Reviews For 976-EVIL

Name: cindia99 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2015 - 11:38 am · For: Oneshot
Bravo for your blog! It is quite useful.

voyance gratuite en ligne par mail


Name: Medlie Skyth (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/2013 - 05:18 am · For: Oneshot
I was disappointed in the sudden comedic change in the atmosphere in the last 9 paragraphs of the story. The plot line was solid and kept me on edge, and the spontanious ending took away from he tension.

That being said... Oh MY GOD i think i died laughing! Excellent one-shot my friend, couldn't've written it better myself!


Name: Fred Burkle (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/2011 - 04:23 pm · For: Oneshot
Bloody brilliant. Such a fun read. Angel getting chucked out the window--that's like icing! Loved it!


Name: silverforest11 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/2010 - 10:52 am · For: Oneshot
loved it!!:)


Name: janice (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/2007 - 02:21 am · For: Oneshot
HAHAHHAHAAHA love the ending!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! Glad you liked and thanks for the review!


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/2006 - 11:34 am · For: Oneshot
Wow Nice

Author's Response: Hee hee, thanks. ^_^


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/2006 - 04:04 am · For: Oneshot
Very funny

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, glad you liked it! ^_^


Name: Keala (Signed) · Date: 11/11/2006 - 03:05 am · For: Oneshot
I so love this story! Its awesome. At first I was like huh whats this have to do with anything but it was brought together just perfectly! 2 thumbs up :-D

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Yeah, I really did toss in a curve ball, but I wanted to do something not so much of the norm,lol. Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review.


Name: J (Anonymous) · Date: 11/08/2006 - 05:48 pm · For: Oneshot
LMAO, omg, that story really had me rolling at then end! Loved it!

Author's Response: LOL, glad you enjoyed it. Can you tell I had a blast writing it? Thanks for the review!


Name: BuffyFreak (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/2006 - 08:16 pm · For: Oneshot
Ahh...omg that was a great story! I totally didn't expect that was an act! And I love the thing with Angel at the end. LOVED IT!!!!

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, glad you liked it. Yeah, I wanted to fool people, never say wit coming! Thanks for the review!!! :D


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2006 - 03:41 am · For: Oneshot
But, he's evil... Love that little bit. Love it too when they play. Great Halloween fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! ^_^


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 08:59 pm · For: Oneshot
It wasn't clear what it was a first but it became clearer. Fun :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked!


Name: AbbyLou (Signed) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 04:19 pm · For: Oneshot
Kinda weird but I loved it anyway!!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! :D


Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 06:58 am · For: Oneshot
lol. loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked! :D


Name: ??? (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 05:41 am · For: Oneshot
okay, this confused the hell out of me. if it's the 3rd season then why is she with spike? and i don't understand the game they were playing and why she was ann, but maybe that's just me.

Author's Response: Sorry if you're confused. Why is Buffy with Spike in season three, well its fanfic, I can write what I fancy. *wink* Two, its smut, porn with no plot, do we reall yneed a reason why they are together in season 3. They are together,lol. And three, I don't write Bangel, plus he was still in Sunnydale which was in season three,lol. As for the game they were playing? It was a jab at Scream, not sure if you saw that movie. Why was she Ann? Role playing, 'cause it's fun! Hope that cleared things up for you.


Name: turnedbyspike (Signed) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 05:11 am · For: Oneshot
Wow! that was excellent--very freaky. When exactly was it set? Is there gonna be more? Perfect Halloween fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed it. I set it during season 3 since Angel was walking in the neighborhood. For right now its a stand alone. Just my one shot smut Halloween fic. Thanks for the review!


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 05:05 am · For: Oneshot
i must admit that when i started reading this story i got scared and almost quit but i loved the ending...keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks! I made you scared in a good way I hope,lol. Glad you stuck with me, and ook, you got a nice Spuffy ending! Thanks for the review!


Name: Jackie (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 02:41 am · For: Oneshot
Wow. That was great. What a twist- for the first part, I was like, this is fun, but where the hell are Buffy and Spike?

Author's Response: Hee hee hee, I'm glad you stuck with it! I had great fun writing this, and I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!


Name: Opal (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 01:48 am · For: Oneshot
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie. Glad you liked it!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2006 - 01:09 am · For: Oneshot
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks hun! Glad you enjoyed reading it!


Submit a Review