Reviews For 113 Times

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 01/27/2014 - 09:30 am · For: 113 Times
Guh... so gorgeous. What a great start. :swoon:


Name: outlet moncler trebaseleghe 2010 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/2013 - 09:55 pm · For: 113 Times
moncler down jacket red THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
outlet moncler trebaseleghe 2010 http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com


Name: Nawayonki (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/2010 - 09:08 pm · For: 113 Times
Cute! =D


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 04:30 pm · For: 113 Times
I normally don't ready the all human fics, but this was cute. I will ready your sequels as well.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/24/2005 - 07:12 pm · For: 113 Times
See - I did read - even on X-Mas :) Loved it - it was very sweet. Thank you for deciding to write a Christmas story - this is a good one. *hugs* Merry Christmas to you again!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie for both reviewing and adding it to your holiday list...I'm glad you liked it :) *hugs* to you too


Name: noelle (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/2005 - 05:42 am · For: 113 Times
i think they can definitely beat that! Nice little Christmas fic.

Author's Response: We shall see, huh? Thank you.


Name: Delicia (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/2005 - 05:29 am · For: 113 Times
Thank you,this was a wonderful holiday fic! So sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!


Name: MarstersGirl13 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/2005 - 05:28 am · For: 113 Times
NO..


you gotta do more!!

i loved that!

Author's Response: I've considered it...glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing


Name: Platalet (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/2005 - 03:19 am · For: 113 Times
Okay, let's sum it up. This is fluffy, wee bit angsty, sweet, funny, spicy, hot and pure SPUFFY!!! What more can I ask for?? Hmm, let's see....nothing at all.

I love the concept of Spike=Scrouge (tee hee). And this fic is a serious mood-turned. Hell, it turned me from grouchy to bouncy (not that kind)! Thanks for making my day. You rock!

One thing I'm confused about....is it AU or BuffyVerse? Seemed like both. I guess it's an alternate Season 6, isn't it? Oooh , cool!!!

And SERIOUSLY, is it really 113 times for Americans?? Sheesh.......

Author's Response: If it had been that kind, I'd have to find a way over there to yell at you missy! You're not old enough. And your reviews make my day so we're even...it was AU, but it would work as BV..problem is the sequels are all AU...oops, did I say sequels? with an S? 113 times is what I heard...good number for a title though...thanks honey


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/2005 - 02:59 am · For: 113 Times
That was great! So much fun. The pacing was perfect, Spike's blurting out his feelings was great and the way Buffy responded was wonderful. Realistic and . . . just great! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for throwing that 'realistic' in there, might not have been something you thought out, but I take it as a great compliment. Thank you.


Name: Haas (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2005 - 10:15 pm · For: 113 Times
Continue

Author's Response: .......hope you liked it :)


Name: spikeshunny (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2005 - 07:50 pm · For: 113 Times
Aww hun very cute i loved it. You did a brill job xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much sweetie...your feedback means so much since you're such a great person (and this made no sense, but i promise there was a good, nice, complimetnary thought to start out with)


Name: Spikesbint (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2005 - 07:45 pm · For: 113 Times
I loved it, a really nice holiday fic, it made me remember how much I have missed writing Spuffy myself

wonderful job

SB

Author's Response: I've missed your Spuffy too :( Thank you very much though...makes me feel great to get reviews from authors as wonderful as you :)


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/2005 - 06:57 pm · For: 113 Times
does it have to be the end? :( I really liked this and there's some more fun to be had yet

Author's Response: See? I didn't end it...there's 'A New Year's Countdown' and maybe more after that...we'll see how well everyone responds


Submit a Review