Login


Reviews For Chains and Fun

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2012 - 05:19 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
Cute, and on its way to hot... if it continued. =)


Name: Katriina (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2008 - 08:01 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
I like the way you think! And I like the nicer Buffy too =)


Name: pfeifferpack (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2006 - 09:24 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
Snicker....she may not be nicer, but she sure is smarter *G*. Love how Spike managed to get tangled up in his own web (lucky spider Buffy). Kathleen

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing--I'm really glad you liked it--and hopefully if you read more of my fic, you'll enjoy it too :)


Name: hillz (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2006 - 02:53 am · Chapter: Chains and Fun
I LOVED IT.... haha it was very well written and funny.....

Author's Response: Thank you :D


Name: Emma (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2006 - 03:53 am · Chapter: Chains and Fun
And, will there be any sort of continuation to this teaser, or is that REALLY the end? Loved it!

Author's Response: For right now it's really the end....but as for the future..well I mae no promises either way ;) Thank you!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2006 - 04:32 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
Fic preview group? A LJ would be good too. Or I would take a yahoo group. Because I think you want to set the post F-locked everybody must have a LJ. On the other hand, that isn't really a problem to get a free account. ~ Oh my! What has Spike done to change himself? Is this a new way to catch a vamp? *gg* Like a mouse wandering in a mouse trap. And then taking his clothes off? He really didn't think the whole scenario from begin to end he just did. ~ This was fun :)


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2006 - 04:24 am · Chapter: Chains and Fun
I craved nicer buffy all through seasons 5-6-7 and hoped for a nice buffy/spike reunion in AtS season 5, but alas, it was never to be. So you story was a nice little slice for me. AU or canon, I really don't care as long as there's Spuffy involved. Although I often wonder if Joss knew that all this (Spuffyverse/fanfic) would come to, if he would of changed anything or hired some of the fans to write some of the episodes. Thanks for the wonderful visual of Spike, naked, chained up in a basement (I'll go check mine after this review... just to be sure you understand) and for the nicer buffy. I loved it.


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2006 - 12:30 am · Chapter: Chains and Fun
Naked Spike in chains, that's a yummy mental image. Loved the story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! And it really does paint a pretty picture, doesn't it? ;)


Name: DK (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2006 - 09:35 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
It was nice and naughty. Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome...and thank you to *you* for reading and leaving a review :)


Name: Serinah (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2006 - 06:06 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
care to tell us, what really happened there after???!

Author's Response: Nope.............at least not at the moment ;) You never know what might happen in the future though ;)


Name: Laura Liz (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2006 - 05:56 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
i liked it! who cares where it's supposed to go, still good! spikes really not a thinker is he? :)

Author's Response: No, he's not...but it's part of why he's so loveable :) Thank you for not only reading, but reviewing as well :D


Name: Linz (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2006 - 04:37 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
i for one loved it! i thought i twas upbeat and hilarious, as well as a little sweet. Mind you had i walked into my basement and seen a naked Spike i wouldn't only have let go of the camera lol, im sure id let go of consciousness ;) -im sure i spelled that word totally wrong but fuck it lol, this was a great short read!
Linz

Author's Response: Well, if it is spelled wrong, then I don't currently know how to spell it properly either so no worries :) Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much--thank you for taking the time to let me know


Name: ash (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2006 - 04:29 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
loved it...kinda sad it ended...but yeah, most definitely loved it!

Author's Response: But now you get to use your imagination ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing :)


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2006 - 04:22 pm · Chapter: Chains and Fun
I thiought it was a hoot!
I never cared much for Crush to be honest.

spuf

Author's Response: While I did like Crush, sometimes it's fun to look at how things could have been gone about differently--glad you liked it :)


You must login (register) to review.