. And yah, anal!

Author's Response: *huge grin* I LOVED your review! Honestly! And I'm really glad you liked! *hugs*


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 09:47 pm · For: One-shot
LOVED IT

Author's Response: THANK YOU! *huggles*


Name: veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 06:08 pm · For: One-shot
that was so cool i loved it Sotia really it was great

Author's Response: Thank you, Veronica! Glad you liked! xxx


Name: Darkrivertempest (Signed) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 05:51 pm · For: One-shot
LMAO... LILY?????????

*giggles all over the place*

Sorry, I love the little one off - it's awesome and hey, it's broom closet sex! YUM!

So they got married, eh? Is that going to be part of your epilouge?

And awwww they're still so in love... *dreamy sigh*

This 'Lily' isn't by chance.... nah... or... is it? LMFAO!

Great job babe, love ya!

Author's Response: ROFL!!!

I was grinning madly when I wrote that part. That Lily is actually inspired by Sarah's baby, but I couldn't help but think of YOU...R Lily! Really glad you liked it, babe. Hope you like the Epilogue too! I'm all sniffly that it's all done, but I loved writing it! LOVE YOU!


Name: franziga (Signed) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 05:07 pm · For: One-shot
haven't yet read it... waiting for epilogue...

and i'm sure both will be AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You made me so happy with this review! I hope both this and the Epilogue don't disappoint. Thank you so very much! *smooches*


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 03:37 pm · For: One-shot
OMG this was really Hot ! Loved it ! They're happily married , still hot for each other and they have Lily ! *squeeee* Lovely one-shot ! thanx !

Can't wait for the epilogue:)

Author's Response: I'm incredibly happy that you liked! Thank you so very-very much, hun! *huggles*


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 03:07 pm · For: One-shot
Very awesome! Loved it! Good to see that they keep the fire alive.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, honey! And I can't see the flame ever going out between those two ;-) *huggles*


Name: vamp13 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 01:49 pm · For: One-shot
Hot nookie!!!
Another smutty one-shot with phone-sex plzzzzz!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you found it hot!!! As for the phone-sex... not a bad idea! Hmmm... I may just have to write it! :-D *mwah*


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 01:19 pm · For: One-shot
Oh yes, definitely liked and loved too.
Good to see them still so much in love :))

Author's Response: *huge grin* Thank you so very much, honey! And I swooned while I wrote it :-P *huggles*


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2008 - 12:52 pm · For: One-shot
Still in newly wed bliss.. after .. And can't seem to give up the closet.. LOL

Enjoying and waiting for the ending.. we knew already..

And waiting for the new fic..

Author's Response: LOL! The closet in an addiction, what can I say? *giggles* I'm glad you're still enjoying, hope to have the Epilogue with you soon. As for the new fic... it'll be a while, though not too long! Thank you for the review, hun! *hugs*


Submit a Review