Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 03. Gone
Reviewer: kalii Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 08:41 am Title: Gone

Currently Breitling Replica Watches accept become a huge attribute of actualization abnormally for the hot,alluring and fashionable stars worldwide.They decidedly buy replica handbags so as to replica watches uk change their own appearance,appearance and abstracts stunningly.That is why actualization handbags clothing to the styles of the feminists always.Currently featured replica Breitling Replica Watches are accessible in your own a lot of admirable and alluring replica watches shops online aural a lot of affordable amount rates.Certainly you accept a lot of choices to buy your own Breitling Replica Watches.You can pay baby money for all types of Breitling Replica Watches so as to hublot replica change your own actualization matchlessly.With the purchasing of bargain Breitling Replica Watches,you would be instantly able to grab few allowances on the atom such as bigger behavior,absorbing look,added cocky esteem,added charisma,and smiley face.That is why replica watches accept become one of the a lot of allegorical actualization accessories today.These replica Burberry handbags amount the customer money and they accommodate about agnate artefact that is provided by the aboriginal cartier replica designers.Now you can buy these replica Burberry handbags at low ante than anytime before.There are abounding websites online that are alms specials,and added adorable sales to allure added and added barter to their stores.These websites accomplish money by affairs the replica Burberry handbags and this replica are louis vuitton replica not alone fabricated up of agnate actual but aswell gives you the feel as able-bodied as attending of an achiever.It displays your achievements.And Mimicwatch.com is one the best of them.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/16/2012 - 04:43 pm Title: Gone

Aww, a little sweet angst... :)

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 04/11/2012 - 07:17 pm Title: Gone

Sorry but have to say, finally. I've been keeping an eye out for this. That should tell you how much I like it and still does.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 04/10/2012 - 07:42 pm Title: Gone

Hi Chan..welcome back! I missed you and your stories. so happy to see you writing again. :)

Great continuation, but so sad. .:( Oh Spuffy miscommunication is their middle name. Hopefully they'll talk soon and work things out.

Plz tell me you're writing the next one. *crooses fingers*

Loved it hon. ~hugs~

Author's Response: Hey AMI! Thanks! Yep, I'm writing again, and I have lots pouring out of me at the moment. I have a few more installments planned for this series, plus a new WIP that I have 5 chapters on, and slowly wroking on my other WIPs as well. I'm so glad you enjoyed :) Am working on the next one, about half way done right now, so will be posting soon! Thanks for the review :D *hugs*

Reviewer: riz Anonymous Date: 04/09/2012 - 04:56 am Title: Gone

I love the progression of this story. Great full characters that hold my interest. Sure hope these two crazy kids catch a break and get to be happy together...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying this little series. I writing the next one right now, so you will find out!! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: girlie_mel Anonymous Date: 04/09/2012 - 04:39 am Title: Gone

Fantastic!!
This is my favorite out of the three so far. Please tell me there will be another soon?


Great job


Author's Response: Aww, thank you! And I'm writing the next oneshot as we speak. So you will see if they get back together or not :P Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Lily Anonymous Date: 04/09/2012 - 01:42 am Title: Gone

ACK!!! How can it end like that?! Oh the angst! (There should seriously be a "Loved it" opinion option)

Author's Response: lol I agree, but I like the reviews too :P Glad you loved it! More oneshots soon!

Reviewer: Meaghen Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 05:45 pm Title: Gone

Aw this is a great little series. Can't wait to see what ya cook up next!

Author's Response: lol Thanks, glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/08/2012 - 04:24 pm Title: Gone

Oh muse, hello muse, are you there? Get going, would ya? :)

I liked this alot. I was happy that Xander is her brother. Spike always jumps to conclusions. I will impatiently wait for your update to see how he gets himself out of this one.

Author's Response: lol Thanks. My muse thanks you too :D I'm glad you enjoyed, and I hope to not keep you waiting too long. More coming soon!!

You must login (register) to review.