Reviews For Hot Mocha

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 12/08/2014 - 06:20 am · For: 3
Love this one still....but wish it were longer...


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 09:44 pm · For: 3
Read it before but somehow failed to review. Still so hot, and just the juiciest morsel of sweet, but nowhere near too cloying! Like the style of this!


Name: Soul of the Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 04/26/2012 - 12:44 pm · For: 3
Damn, Sotia! Hot,hot HOT! You delivered a perfect, sweet & totally sexy fic in 3 Chapters. Well written, fun & pure pleasure start to finish. This line did me in: "...he turned his face upwards in a silent prayer. He didn’t know how long he’d last before his need for her overcame his chivalry..." Whew! I need a cold shower now. *applauds* Great story!


Name: Soul of the Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 04/26/2012 - 12:33 pm · For: 2
This is perfect. EXCELLENT use of William/Spike which I wasn't expecting. Nice turn around. Love the sexual tension & great humor. This line made me laugh out loud: "She thought it wrong to yell, “You didn’t kiss me, why didn’t you kiss me?” so instead she opted for a much more mature puckering of her lips, accompanied by smooching noises. " Fabulous job!


Name: Soul of the Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 04/26/2012 - 12:23 pm · For: 1
You are a natural writer, doll. I readily see why you've been published. In one short chapter you created a very inviting. detailed reality & 2 characters I already adore. Very much looking forward to the rest.


Name: Veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/2012 - 06:34 am · For: 3
I'm not sure how long ago that you posted this story, but I wanted to tell you that I loved it! Who doesn't love Spike? ;)


Name: sydneyf (Signed) · Date: 02/04/2012 - 10:52 pm · For: 2
YESSS Me likey veeeeeeeeeeery much


Name: sta (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2011 - 02:23 am · For: 1
Great versions of William and Spike - I liked that you twisted things a bit and had Spike hiding as William instead of the other way around. It was interesting to see the Spike side as the true persona - loved the story. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank YOU, so very-very much! I'm more than happy you liked, and I'm sorry for being so late to reply. xxx


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/2010 - 05:00 pm · For: 3
loved the story. Some hot spikey goodness..

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad you liked! xxx


Name: -jay- (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2010 - 02:04 pm · For: 3
lol, so she finally got her wish. awesome.

Author's Response: Glad you liked :) Thank you! And she HAD to get her wish;-) That's what fanfic is all about to me: people getting their wish *srs nod* xxx


Name: spikeluver (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2009 - 02:33 am · For: 3
sooooo good!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!! xxx


Name: JolidayB (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/2009 - 08:44 pm · For: 3
totally loved it. wish that it was longer.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! There may be a sequel in the future! *hugs*


Name: Freya (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/2008 - 11:57 pm · For: 3
I love your stories! Thanks for writing, and I'll keep an eye out for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, honey! *huggles*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/2008 - 03:19 pm · For: 3
God that's like the perfect dream!! u so rock girl! loved it!! and it will favorited!

Monica

Author's Response: SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, thank you babe, you made me all silly-griny!!! *squishes*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/2008 - 03:14 pm · For: 2
i can honestly say that i'm starting to look fondly on coffee. there are so many moment in this chapter that i love that i will not name them all. but MAJOR KUDOS AND SALUTES to the coffee scene, where he pulls her in his lap. yummmm! go sotia!!!

M

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much, Monica! I'm so happy you liked it... and that scene made me all hot and bothered while I wrote it :-P *huggles*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/2008 - 08:13 pm · For: 1
u need to throw a shoe at me when u do this!!! i LOVE it (and feel identical to this Buffy). i love how u've written Spike!! i only have time for 1 chapter today but i'll catch the rest tomorrow!! u know, i watched S5's epi of Intervention last night and i just could NOT stop giggling!!! that Buffibot always cracks me up!!! and i love when he pisses off Glory. but omg, when she threw him on the bed....MMMMMMM. ttus!

Monica

Author's Response: LOL, can't throw a shoe that far, woman!!! I'm really glad you like so far, hope you like the rest too! *huggles*


Name: ETBat18 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/2008 - 05:52 am · For: 3
OMG!!!! I freakin' love this fic! I was on here looking for a short fic to read and i thought "hmmm... lets go see what sotia has been writing lately..." Trust me I was far from being dissapointed! I LOVE IT LOvE IT LOVE IT!!!!!

Author's Response: HEY YOU!!!! A) I'm so glad you're still with the Spuffiness, cuz I hadn't seen you around for a while, and B) WOOT! You liked it!!! Thank you! *squishes*


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/2008 - 09:35 pm · For: 3
Absolutely loved it. My occasional cup of coffee in bed is usually accompanied by two children, lots of biscuit crumbs and a dog!!! Spike/William would be a more than welcome addition. Adore you stories and this one's no different.

Author's Response: You can't imagine how happy it makes me that you liked it so much! Thank you!!! *smooches*


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 11:51 pm · For: 3
GAH - cold shower time!!! Bravo, boo - and congrats on the noms. Hugs and kisses

Author's Response: Tehehehehe, WOOT for making you want a cold shower! Thank you so very much, boo, for everything!! *squishyhuggles*


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 11:50 pm · For: 2
Squeeeeeeeeeeeeee - and Spike is out-of-the-bag ladies and getns, giggles. Now off to re-read 'Le Smut'. Lov yababes.

Author's Response: *giggles* Yup! He's out of the bag and about to make his presence known :-D Thank you boo, love you lots! *huggles*


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 11:49 pm · For: 1
You just described THE perfect man in the first chappy, boo - LOL. YAY for hot mocha baby. I had to wait til I got back from NY to review darling - sorry. Off to do the next two - woo hoo.. smoochies

Author's Response: Don't apologize, silly woman, I wouldn't be writing if it weren't for you! Thank you so very much! *smooches* Luv ya!


Name: claire (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 08:09 pm · For: 3
Oh, so sweet! And I loved the mix of William and Spike--Spike impulsively rebleaching his hair, and William being conscientious enough to pull out. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank YOU, honey! I'm so very happy you liked!!! *hugs*


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 03:44 pm · For: 3
awww aren't they the cutest lol fantastic little story Sotia

Author's Response: Thank you very-very much, sweetie! I'm really glad you liked it!! *huggles*


Name: Blackoberst (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 03:38 pm · For: 3
I liked it very much. And I love you very much.
30d 2h

Author's Response: :-D You know how glad I am that you liked, and you know how much I love you, but if you don't: Lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots! (and more)


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 03:30 pm · For: 2
brilliant, can't wait for Buffy to meet Spike in the next chapter :-)

Author's Response: *huge grin* thank you so very much! *huggles*


Submit a Review