You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LibraCat99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2024 - 03:16 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2022 - 07:52 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Wowie this is super hot and creative

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:20 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: bookchick81 Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2010 - 07:29 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it! I want to be just like you when I grow up and become a real writer :)

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 - 07:01 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Funny AND sexy!! This is probably my all-time favorite story. Great job Nauti!

Reviewer: Meh Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2010 - 07:27 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Fantastic. Truly.

Reviewer: mycroftacd Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2010 - 12:50 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I love your Bunniverse. I hope you might reconsider some day about doing some more. I loved your chariters Chance and Ian and am wondering about the new baby. And you did leave all those vampires out there. That said if your Muse doesn't take you there it doesn't. And your a golden goddess of spuffy fanfic writers. And thank you so much for putting the bunniverse out there for me to read.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I'd read this before, but thout I'd have another go at it since I just read "Humping Like Bunnies", et al. Which, by the wqy, I thoruoghly recommend for anyone who hasn't read them.

Reviewer: The Lady Meow Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 - 09:45 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "Baby Likes To Roleplay", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1176.0

~Cat

Reviewer: Jake Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2009 - 08:47 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Dang, I absolutely loved this. very cool way to continue tha bunnyverse, which btw I also love. Great work yet again!

Reviewer: eadweard Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2009 - 05:03 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Another superb Nauti story. I like the idea of taking an event from the series, then running with it! Buffy and Spike always make good lust bunnies! Thanks for a great read!

Reviewer: laura_exist2inspire Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2009 - 01:28 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it =) Will have to go and read the rest of the Bunnyverse now =)

Reviewer: Alex_leFay Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 - 12:52 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

BEST.THING.EVER.
I've been meaning to review for a while, just to let you know that I absolutely love your work. Your characterizations are scarily spot on and hilarious. Not to mention hot. Jezz, how could I forget hot?! Very very hot. This fic however has caused many problems for I was reading it in my university library and could not stop giggling and *uh-hem*' squirming and was subsequently given many strange looks. I swear, I was reading this with a huge grin on my face. It's got just the right amounts of humor and smut and fluffy Spuffy goodness. Favourite line: "If you dare stop now I will divorce you". Classic :)
I'm currently doing a course which forcuses on contemporary sexual culture and we've been looking particularly at fanfiction. I asked my lecturer (who's a huge Buffy fan) about her favourite sites and she gave me yours (Nautibits.com) not knowing that it's already been bookmarked by me for ages. Just thought you should know that your work is definitely appreciated!
Keep on delivering :)

Alex.

Reviewer: jazzylicious Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2009 - 08:22 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

OMG!! I loved it sooo much!! I see wut u were sayin about wanting it to be a twist at first, that woulda been good too. But ya i have no complaints, that was fricken awesome!!! Plz dont ever stop!!!! And btw, how is ch22 of crave coming.... I'm so addicted! lol. luv ur fic!!! mwah!

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2009 - 06:34 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

hee! lovely twist on the halloween dress enjoyment.

Reviewer: maddy Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2009 - 04:37 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

"No worries," he said, fingers combing through her hair, "she'll be leaving me soon, and before you know it, the Queen of Bunny Rabbits will hippity-hop into town, sprog you up and turn me human with a side of slayer strength. It'll all work out in the end."

"Mmm," Buffy murmured, dozing off. "That is the best story ever."

...no, THIS was the best story ever!!!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2009 - 04:32 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

All Hail Nauti!! For she is the Queen of Spuffy Smut and graciously allows us to play in her kingdom!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:25 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2009 - 04:23 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

As always, Nauti, your stories are terrific. This one is GREAT!!!

Reviewer: FFantom Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2009 - 02:54 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I loved this one. I'd give it two penises way-up, but I only have one!

Reviewer: Rogue Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2009 - 01:54 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

That was adorable, hot, sexy, hilarious, and just overall awesome! Great lil fic, fantastically fun and as always, you've captured their voices so well. "If you dare stop now I'll divorce you," and "She was adorable, in and out of character" were my two favorite lines. Well done!

Reviewer: bloody_bint Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2009 - 11:14 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

you are made of awesome! And yes... that is the best story ever!

Reviewer: Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2009 - 03:08 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hee, so mocking it's funny.
Fluff me ?
The diary! Brilliant! "Giraffe print pants? Really? "What was I thinking?"" Yeah, really.

I'm peeing in my pants!:
"That my amazing penis created a monster."

"Let's not talk about the kids now."

Hee: "Hi, honey. I'm home." Yeah, make him eat it, Buffy!

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Liked [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2009 - 02:49 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I loved it . this was so friggin' HOT!
great story Nauti, so ,so funny and smutty and delicious!! Love this Buffy and Spike...the way it should be dammit.:) I hear it helps to think of England. ROTFLMAO !

Really loved it, and hell yeah those giraffe pants were ugly! :)

You must login (register) to review.