Reviews For 20 Questions


Name: Kal (alive_or_dead on EF) (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/2014 - 08:50 am · For: 1

Hah, nice little fic, good for a giggle or two. Love it!



Name: JumpingBeans (Signed) · Date: 07/11/2011 - 12:48 pm · For: 1
Why am I getting the feeling that the fifth person Spike slept with was Angel.... O_O

Please correct me if I'm wrong...


Name: GhostAuthor (Signed) · Date: 06/28/2010 - 05:59 pm · For: 1
O_o I understand how Dawn feels. The best quote was:“Yeah, why do you think it’s leaning?”


Name: Blackoberst (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2009 - 02:35 pm · For: 1
That was hillarious. I loved to see all the questions and Byffy's confessions. Great job!


Name: _3xy_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2008 - 11:08 am · For: 1
Hah! This was a hoot! I enjoyed it.


Name: Hana (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2008 - 06:01 am · For: 1
I really enjoyed that. It was a very clever concept, but like one of the other reviewers said, it wasn't always obvious who was answering/speaking.


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 10:21 pm · For: 1
wonderful tale..lol...


Name: ColorOfAngels (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 10:34 am · For: 1
That was way fun :)

I'm sick at one point I was laughing so hard I started coughing until I couldnt breathe... and I mean that as a completement even thought you almost killed me :P


Name: sara (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 02:34 am · For: 1
this was fun, although it was a bit confusing to know who was speaking at times. also, buffy has technically had two one night stands before, not just the one. i am curious about who the fifth woman is for spike, i hope not that goth chick he brought to the wedding.


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 01:07 am · For: 1
I really liked this, it was funny and kinda sweet. Spike was definitely the best Buffy ever had, glad she could admit it.:) HAHA I've had sex with more people than Spike! Five? I would have thought more:P

Really good story, thanx!!


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 12:50 am · For: 1
That was fun, but I'm just as fascinated as Buffy as to who Spike's fifth woman was. Was it by any chance Darla? Hope not...


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:36 pm · For: 1
The 20 questions turned out to be fun; even if Andrew wasted some of them ;)


Name: sanityfair (Anonymous) · Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:08 pm · For: 1
Very revealing - great fic idea. Thank you for sharing!


Submit a Review