Reviews For Fled

Name: silverforest11 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/2011 - 01:20 am · For: Chapter Eight
if you can please continue :)


Name: willowmouse (Anonymous) · Date: 04/26/2005 - 10:10 am · For: Chapter Eight
great to see a new chapter, looking forward to the rest of the story. Sorry for your loss & Congratulations ....


Name: songgal1 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/2005 - 04:48 am · For: Chapter Seven
I love cliffhangers


Name: zanthine (Anonymous) · Date: 02/22/2005 - 04:02 am · For: Chapter Six
Yikes! I just figured this out! Buffy and Spike weren't there to rescue Janice from teen vampire! And again I say Yikes! Really enjoying this!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/16/2005 - 10:10 pm · For: Chapter Six
I’m still worried about Spike – No sleep and no feeding = dangerous. Well, wonder what’s about Janice and the perfect apartment. And what Janice wants from Dawn. Okay – bleach her hair. That’s clear now. But why doesn’t she have mirrors? Vamp much? And now: Dru? Evil cliffhanger! I’ll look out for the fic.


Name: willowmouse (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/2005 - 07:46 am · For: Chapter Six
THis story is great - I'm surprised you havent got more reviews :)


Name: songgal1 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/2005 - 06:13 am · For: Chapter Six
So dru's the culprit after Dawn?


Name: samica (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/2005 - 12:07 am · For: Chapter Six
Wow! I really enjonyed this chapter. I loved the friendly banter, constant mood changes, and the cliffhanger.


Name: jane (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2005 - 06:49 pm · For: Chapter Six
It's an interesting story. Though I don't know why Dawn suddenly doesn't want Buffy and Spike to find her. Buffy is kinda cold to Spike after everything they've been through. I mean two years. I hope she warms up soon.


Name: Seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2005 - 03:09 pm · For: Chapter Six
extremely interesting story. cant wait for 22nd! LOVE it!!!!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/09/2005 - 10:12 pm · For: Chapter Five
Liked it - hope Spike will get something to eat soon ...I wonder if there's something off with Janice .. looking forward to the next chapter


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 02/08/2005 - 06:33 am · For: Chapter Five
on the road again!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/02/2005 - 08:38 pm · For: Chapter Four
Very exciting! But when Spike won't feed, he'll get trouble to control the demon. Well, it will get harder to do so. Especially with the sweet Slayer... Looking forward to the next one.(chapter)


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 02/02/2005 - 03:19 am · For: Chapter Four
good update


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 02/02/2005 - 03:08 am · For: Chapter Four
can't believe they're still NOT together....


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/26/2005 - 06:58 pm · For: Chapter Three
Glad to see the update :-D


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 07:07 am · For: Chapter Three
so what's the new big bad in sunny-d!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 01:26 am · For: Chapter Three
loving it so far


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2005 - 09:49 pm · For: Chapter Two
Looking forward to!


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2005 - 08:53 pm · For: Chapter Two
can't wait for it!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 09/04/2004 - 12:25 am · For: Chapter One
another great chapter keep up the good work


Name: Bernardette (Signed) · Date: 09/02/2004 - 07:42 am · For: Chapter One
Definately off to a great start. I can see things happening in this story. Please continue to update and soon. Looking forward to the next story. Hopeing ofr some buffy and spike romantics as well


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 07/17/2004 - 11:46 pm · For: Prologue
i love it so far...please continue


Submit a Review