Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 01. Sexy Single
Reviewer: Linda S Anonymous Date: 06/29/2018 - 12:32 am Title: Oneshot

Good Job

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 10/06/2012 - 06:37 pm Title: Oneshot

you definitely need to continue this into a series

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 08/31/2012 - 11:35 pm Title: Oneshot

Hello! Enjoyed the story! Will you continue it?

Reviewer: LJSWAN Anonymous Date: 08/16/2012 - 12:26 am Title: Oneshot

Enjoyed the story! Please continue the adventure!

Reviewer: bikey88chic Signed Date: 06/17/2012 - 01:03 am Title: Oneshot

omg this wud be a great story !!!! the ending was funny , take that Angel

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/16/2012 - 04:25 pm Title: Oneshot

Hot, so hot, and nice twist at the end. Excited to rread more!

Reviewer: Barefoot4402 Signed Date: 04/29/2011 - 07:13 pm Title: Oneshot

This is such a fun romp! Don't you just LOVE a "spunky" Buffy?

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 03/12/2011 - 05:10 pm Title: Oneshot

LOVED IT!!! Enough said!!!!

Reviewer: Judith Anonymous Date: 01/09/2011 - 10:15 am Title: Oneshot

I found it vastly entertaining - really liked the cliff-hanger at the end, leaves all sorts of possibilities open. Definitely would like to read more.

Reviewer: Octopussesarecoolandyouwouldhavetobeafoolnotyoundetstandthat Anonymous Date: 10/13/2010 - 02:56 am Title: Oneshot

Turn it into a series!!!!!

Reviewer: theonewhoneversleeps Anonymous Date: 07/17/2010 - 08:23 pm Title: Oneshot

omg please make it a series! that was such a good ending, and your writing is awesome!

Reviewer: Ana Anonymous Date: 06/18/2010 - 02:38 am Title: Oneshot

i theink you should write a series abot this

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/09/2010 - 08:49 pm Title: Oneshot

Great story. Gotta have more.

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 03/11/2010 - 01:12 pm Title: Oneshot

*searches frantically for a sequel*
yay i found it! absolutely luving this story.

Reviewer: Catherine Anonymous Date: 12/20/2009 - 05:17 pm Title: Oneshot

I absolutely loved it! Pleas continue with this!

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 11/09/2009 - 11:26 am Title: Oneshot

LOL. Brilliant. love the ending now off to read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked! Eeeevol cliffie lol. Glad Ihave the sequel up now with less of a cliffie lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Kristy B Anonymous Date: 10/08/2009 - 08:45 am Title: Oneshot

Oh I certainly enjoyed, and would LOVE more!

Author's Response: Heehee, everyone wants more on this one. I should write a sequel, but am still working on the other WIPs right now. Will get around to it someday. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Hellen Anonymous Date: 09/24/2009 - 10:30 pm Title: Oneshot

this was amazing! please turn this into a series :-)

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked. I will *someday* turn this into a series, I promise. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tephie Anonymous Date: 08/27/2009 - 12:27 am Title: Oneshot

This should be 1shot serious it ended to good ;) lol

Author's Response: =D No worries, there will be a sequel. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tjbw Anonymous Date: 08/15/2009 - 06:18 am Title: Oneshot

i think that you should turn this into a series of one shots.

please.

Author's Response: I will, I promise. I'm just busy with other things right now. I'm glad you liked though! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 08/05/2009 - 09:21 pm Title: Oneshot

oh my god please continue!

Author's Response: lol I will continue this. Just have to get some other things out of the way first. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for revieiwng!

Reviewer: Adrianna Anonymous Date: 07/08/2009 - 07:31 am Title: Oneshot

Great story you should def continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed! Having a little trouble with the sequel, but I will get it out on here soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/06/2009 - 12:16 am Title: Oneshot

sequel please!!!

Author's Response: More coming soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 07/04/2009 - 12:01 am Title: Oneshot

Um, YES!!!! Series!!! This is WAY to good to let this drop as is! Please continue!

Author's Response: lol. A series is on it's way, no worries. I have half of it done already, just a bit stuck. I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Katie Thropp Anonymous Date: 06/24/2009 - 12:22 pm Title: Oneshot

Hey sweetie....you've done a great job on this. never expected the twist and LOVE the last line...did I mention I love the pretty you made me? lol. Really, keep up the *amazing* work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you hun! I'm glad you enjoyed! Your welcome for the pretty! I love making them lol. Will keep it all up, am too addicted to stop haha. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.