Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:11 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
Love. Hot, and love the sappy Spike that shows up...


Name: Spike (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2012 - 07:15 am · For: Are You Experienced?
That was an amazing story, I am trying to write my own smut material with nearly biblical insights, and since this genre was so unfamiliar your story set a dynamite example! Thanks a million!
btw. I was wondering if you offer advice for gay, and border-lining illegal smut


Name: Manson101 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2011 - 10:25 am · For: Purple Haze
I love it :)


Name: Palabra (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/2011 - 06:21 am · For: Are You Experienced?
This story cracked me up. I laughed out loud a lot. I was actually afraid I would wake my hubby, who is sleeping in the other room, and then have to explain to him why I was reading about a Spuffy drug trip. lol.


Name: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 10/31/2010 - 12:10 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
When do you update? Because I really like these and you should do it more. (PS I had a really hard time finding the review nonsense.)


Name: Deb (Anonymous) · Date: 09/13/2010 - 03:03 am · For: Are You Experienced?
Absolutely hilarious/out take funny. Yes it was a porny skit, but I laughed all the way through it. Enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing.


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 04/28/2010 - 10:36 pm · For: Purple Haze
I want to read more! XD I love your stories!


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 04/20/2010 - 12:14 am · For: Are You Experienced?
My sides hurt from laughing. Such a shame they don't remember they're supposed to be together, or do they? As always with your stories, I'm left wanting more....


Name: Poucette (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2010 - 09:10 pm · For: Purple Haze
God ! The phone part was jubilant !!
I couldn't stop laughing while reading it, seing them interact in my mind. You're so good at that !! I'd love to have seen this on my TV screen...
2nd part calling ... ;)
*hugs*
Poucette


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/2010 - 12:14 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
more please...Nauti writes the sweets Spuffy


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2010 - 01:23 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
He'd recently acquired that very demon's summoning stone Coincidence or not, huh? :)
No it wasn't *ggg*
But all in all Spike's plan didn't go so wrong after all. :)
This was fun; sad to see it end now.
Enjoyed.


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2010 - 06:12 am · For: Are You Experienced?
It must be bunnies! How *do* you make fun porny smut leave such a starry-eyed romantic aftertaste? Must be magic.


Name: Hart (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2010 - 02:58 am · For: Are You Experienced?
You are one of my absolute favorite authors. I always have a great time reading them whether I'm laughing or getting excited. I just hate it when they end but always look forward to the next adventure.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Hart! :)


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2010 - 01:18 am · For: Are You Experienced?
ah, poor Giles. I'm glad he gets out of the house when he can.
"facebook" meant something else years ago?
hee: . "Best plan I ever botched."
I love all the dialogue. I can not get enough...3rd read through!


Author's Response: yay for re-reads! Thanks for all your comments, gdo, I always enjoy hearing what you think. And yes, "facebook" meant, literally, a book with faces in it, like at a modeling agency. In fact I'm pretty sure it still does! :D


Name: Behind Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2010 - 10:19 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
As always...the best! I'm sad to see The End at the bottom. I was excited to see it not finished before I opened it. Either way...highly enjoyed!!!!

Author's Response: D'oh! Forgot to click that little "completed" box! Thanks so much for your kind reviews, BBE! :D


Name: BlackDahlia (Signed) · Date: 04/09/2010 - 08:51 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
The idea of a Council costume party tickled me endlessly for some reason. That, and Religion. There it was.
And, of course, the bunny reference. ;-)

Author's Response: Glad you got the Bunnies reference! And thanks for telling me what you liked, that always makes me happy. :D


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2010 - 08:28 pm · For: Are You Experienced?
I loooove this and wanna make others read it that don't even read smut or spuffy or anything cos it was fun and hot and more fun and hilarious and did i mention fun? can't wait to read what tricks you've got up your sleeve ;) i think i prefer smutfests to lovefests...but that is just me :D


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 04/08/2010 - 04:28 pm · For: Feed Your Head
wheeeeee! down the rabbit hole we go. loved (loved!) the alistair cookie bit (and to be honest approximately 100% of the rest too).

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! And thanks for all of your reviews. :)


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/2010 - 03:50 am · For: Feed Your Head
I love all the dialouge. I don't know if ""Ugh. I hate bad hair slays."" or " Is the hard-up Slayer" the best lines. I also love Buffy and Xander high-fying each other. Aw, the kinky, funny sex. 6 weeks, huh?


Name: Vicky (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2010 - 07:45 pm · For: Feed Your Head
too much fun and the smut is the funniest I've ever read :D
love it!!!


Name: IamGhost (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2010 - 01:47 pm · For: Feed Your Head
Damn cute and hot!! =)


Name: Pixiecorn (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2010 - 12:40 pm · For: Feed Your Head
OH MY this is getting interesting *grins*, i'm loving it thehehe. I hope you update again soon!


Name: velvet cat (Signed) · Date: 04/06/2010 - 06:58 am · For: Feed Your Head
Oooh, lovely; psychedelic, trippy sex! I can't wait for chapter 3!!


Name: Hart (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2010 - 04:43 am · For: Feed Your Head
I love your imagination. I was getting a bit concern with his plan until he got infect too. Yeah, I should have know you wouldn't disappoint.


Name: Behind Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2010 - 02:08 am · For: Feed Your Head
HE HE! It's like if Willy Wonker was in a porno! Loved it!


Submit a Review