Login


Reviews For Out of Reach

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 02/18/2014 - 09:59 am · Chapter: Chapter Nine
Are you still writing this? I would really like to see this finished... Love your writing.


Name: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/2012 - 04:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter Eight
Well we know who Giles will blame for this. They won't be having a cow, it'll be a whole herd..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Embers and Flame (Signed) · Date: 12/11/2012 - 03:46 am · Chapter: Chapter Eight
Lol. Good one Buffy. I'm looking forward to reading everyone's reaction to this. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for the review!


Name: Embers and Flame (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 06:56 pm · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Great new chapter. Thanks for sharing. Post again soon please. The suspense is killing me.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm working on the next chapter!


Name: sogood (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/2012 - 12:55 am · Chapter: Chapter Seven
moreplease

Author's Response: More coming soon! Thanks for the review :)


Name: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/2012 - 10:20 pm · Chapter: Chapter Seven
Just read all 7 chapters, great read. I don't see how else Spike could handle the situation. I kinda hope Buffy never gets her memory back.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: Donna (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2012 - 03:01 pm · Chapter: Chapter Six
Loving this story. Can see you haven't updated in a while. Update please, pretty please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the motivation! Check out the newest chapter :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 11/27/2011 - 09:36 pm · Chapter: Chapter Six
Loved the talk Tara had with Spike. :D
Looking forward to what will happen now.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MarzBar (Signed) · Date: 11/25/2011 - 12:21 am · Chapter: Chapter Six
I am loving this tale. I think Spike needs to make love to Buffy (maybe even bite her) and her memories will come back. More soon please, even if you don't like my pervy ideas.

Author's Response: Haha that's a thought! Thanks for the review :)


Name: Aly (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/2011 - 09:51 am · Chapter: Chapter Six
Yay, an update I really love this story. Tara is just great :D the way she figured Spike and Buffy out. Spike definitely has to talk to poor Buffy about why he keeps rejecting her. I can't help to hope it'll still take a while before the other, not so pleasant Buffy comes back. Amnesia-Buffy is so much fun to read. Can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you, I enjoyed writing the scene between Tara and Spike!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 11/14/2011 - 12:03 am · Chapter: Chapter Five
Enjoyed the new chapter.
Too bad about Dawn's timing, Buffy almost had a good talk with Tara but it was a bit cut short. *g*

Author's Response: Don't worry, Tara's not finished with that conversation! Thanks so much for reading :)


Name: demona424 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/2011 - 05:53 pm · Chapter: Chapter Five
Happy to see an update! Willow is so creepy in that mode. Hope they can get her help. If i was Buffy i would have strangled Spike out of sexual frustration. He is such a tease!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Spikes_slayer08 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/2011 - 05:34 am · Chapter: Chapter Five
Yay so glad to see an update, really wish Dawn would get better timing lol more soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/22/2011 - 01:17 pm · Chapter: Chapter Four
Ah yeah... Giles still tries to control what Buffy does regarding Spike. Glad to see she isn't influenced yet but she doesn't have her memories either.
Enjoyed; all caught up now. Have to check if I have the story added to LJ memories.

Author's Response: Somebody needs to reign Giles in! Too bad nobody wants the job...Thanks for reviewing!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/22/2011 - 01:02 pm · Chapter: Chapter Three
Mmmh - for once Buffy is acting uninfluenced by the Scoobies only using her common sense / logic. Hopefully she won't forget that when she gets her memories back.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/22/2011 - 12:32 am · Chapter: Chapter Two
A chance for Buffy to get to know Spike better without knowing why she shouldn't.

Author's Response: Yes, they will be getting to know each other a lot better ;) Thanks for reading!


Name: claudia (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2011 - 11:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter Four
This story is so enthralling. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2011 - 09:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter One
Oh good twist :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hotbabe (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2011 - 04:09 am · Chapter: Chapter Four
Oh wow!! Another very interesting story from you!! The plot may not be original but the way you spin yours is truly worth reading! This is another good one and i hope you will update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so flattered by this review! Thanks for giving this story a chance. Hopefully I'll be able to put a different spin on amnesia!Buffy.


Name: Spikes_slayer08 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2011 - 05:22 am · Chapter: Chapter Four
Awesome update, i was so glad to see Buffy hunt Spike down. I wish Giles would lay off or even better Buffy to over hear his threats to Spike... please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hopefully Buffy and Dawn can help Giles see the error of his ways ;)


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2011 - 03:40 am · Chapter: Chapter Four
Dawn is absolutely right, Giles and Xander are bullies. I hope that when Buffy gets her memory back she won't be too mean to Spike. I am enjoying your story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I like to give Dawn more of a voice in my fics because I think she was seriously underused in season 6!


Name: fenner (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2011 - 01:58 am · Chapter: Chapter One
this story is awesome. spike keeping distance from buffy is perfect

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Hope you're still enjoying :)


Name: Spikes_slayer08 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2011 - 10:22 pm · Chapter: Chapter Three
" And I don’t need your permission to have a guest stay at my house" GO BUFFY! lol just found this fic and so glad i did i really can't wait for you to update, so please do really soon : )

Author's Response: Not quite the Buffy from season 6 we remember, huh? Thanks for reading!


Name: Photographynut (Signed) · Date: 10/05/2011 - 12:10 am · Chapter: Chapter One
Loving this already! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: demona424 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/2011 - 02:03 am · Chapter: Chapter One
You got have me hooked already! Can't wait to see where this story is headed. I like how the memory loss is natural and not supernatural related so who knows (besides you) if it will come back! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you're interested. Keep reading to find out if the memory comes back ;)


You must login (register) to review.