Name: Matthaei (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2018 - 03:54 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
nice


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 10:04 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
This was hot. Love the bit with Mrs. McDonald!


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2008 - 09:43 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
somehow i missed this when it was first posted. i was looking for some nice smut and you delivered - as always! thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I'm really glad you liked, and sorry it took me so long to reply, stupid yahoo doesn't deliver emails to me lately :-( *hugs*


Name: pixiecorn (Signed) · Date: 07/21/2008 - 12:21 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
haha pervy little old lady:)


looking forward to more more one shots like this:)

Author's Response: *giggles* she just decided to pop in my plot, I tell ya! Thank you for the review, hun! *hugs*


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 07/12/2008 - 11:48 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
I can't believe I missed this story, I loved loved loved Quiet Summer and this was a brilliant short fic to go along with it. I could definitely keep reading about these two - any chance of any more?????

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! There will definitely be more one-shots of these two, cuz I love them, and QS was my baby :D *hugs tight*


Name: serenity (Signed) · Date: 07/06/2008 - 04:06 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
Holy Fraggin' Shit! I totally missed this post. Thankfully, I went back through completed fics and ran across it. Stupid net nanny!**grumbles** Luckily, the ban on smut has been lifted!

Great oneshot! Super duper smut-tastic. Have I mentioned lately that your Spike is fucking hot as hell? Gah, wish he'd do that leering thing to me...along with several other things. **wink wink**

Ok, write more. Need smut. Husband is obviously broken and not giving it up lately. Must get my jollies somewhere!



Author's Response: Thank God for the smut-ban being lifted! I'm really glad you liked, babe! I'm already working (in my mind) on the next one. Meantime smut is coming on MBwF, and tell hubby it's a sin having a wife that hot and not putting out!!! *squishes*


Name: Kings of Mercia (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2008 - 01:46 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
Loved it, our little Greek beauty! More please!!

Author's Response: Thank you darlings! There will be more, and I hope you'll like that too! *hugs and smooches*


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 06/25/2008 - 08:11 am · For: Christening the Balcony
Loved it! Hee, the end was so funny, darling!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, honey, I'm really very glad you liked! *smooches*


Name: tammy (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/2008 - 03:58 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
I loved QS and the 1 shot too. I love seeing into their world even after the main fiction is over. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank YOU, honey! I'm really glad you like seeing into their world, cuz I love giving you sneak peeks! *huggles*


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 06/13/2008 - 12:32 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
I'm so sorry boo that I apparentely haven't gotten all caught up as I thought I had with reading everything. My thoughts..... damn hot - you know that. And that last bit about their neighbor, hysterical. I liked it very, very much my sister... bravo.

Author's Response: Aw, boo, you have nothing to be sorry about! Thank you so very much for the review and for everything! You're a wonderful person and I feel lucky you're both my friend and my beta!!! *squishes* Love you!


Name: cruella (Anonymous) · Date: 06/11/2008 - 09:27 am · For: Christening the Balcony
too hot!!!! i think i missed those two :-p
loved the ending, very funny!!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you baby! I'm really glad you liked it, and that you missed them! Love you! Φιλάκια Πολλά!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 09:33 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
HOT :)
Good to see them again. I wondered how private the balcony was ;-) Not so much private at all.

Author's Response: LOL! Definitely not private enough ;-) Thank you for the review, hun, I'm really glad you liked. It was good writing them again! *hugs tight*


Name: vamp13 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 04:51 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
Sotia i loooooved it!
More smut plzzz! :D


Author's Response: Yayyyyy!!! Really glad you did, honey! Smut is coming tomorrow on MBwF ;-) More one shots as soon as RL quiets down a bit! Μάκια


Name: Pet (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 04:45 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
*lol* The last part was too funny. And I loved this little one-shot, very hot. Perfect! :)

Author's Response: I'm so very glad you liked it, sweetie! Thank you very-very much! *squishes*


Name: Sarah Aless (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 04:16 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
He grasped her wrist and stretched her arm over her head, smiling when she did the same thing with her other arm.

Obviously I appreciate the kink in this line, but I love it for how intimate it is too. I'm not sure why but that little smile at her action was so clear in my head - actually it might be cos it mirrors a very specific memory of mine but anyway I LOVED it.


“Fuck me, Spike. Hard.”
Well, yes, if you were in that situation that is EXACTLY what you'd say, naturally!! Oh God just the thought!

I loved this hun - such a lively little interlude and sooo HOT!! And Mrs McDonald? Hilarious!! loved it!

Sarah
x

Author's Response: You can't imagine how much it means to me that you liked it, hun! I was more than jittery about writing it! As for Mrs McDonald... she really just popped in there out of nowhere! lol!!! *hugs tight*


Name: SpikesGoddess (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 10:00 am · For: Christening the Balcony
Well you know i thought it was great, well done hunny! I'm so glad you're gonna write little one shots for this, cause they're fun to read! and thank you for changing her age! lol! it really did freak me out the first time.

Love you lots! *hugs and kisses*

Author's Response: I couldn't not change the age since it freaked out my hunny bunny!!! I'm glad you liked baby, thank you so very much!! Love you more *hugs and kisses back*


Name: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 09:31 am · For: Christening the Balcony
Hot Smut hon. Can't wait for the other one shots. Tehe nice ending had a smile on my face. Definately no need to be jittery about this one. Catch you online.

xxx

Author's Response: Oh hun, I'm so happy you liked it! Yay!!! Hope to catch you on line too, but it will be really hard before Monday (RL sucks) Thank you for the review! *squishes*


Name: lisa_dec (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 05:58 am · For: Christening the Balcony
Really great work! You had me smiling with the ending ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! This from you means more than I can say! *hugs tight*


Name: Pyro63 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 03:06 am · For: Christening the Balcony
Oh my god, this was so awesome. The smut was HOT, and the little thoughts during were so sweet. Great one shot, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Squeeeeeee!!! Thank you so very much, honey! And hey, I've missed you, where are you? How are things? *squishes* Glad you liked, thank you!


Name: Dusty273 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/2008 - 12:46 am · For: Christening the Balcony
No need to be jittery over that, sweetie... at all. GUH! it was sizzling hot and perhaps when my brain isn't mush due to the sexiness that was this one-shot I might be able to be a little more coherent, in the meantime... MUY CALIENTE! will have to suffice. ;) *smooches*

Author's Response: Mari you're a darling and I can't tell you how much it means that you liked it! Thank you so incredibly much! *squishes*


Name: henri (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/2008 - 11:57 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
And Mrs McDonald went back inside to her toyboy husband Lindsey and fucked him raw...The End.
That was hot and sweet at the same time, its cool how you can do that. And so full of brilliant imagery and good smut and awwww
Yay for more one shots!

Author's Response: *giggles* I was actually thinking of toyboy Lindsey waiting for her :-P I'm really glad you found it hot and sweet, that's what I was hoping for! More one-shots will come, I promise, thank you so very much babe! *hugs tight*


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/2008 - 10:49 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!! *hugs*


Name: flyingnicole (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/2008 - 10:46 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
yay! so glad the story didn't truly end!
spuffy sex is always nice and I love that they got caught and the neighbor didn't really care and no need to be jittery..this was great

Author's Response: I couldn't really let it end, could I? I'm really glad you liked, hun, thank you so much for the review! *smooches*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/2008 - 10:40 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
LMAO they got caught! it was really good. i liked the soft Dom touch. and Spike thrusting his hips is always of the nice! great job Sotia! and i loved how u have "mrs. mcdonald" all nice and understanding about it! LMAO again great job!

Mon

Author's Response: Yayyyyyy for you liking it! Thank you so very much, girly, it really means a lot cuz I was all jittery about it! *hugs and kisses*


Name: veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/2008 - 09:01 pm · For: Christening the Balcony
that was great sotia please make more one shots this one seriously rocked

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie, I will write more as soon as I get some free time! I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs*


Submit a Review