Reviews For 03. Gone

Name: kalii (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2015 - 08:41 am · For: Gone

Currently Breitling Replica Watches accept become a huge attribute of actualization abnormally for the hot,alluring and fashionable stars worldwide.They decidedly buy replica handbags so as to replica watches uk change their own appearance,appearance and abstracts stunningly.That is why actualization handbags clothing to the styles of the feminists always.Currently featured replica Breitling Replica Watches are accessible in your own a lot of admirable and alluring replica watches shops online aural a lot of affordable amount rates.Certainly you accept a lot of choices to buy your own Breitling Replica Watches.You can pay baby money for all types of Breitling Replica Watches so as to hublot replica change your own actualization matchlessly.With the purchasing of bargain Breitling Replica Watches,you would be instantly able to grab few allowances on the atom such as bigger behavior,absorbing look,added cocky esteem,added charisma,and smiley face.That is why replica watches accept become one of the a lot of allegorical actualization accessories today.These replica Burberry handbags amount the customer money and they accommodate about agnate artefact that is provided by the aboriginal cartier replica designers.Now you can buy these replica Burberry handbags at low ante than anytime before.There are abounding websites online that are alms specials,and added adorable sales to allure added and added barter to their stores.These websites accomplish money by affairs the replica Burberry handbags and this replica are louis vuitton replica not alone fabricated up of agnate actual but aswell gives you the feel as able-bodied as attending of an achiever.It displays your achievements.And Mimicwatch.com is one the best of them.



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/16/2012 - 04:43 pm · For: Gone
Aww, a little sweet angst... :)


Name: sus (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/2012 - 07:17 pm · For: Gone
Sorry but have to say, finally. I've been keeping an eye out for this. That should tell you how much I like it and still does.


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2012 - 07:42 pm · For: Gone
Hi Chan..welcome back! I missed you and your stories. so happy to see you writing again. :)

Great continuation, but so sad. .:( Oh Spuffy miscommunication is their middle name. Hopefully they'll talk soon and work things out.

Plz tell me you're writing the next one. *crooses fingers*

Loved it hon. ~hugs~

Author's Response: Hey AMI! Thanks! Yep, I'm writing again, and I have lots pouring out of me at the moment. I have a few more installments planned for this series, plus a new WIP that I have 5 chapters on, and slowly wroking on my other WIPs as well. I'm so glad you enjoyed :) Am working on the next one, about half way done right now, so will be posting soon! Thanks for the review :D *hugs*


Name: riz (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2012 - 04:56 am · For: Gone
I love the progression of this story. Great full characters that hold my interest. Sure hope these two crazy kids catch a break and get to be happy together...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying this little series. I writing the next one right now, so you will find out!! Thanks for the review :)


Name: girlie_mel (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2012 - 04:39 am · For: Gone
Fantastic!!
This is my favorite out of the three so far. Please tell me there will be another soon?


Great job


Author's Response: Aww, thank you! And I'm writing the next oneshot as we speak. So you will see if they get back together or not :P Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Lily (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2012 - 01:42 am · For: Gone
ACK!!! How can it end like that?! Oh the angst! (There should seriously be a "Loved it" opinion option)

Author's Response: lol I agree, but I like the reviews too :P Glad you loved it! More oneshots soon!


Name: Meaghen (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2012 - 05:45 pm · For: Gone
Aw this is a great little series. Can't wait to see what ya cook up next!

Author's Response: lol Thanks, glad you enjoyed!


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 04/08/2012 - 04:24 pm · For: Gone
Oh muse, hello muse, are you there? Get going, would ya? :)

I liked this alot. I was happy that Xander is her brother. Spike always jumps to conclusions. I will impatiently wait for your update to see how he gets himself out of this one.

Author's Response: lol Thanks. My muse thanks you too :D I'm glad you enjoyed, and I hope to not keep you waiting too long. More coming soon!!


Submit a Review