Reviews For Revelations


Name: brovic (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2016 - 01:38 am · For: Pain in my Ass

Loved this! I think for ah stories this one was one of my favorites in keeping true to character.  Spikes one track mind and never giving up and never letting Buffy push him away was perfect!  Thanks!



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/14/2012 - 09:13 am · For: Surprise!
So, so lovely. A very satisfying fic! So, so tired, but couldn't go to sleep without finishing it. Love the snark early on, and love the sappy, long-pining, devoted and delirious Spike!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/14/2012 - 08:25 am · For: Calling in Reinforcements
Love the story so far. Especially love this bit:

"So,you got her hot and bothered and sent her off with her boyfriend."

Spike's eyes widened in horror. "Fuck! What have I done?"

Awesomeness.


Name: eliza (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/2010 - 07:31 am · For: Surprise!
Beautiful story, loved every bit of it. You're an amazing writer and fill all your stories with humour, wittiness, romance and fun. Which altogether have made some pretty great damn good fics that I have thoroughly enjoyed.
Happy writing!


Name: spuffy chick (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2008 - 05:57 am · For: Surprise!
ohh..that was a very nice ending...sooo sweet!! i loved it!


Name: CutieSaiyajin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2007 - 05:22 pm · For: Surprise!
Very sweet, I loved it! :D


Name: Kelli (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/2006 - 03:16 am · For: Surprise!
This was an absolutely amazing story!! :)

And, "My One and Only" was also very good!! hehe!


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 06:12 pm · For: Surprise!
What a wonderful ending to a wonderful fic! Nicely written, beautifully constructed and PERFECTLY carried off.

More from you :)


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 06:08 pm · For: Will You....?
Heeeeeee! Perfect chapter- perfect proposal! Perfect reply!!


Loved it!!!


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 06:03 pm · For: Forgiven
Supreme. Loved this chapter :)
Oh, the top quality spuffiness!!


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 06:01 pm · For: Misunderstandings
It came across perfectly sweetheart, perfectly.
Now, lets see them reconciling :)


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 05:56 pm · For: Amazing and Beautiful
Ahhhhhh! Beautiful! Perfectly beautiful!!


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 05:51 pm · For: What's going on?
*Squeeeeee!*


Name: wall_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/03/2006 - 05:45 pm · For: Pain in my Ass
Oh, great premise, I like this A LOT!
Love the idea of Spike and Buffy running with the same croud, and hating each other just the same.
Let the Spuffiness ensue :)


Name: xSpuffyxInsane (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/2006 - 02:54 am · For: Surprise!
This is way good. I like how you had the unresolved sexual tension and how she was reluctant of him at first.

It's very good. Keep it up.


Name: Kayla (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/2006 - 03:38 pm · For: Surprise!
Loved this fic. It had everything a fiction about these two should have. I loved that even though it was fantasy, you didn't stray from their actual characterizations. Sometimes it's neccessary, but I love it when it's still maintained. Awesome job.


Name: Emma (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/2006 - 12:13 am · For: Surprise!
Excellent work, as always. This one was very enjoyable to read, with all the UST and snark. And I will surely go read all your other fics!


Name: Sandra (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2006 - 05:24 am · For: Surprise!
Very enjoyable and amusing story.


Name: beasleysmom (Signed) · Date: 06/15/2005 - 01:57 am · For: Surprise!
I LOVED THIS FIC, BUT THEN AGAIN I LOVE ALL YOUR WORK. GREAT JOB! THAT WAS A GOOD ENDING FOR THIS I THINK, GAVE US JUST WHAT WE NEEDED. GOOD LUCK IN ALL YOUR OTHER PROJECTS! kUDDOS!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 08:50 am · For: Surprise!
My GOSH!! This story was and is absolutely FABULOUS!! I can't believe it took me so long to read it! *Smacks self in head* Really really great!! I enjoyed reading it a lot!! Thanks for posting it!!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 08:33 am · For: Will You....?
*Sighs dreamily* Just is just about the sweetest, most tender, romantic thing I have ever read!!! Soooo good!!!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 08:17 am · For: Gifts
Aww how cute! They both got each other keys! hehehe!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 08:05 am · For: FIrst time
Oh man!! I can't say enough how incredibly sweet and romantic that was!! I loved it!!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 07:45 am · For: One
Wow, THAT was really good!! Very sweet, with a side of HOT! HEhehe!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 06:53 am · For: Loose ends
Ok, this was supposed to be where I put that review I accidentally put a couple chapters back... blame it on tiredness or distractedness.... meh. Anyway, good chapter!


Submit a Review