Name: TT (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/2010 - 03:31 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
Thanks. Good bit of fun.


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/2010 - 03:13 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
I was a bit worried, but I thought about why he was so easy to pick up.

Author's Response: Well, glad I got you a bit worried, anyway! Everyone just knows our Spike too well, I guess! Thanks so much for reading and stopping by here to share! I love hearing from you! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.08


Name: PaganBaby (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/2010 - 01:40 am · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
heehee I was about 98% sure it was Buffy - but you do have a bit of the devil in ya, so I wasn't positive lol >:D

Wooot! Those two sure do know how to keep the sparkage in a marriage, don't they? :P Spike and Buffy should teach a class for other married couples lol

I loved this addition to the 'Unexpected' universe :D So HOT and fun and as well-written as we've come to expect from you. Can't wait for more! Awesome work, ET! *hugs & smooches*

Author's Response: Hey ET! Thanks so much! Yeah, totally - they could be the warrior marriage counselors (or sparkage counselors, anyway!) right after serving as the warrior wedding bouncers . . . HEY - it's a whole new line of work for them, if they ever get tired of fighting evil! LOL! Thanks so much for stopping by! You're the best, ET! I always feel all warm and fuzzy when the Queen of Smut gives me her seal of approval! --Your humble disciple, Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 10:31 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
You played with words very well I was almost concern well not almost that Spike screwed up although part of me felt it had to be Buffy and began to wonder if she was in disguise and he didn't recognize her.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad it had you wondering, anyway . . . I was really careful about how I worded some of it, if you go back you can see that it could go either way . . . Thanks so much for reading and dropping me a note!! I appreciate it soooooo much!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: AMI (Signed) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 08:49 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
Oh man I loved this...I knew it had to be Buffy cause Spike would NEVER cheat on her. Sexy role playing tho..that's the way to keep the marriage hot(not that they need help.;p)

Poor Spuffy...being apart for 2 months, I'm glad Buffy put a stop to that. Yeah..have Mr.Broodypire train the Potentials.lol

HOTXeleventy...can't wait for more of these.:) I love this Universe you've created..this is my S8 and beyond canon. Screw Joss and his never-be-together Spuffy.;P

Author's Response: LOL!! I love your review!! ROFL! I'm so glad you liked it!! Mr. Broodypire, indeed . . . those girls can kick his ass for a while . . . I'm soooo glad you like this little universe . .. I kinda like it too . . . and yeah - definately WAY better than evil Joss {flicks him}! Thanks soooo much for reading and posting - will have more soon!! I'm still laughing at Mr. Broodypire! LOL! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: hotbabe (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 02:26 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
For a moment there i thought he;s cheating! He wouldnt after everything they've been through in the original story! Thank God they're only playacting! Thanks for this hot and sexy seque! Please continue to make more! I love them all!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I got you for a moment, anyway! LOL! You're so welcome for the sequel - I will try to add more regularly . . .probably not every day, but as often as I can. Thanks so much for reading and leaving your review! I love knowing folks are enjoying the story!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 01:26 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
Sorry, it was obvious from the start it was Buffy, there's no way your Spike would have contemplated sleeping with someone else, however drunk he was - although I'm surprised she used the name 'Beth'. I would have thought 'Joan' would be more likely since 'Anne' would now be inappropriate. I can just imagine Angel having to cope with all those hormonal little girls - it would be sooo funny!

Author's Response: Oh well . . . I tried! I totally forgot about 'Joan'! I figured she'd use her real name, just kinda changed . . . since obviously HE knew who she was from the start anyway (and so did you!). . . LOL! You know my Spike too well! Oh, Angel with the new Slayers would be hilarious, wouldn't it!? LOL! Thanks so much for reading and leaving your thoughts! I always love hearing from you!! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: westwingwolf (Signed) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 12:52 pm · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
Stupid council for keeping them apart. Yeah, I knew Beth was Buffy, if for no other reason than Buffy would stake Spike's ass so fast if she found out he cheated on her and you know she would find out. Plus Spike just wouldn't do that. Good story.

Author's Response: "Buffy would stake Spike's ass so fast if she found out he cheated on her . . . " LOL!!! Oh, that's too funny - you're right, though! Oh, all you guys just know Spike too well! Drat! Glad you liked it anyway! Thanks so much for reading and posting your thoughts - you made me laugh (and I love to laugh!)! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: Gill B (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 10:59 am · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
Sorry - the moment she said her name was Beth, I thought 'This is Buffy, right?' Still good, though...
Gill (going off for a cold shower...)

Author's Response: Hi Gill! Oh well . . . I waffled on using a different name, but thought - no she wouldn't use a totally different name . . .Glad it ranked a cold shower, though! That makes my day! Thanks so much for reading and leaving the review! You don't know how much I love them! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 09:04 am · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
Maybe for a second.. But -Spike loves Buffy.. wouldn't stray and Beth was somewhat of a give away.. But nice they can meet and play hot married people games..

Author's Response: Well, I'll take a *second* of doubt . . . You know Spike too well! Glad you enjoyed it, even if you weren't fool for very long! Thanks so much for reading and posting here! I really do appreciate it! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07

Author's Response: *fool* - - s/b "fooled* sorry! Bad typing! LOL!


Name: carrot (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/2010 - 07:29 am · For: Unexpected-verse: More than Whiskey
You get me worried all right! Spike was so frustrated. And then I was wondering there the hell baby to be vanished?! But you settled that too. Thanks it was so cool!

Author's Response: Oh good! {{cue evil laugh track}} I didn't know if saying her name was Elizabeth would give it totally away or not! I'm glad there was a little mystery in there for a while! Thanks for reading and posting here! You made my day! -Passion4Spike 2010.05.07


Submit a Review