Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:23 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:20 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)


Name: bookchick81 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/2010 - 07:29 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Loved it! I want to be just like you when I grow up and become a real writer :)


Name: badbetsy (Signed) · Date: 03/25/2010 - 07:01 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Funny AND sexy!! This is probably my all-time favorite story. Great job Nauti!


Name: Meh (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/2010 - 07:27 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Fantastic. Truly.


Name: mycroftacd (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/2010 - 12:50 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
I love your Bunniverse. I hope you might reconsider some day about doing some more. I loved your chariters Chance and Ian and am wondering about the new baby. And you did leave all those vampires out there. That said if your Muse doesn't take you there it doesn't. And your a golden goddess of spuffy fanfic writers. And thank you so much for putting the bunniverse out there for me to read.


Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2009 - 01:38 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
I'd read this before, but thout I'd have another go at it since I just read "Humping Like Bunnies", et al. Which, by the wqy, I thoruoghly recommend for anyone who hasn't read them.


Name: The Lady Meow (Signed) · Date: 09/01/2009 - 09:45 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "Baby Likes To Roleplay", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1176.0

~Cat


Name: Jake (Signed) · Date: 06/30/2009 - 08:47 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Dang, I absolutely loved this. very cool way to continue tha bunnyverse, which btw I also love. Great work yet again!


Name: eadweard (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2009 - 05:03 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Another superb Nauti story. I like the idea of taking an event from the series, then running with it! Buffy and Spike always make good lust bunnies! Thanks for a great read!


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/2009 - 01:28 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Loved it =) Will have to go and read the rest of the Bunnyverse now =)


Name: Alex_leFay (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/2009 - 12:52 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
BEST.THING.EVER.
I've been meaning to review for a while, just to let you know that I absolutely love your work. Your characterizations are scarily spot on and hilarious. Not to mention hot. Jezz, how could I forget hot?! Very very hot. This fic however has caused many problems for I was reading it in my university library and could not stop giggling and *uh-hem*' squirming and was subsequently given many strange looks. I swear, I was reading this with a huge grin on my face. It's got just the right amounts of humor and smut and fluffy Spuffy goodness. Favourite line: "If you dare stop now I will divorce you". Classic :)
I'm currently doing a course which forcuses on contemporary sexual culture and we've been looking particularly at fanfiction. I asked my lecturer (who's a huge Buffy fan) about her favourite sites and she gave me yours (Nautibits.com) not knowing that it's already been bookmarked by me for ages. Just thought you should know that your work is definitely appreciated!
Keep on delivering :)

Alex.


Name: jazzylicious (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/2009 - 08:22 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
OMG!! I loved it sooo much!! I see wut u were sayin about wanting it to be a twist at first, that woulda been good too. But ya i have no complaints, that was fricken awesome!!! Plz dont ever stop!!!! And btw, how is ch22 of crave coming.... I'm so addicted! lol. luv ur fic!!! mwah!


Name: quirks (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2009 - 06:34 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
hee! lovely twist on the halloween dress enjoyment.


Name: maddy (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2009 - 04:37 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
"No worries," he said, fingers combing through her hair, "she'll be leaving me soon, and before you know it, the Queen of Bunny Rabbits will hippity-hop into town, sprog you up and turn me human with a side of slayer strength. It'll all work out in the end."

"Mmm," Buffy murmured, dozing off. "That is the best story ever."

...no, THIS was the best story ever!!!


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2009 - 04:32 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
All Hail Nauti!! For she is the Queen of Spuffy Smut and graciously allows us to play in her kingdom!


Name: Luv (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:25 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
As always Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!


Name: Luv (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:23 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
As always, Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!


Name: FFantom (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:54 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
I loved this one. I'd give it two penises way-up, but I only have one!


Name: Rogue (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2009 - 01:54 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
That was adorable, hot, sexy, hilarious, and just overall awesome! Great lil fic, fantastically fun and as always, you've captured their voices so well. "If you dare stop now I'll divorce you," and "She was adorable, in and out of character" were my two favorite lines. Well done!


Name: bloody_bint (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/2009 - 11:14 pm · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
you are made of awesome! And yes... that is the best story ever!


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/2009 - 03:08 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Hee, so mocking it's funny.
Fluff me ?
The diary! Brilliant! "Giraffe print pants? Really? "What was I thinking?"" Yeah, really.

I'm peeing in my pants!:
"That my amazing penis created a monster."

"Let's not talk about the kids now."

Hee: "Hi, honey. I'm home." Yeah, make him eat it, Buffy!


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 04/20/2009 - 02:49 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
I loved it . this was so friggin' HOT!
great story Nauti, so ,so funny and smutty and delicious!! Love this Buffy and Spike...the way it should be dammit.:) I hear it helps to think of England. ROTFLMAO !

Really loved it, and hell yeah those giraffe pants were ugly! :)


Name: v4viper (Anonymous) · Date: 04/20/2009 - 02:42 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
Oh nauti I feel so dirty I'm grinning like a ninny what a fun story more please


Name: Jewel (Signed) · Date: 04/20/2009 - 01:29 am · For: Baby Likes to Roleplay
I fuckin love you!


Submit a Review