Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 20 Questions
Reviewer: bretcopedds Anonymous Date: 04/12/2020 - 09:34 pm Title: 1

adidas prossoator instinct ag verde royal blue ralph lauren polo kobe bryant sko kicks on fire friends iphone case trzewiki eksbut ecco biom venture boot
bretcopedds [url=http://www.bretcopedds.com/]bretcopedds[/url]

Reviewer: Kal (alive_or_dead on EF) Anonymous Date: 12/26/2014 - 08:50 am Title: 1

Hah, nice little fic, good for a giggle or two. Love it!

Reviewer: JumpingBeans Signed Date: 07/11/2011 - 12:48 pm Title: 1

Why am I getting the feeling that the fifth person Spike slept with was Angel.... O_O

Please correct me if I'm wrong...

Reviewer: GhostAuthor Signed Date: 06/28/2010 - 05:59 pm Title: 1

O_o I understand how Dawn feels. The best quote was:“Yeah, why do you think it’s leaning?”

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 02/10/2009 - 02:35 pm Title: 1

That was hillarious. I loved to see all the questions and Byffy's confessions. Great job!

Reviewer: _3xy_ Anonymous Date: 12/31/2008 - 11:08 am Title: 1

Hah! This was a hoot! I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Date: 12/31/2008 - 06:01 am Title: 1

I really enjoyed that. It was a very clever concept, but like one of the other reviewers said, it wasn't always obvious who was answering/speaking.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 10:21 pm Title: 1

wonderful tale..lol...

Reviewer: ColorOfAngels Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 10:34 am Title: 1

That was way fun :)

I'm sick at one point I was laughing so hard I started coughing until I couldnt breathe... and I mean that as a completement even thought you almost killed me :P

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 02:34 am Title: 1

this was fun, although it was a bit confusing to know who was speaking at times. also, buffy has technically had two one night stands before, not just the one. i am curious about who the fifth woman is for spike, i hope not that goth chick he brought to the wedding.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 12/30/2008 - 01:07 am Title: 1

I really liked this, it was funny and kinda sweet. Spike was definitely the best Buffy ever had, glad she could admit it.:) HAHA I've had sex with more people than Spike! Five? I would have thought more:P

Really good story, thanx!!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/30/2008 - 12:50 am Title: 1

That was fun, but I'm just as fascinated as Buffy as to who Spike's fifth woman was. Was it by any chance Darla? Hope not...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:36 pm Title: 1

The 20 questions turned out to be fun; even if Andrew wasted some of them ;)

Reviewer: sanityfair Anonymous Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:08 pm Title: 1

Very revealing - great fic idea. Thank you for sharing!

You must login (register) to review.