Reviews For 01. Sexy Single

Name: Linda S (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2018 - 12:32 am · For: Oneshot

Good Job



Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/2012 - 06:37 pm · For: Oneshot
you definitely need to continue this into a series


Name: LJSWAN (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2012 - 11:35 pm · For: Oneshot
Hello! Enjoyed the story! Will you continue it?


Name: LJSWAN (Anonymous) · Date: 08/16/2012 - 12:26 am · For: Oneshot
Enjoyed the story! Please continue the adventure!


Name: bikey88chic (Signed) · Date: 06/17/2012 - 01:03 am · For: Oneshot
omg this wud be a great story !!!! the ending was funny , take that Angel


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/16/2012 - 04:25 pm · For: Oneshot
Hot, so hot, and nice twist at the end. Excited to rread more!


Name: Barefoot4402 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/2011 - 07:13 pm · For: Oneshot
This is such a fun romp! Don't you just LOVE a "spunky" Buffy?


Name: Behind Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/2011 - 05:10 pm · For: Oneshot
LOVED IT!!! Enough said!!!!


Name: Judith (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/2011 - 10:15 am · For: Oneshot
I found it vastly entertaining - really liked the cliff-hanger at the end, leaves all sorts of possibilities open. Definitely would like to read more.


Name: Octopussesarecoolandyouwouldhavetobeafoolnotyoundetstandthat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2010 - 02:56 am · For: Oneshot
Turn it into a series!!!!!


Name: theonewhoneversleeps (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2010 - 08:23 pm · For: Oneshot
omg please make it a series! that was such a good ending, and your writing is awesome!


Name: Ana (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2010 - 02:38 am · For: Oneshot
i theink you should write a series abot this


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/2010 - 08:49 pm · For: Oneshot
Great story. Gotta have more.


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/2010 - 01:12 pm · For: Oneshot
*searches frantically for a sequel*
yay i found it! absolutely luving this story.


Name: Catherine (Anonymous) · Date: 12/20/2009 - 05:17 pm · For: Oneshot
I absolutely loved it! Pleas continue with this!


Name: yumimum (Signed) · Date: 11/09/2009 - 11:26 am · For: Oneshot
LOL. Brilliant. love the ending now off to read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked! Eeeevol cliffie lol. Glad Ihave the sequel up now with less of a cliffie lol. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Kristy B (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2009 - 08:45 am · For: Oneshot
Oh I certainly enjoyed, and would LOVE more!

Author's Response: Heehee, everyone wants more on this one. I should write a sequel, but am still working on the other WIPs right now. Will get around to it someday. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Hellen (Anonymous) · Date: 09/24/2009 - 10:30 pm · For: Oneshot
this was amazing! please turn this into a series :-)

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked. I will *someday* turn this into a series, I promise. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: tephie (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/2009 - 12:27 am · For: Oneshot
This should be 1shot serious it ended to good ;) lol

Author's Response: =D No worries, there will be a sequel. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: tjbw (Anonymous) · Date: 08/15/2009 - 06:18 am · For: Oneshot
i think that you should turn this into a series of one shots.

please.

Author's Response: I will, I promise. I'm just busy with other things right now. I'm glad you liked though! Thanks for the review!


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/2009 - 09:21 pm · For: Oneshot
oh my god please continue!

Author's Response: lol I will continue this. Just have to get some other things out of the way first. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for revieiwng!


Name: Adrianna (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/2009 - 07:31 am · For: Oneshot
Great story you should def continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed! Having a little trouble with the sequel, but I will get it out on here soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: sc (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/2009 - 12:16 am · For: Oneshot
sequel please!!!

Author's Response: More coming soon. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Tara (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/2009 - 12:01 am · For: Oneshot
Um, YES!!!! Series!!! This is WAY to good to let this drop as is! Please continue!

Author's Response: lol. A series is on it's way, no worries. I have half of it done already, just a bit stuck. I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Katie Thropp (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/2009 - 12:22 pm · For: Oneshot
Hey sweetie....you've done a great job on this. never expected the twist and LOVE the last line...did I mention I love the pretty you made me? lol. Really, keep up the *amazing* work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you hun! I'm glad you enjoyed! Your welcome for the pretty! I love making them lol. Will keep it all up, am too addicted to stop haha. Thanks for reviewing!


Submit a Review