Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 09/25/2012 - 08:10 am · For: Chapter 29
I love it!!!!!! Want more soon! I well be very happy if you update soon, so will you, please? With a cherry on top?


Name: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/2010 - 05:15 am · For: Chapter 29
Are you still here? I want more.


Name: MarzBar (Signed) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 08:58 pm · For: Chapter 29
Thank you for coming back to us!! Now I'm worried about the baby and how it's going to get to Sunnyhell and/or even if she should.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 04:50 pm · For: Chapter 29
Awe, sweet spuffyness :)
Enjoyed the update, glad you're still writing.
Looking forward to find out what unaware of the events they had just set into motion means.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 11:57 am · For: Chapter 29
So glad to see an update, I was so afraid this lovely story had been abandoned. Sweet chapter. ...unaware of the events they had just set into motion. Uh oh, what's going on now?


Name: Lou (Signed) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 07:55 am · For: Chapter 29
So pleased to see your update...I look forward to finding out what events have been set in motion!


Name: IT (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 06:49 am · For: Chapter 29
I am so very glad that you haven't abandoned this fic!

Thanks for posting. Hopemore is coming soon. :)


Name: AMI (Signed) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 04:45 am · For: Chapter 29
Hi Kitten. Wow, I'm so glad you're back to this story and are posting again. :) Hope everything is well with you, you've been missed,

Very good chappie, I love that you put Groma and Hourak together, they deserve it. And Buffy and Spike making love is so sweet. I can't wait to see what happens, if they go back to Sunnydale or not. That last sentence was kinda ominous. "Events set in motion." Uhoh.

Still enjoying very much...*hugs*


Name: PaganBaby (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 03:02 am · For: Chapter 29
Hooray! More Kitten-y goodness =D I love this story, and I'm so happy you're continuing with it!

What a sweet chapter to resume the story with :D Groma and Hourak - yay! And Spuffy love - double yay! heehee Groma deserved a cuddle bunny of her own. And it's beautiful that Spike loves who Buffy is on the inside - she could look like a Toruk-Han and he'd still love her... Okay, he might have more of a problem, but I think he could get past even that lol

Loved the chapter, and love you! Keep writin! =D *huggggles & smooochies*

Author's Response: :D *big grin* Thanks for all your encouragement as well as suggestions when it comes to this story. Couldnt do it with out you! B&S together is always good, even dressed as fairy tale characters! (shout out to Fractured Fairy Tales by PaganBaby) Much love to you!


Name: Spikelissa (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2010 - 12:28 am · For: Chapter 29
KItten! You're back! Missed you sooo! Missed Groma, Hourak, Spike, Buffy and Kaia!

What a beautiful return, certainly brought tears to my eyes!!!! I so had this feeling that Hourak would do something like this. It just fit, ya know?

I can't wait to read some more! Hugs you bunches for that sweet yet meaningful love making between Buffy/in Kaia's body and Spike. Ya know, I think I'm beginning to see what just might happen or I'm hoping to happen...Maybe they go back and he gets to keep that sun allergy, but I sort of think for some reason they will stay...can't wait to see what you do! So very very very very very very very very very glad you are back! Huggles much!

OxOxOx ;)

Author's Response: Thanks Lissa :) I need to finish, when it haunts my dreams. Just need to make the time to get it all typed out. I do hope you like what I have in mind... Stay with me, I hope to have more out very soon.


Name: Blazing Fire (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/2010 - 10:50 pm · For: Chapter 29
I'm so glad that you didn't give up this story. I love this story. Are they going to return with the baby to their own time? In one way I hope so but in many other ways I hope not.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing BF :) and thrilled to know this story is still on other peoples minds. Stay with me, the tale has almost been told...


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 01/29/2010 - 06:31 pm · For: Chapter 28
Sorry I've been a bit remiss in reviewing. No excuse. Delighted to see the update and happy to see how Buffy received Spike. I'm sure that Groma will be safe and happy with Hourak if Buffy decides to try to get home while pregnant - not sure how that would work for Kaia though... will it leave her world without a slayer?

Author's Response: a bit remiss>>> fits for me too. many good questions, all will be answered in the upcoming chapters :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: liz (Anonymous) · Date: 01/17/2010 - 12:58 am · For: Chapter 1
Love the story so far, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: more here, and more to come! Thanks for taking time to comment Liz. *Hugs*


Name: lynn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/07/2010 - 05:18 am · For: Chapter 28
love it. so glad to read more in 2010. thank you/

Author's Response: Thanks lynn :) your review made me smile. Stay with me, more tale to be told!


Name: xaphania (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/2010 - 05:33 pm · For: Chapter 28
Aww, glad to see this updated. Very sweet scene, looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thanks xaph :) more is here. sorry for the delay in my response


Name: spuffyIStruluv (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/2010 - 02:18 pm · For: Chapter 28
YAY UPDATE :D !!! (A) :P (:

Awwww, They're so sweet! :) I can't wait to see what happens, if they go back to Sunnydale with or without Groma or if they leave at all. AHHHH! I want to read next chapter NOW ! (:
Love your story :)

XXX

Author's Response: sorry for the delay in responding, and posting, but new chappy is now up! thanks for the r&r


Name: Blazing Fire (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/2010 - 12:42 pm · For: Chapter 28
I'm so glad to see you are still writing this story. I hope that Buffy goes home to stop Willow. She has to be stopped. And I can't wait to see Spike as a Dad. I know he will melt when he sees the baby. Awwww.

Author's Response: :) just you wait>>>> I think you will like the upcoming chapters, Blazing Fire!


Name: msspikester (Signed) · Date: 01/06/2010 - 08:01 am · For: Chapter 28
Yay!! I was so pleasantly excited to see an update in my email, and such a sweet one, too. I'm glad to see the two of them in the same spot and enjoying each other. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: *hugs msspikester* glad to see still enjoying, new chapter just posted today.


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/2010 - 04:34 am · For: Chapter 28
Loved the chapter. Please keep updating.

Author's Response: thnaks bridget, and will do!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/05/2010 - 11:29 pm · For: Chapter 28
Good to see an update now. :)
Heh heh good example with the loincloth to explain it to Buffy what Spike would do.

Author's Response: thanks cordy *winks* I like the idea myself


Name: AMI (Signed) · Date: 01/05/2010 - 10:36 pm · For: Chapter 28
Yay! I missed you Kitten and your great stories. I'm so happy to see this updated. Sorry about RL, I hope you're feeling better now and things are going well. :)

Great chappie, I loved understanding Spike. He loves her no matter what, even in another body. And is willing to do whatever Buffy wants and help her with the baby. He's so happy...it's his child too, even if he's not the biological dad. *hugs Spike* The last scene was so sweet, both S/B and H/G.

Spike in a loincloth? *drools at the awesome image*LOL

Thanx for the update, hope to see more soon. *hugs*

Author's Response: thanks for the review ami, sorry for my delayed response. So much more to come and hope you enjoy future updates as well.


Name: PaganBaby (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/2010 - 09:45 pm · For: Chapter 28
Hooray! I'm so happy that you're working on this story again :D The holidays threw me for a loop too, I know of what you speak lol

Spike was sooo wonderful *dreamy sigh* Being all comforting and supportive and strong. He'll step up and be the baby daddy :D I just wanna cuddle his brains out hehe And Awww! What a sweet moment there at the end with Groma and Hourak :)

And I love that the fact that Buffy is in a different body doesn't make a difference in how Spike feels about her. They're connected on a level that goes beyond physical *another dreamy sigh* heehee

To sum up: Loved it, Kitten! I'll keep my fingers and toes crossed that you get time to write lots more for us :D *smoochies & hugs & lurve*

Author's Response: sorry for my lack of response to this lovely review! Your opinion means so much, dont want you to ever think any differnt! This tale must be told, and having you there to help me work out the details makes this all possible. You rock \m/ Nuff said.


Name: lynn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/2009 - 05:18 pm · For: Chapter 27
oooh, it's really getting good. I'm excited to see what's next.

Author's Response: read now lynn! new chappy up! thanks for review!


Name: Lolalovesspike (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/2009 - 01:42 pm · For: Chapter 27
So let me see if I've got this right....Buffy's aware of somebody 'calling' her for help - she gets sent back by willow to find whose calling, stays with people and the girl is inside her head, buffy gets raped and now the girl is somehow the first slayer and the baby Buffy's now carying? So Buffy is having the first slayer? - Mad! totally mad!

Author's Response: LMAO yup, that about sums it up! stay with me for more mad tales!


Name: xaphania (Signed) · Date: 10/25/2009 - 11:31 am · For: Chapter 27
Great chapter! Sorry it's taken me so long to read and review. I'm glad things are starting to be sorted out.. slowly, but it looks like it's getting there. Glad Hourak knows, anyway. And, am I the only one who's shipping Groma/Hourak? XD Hee.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the r and r xaph, and sorry for my delay in response. RL is such a pain, but want you to know reviews mean the world to me. *hugs tight* So glad you still enjoy.


Submit a Review