Name: Renee (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/2021 - 07:19 pm · For: Prologue - A Secret Cord
This has started out so sad but yet so very good Youve hooked me


Name: amayuscula (Signed) · Date: 07/18/2018 - 07:55 pm · For: Chapter 47
Please update as soon as you can, I like this story and I would like to read more of it


Name: amayuscula (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2015 - 12:14 pm · For: Thirty - It's Not Somebody Who's Seen The Light
Please update soon.

Author's Response: updated


Name: smitty (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2015 - 03:30 am · For: Twenty Six - How To Shoot At Someone Who Out Drew You

I love this story.  I remember when you first published it, and I've thought about it over the years.  Can't wait to see how you tie this into the show!  Thank you for continuing to write and post.



Author's Response: thanks for reading. I'm still slowly update it.


Name: Debs (Anonymous) · Date: 01/19/2010 - 04:06 am · For: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah
The best fan fic I've read. This is just amazing. Will this continue?

Author's Response: yes, it is still continuing


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/19/2008 - 12:36 pm · For: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah
A very sad chapter but I expected that, knowing it was about the accident. Well written though.
I'm glad that they had had the chance to talk to Angel again before the died. Time to say goodbye, that's so precious you can't buy that with money.
~ Till next part!


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 04/19/2008 - 03:06 am · For: Twenty-Three - And Every Breath We Drew Was Hallelujah
That was so sad but very well one.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/01/2008 - 09:05 pm · For: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark
I read the begin and then some of the last chapters. I forgot that I started to read this story over at Spuffyfantasy *g*
Oh my, I thought they would start fighting now who'll get to have the child. But you have a mean cliffhanger there *gg* Well done :)
Angel said 'they are yours' but when Angel died both babies were still alive. He didn't know back then that Gabriel died.. So it's still all about Michael.
Looking forward to your next chapter!


Name: Brittany (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/2008 - 04:22 am · For: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark
OH COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You cant leave me hanging like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Julia (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/2008 - 12:34 pm · For: Twenty Two- The Holy Dark
Oh god.. an update... I love you, I love you, I love you! Damn... I don't know you.. but it doesn't matter... I love the story and because you created it your in too :) .
I really hope you will finish this story... you really should. Its pretty good and so so sad. But there are a few good times in there too... and I really hope that it will continue exactly this way.
And I will die when you will not lift the secret Giles will tell Buffy... its not nice when you loose someone and the people don't tell you the whole story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I already have the next chapter partially written in my head. So hopefully it won't be too long before the next update. The secret will be revealed. But there is a teeny tiny hint in chapter 11. I do mean tiny. Because I'm still evil. *g*


Name: ccc (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/2006 - 12:34 am · For: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You
continue cest génial !!!


Name: Vi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/2006 - 03:55 pm · For: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You
dude! yopu should sooooooo finish this story! it's wicked good!

i cant believe this was never updated!

i will b checking to see if anything happens though...



Name: Gretchen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/06/2006 - 03:01 am · For: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You
Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.


Name: Meagan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/2006 - 01:34 am · For: Prologue - A Secret Cord
I'm surprised that for a story of this caliber, that you don't have more reviewes. Because this story is amazing on so many levels, its hard to comprehend sometimes. Are you gonna continue it soon? I hope so because there was already so much time and devotion to it from you, that it seems waste to just leave hanging.

Just wanted to let you know that at least one person out in cyber land was thinking about this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You quite honor me with your review and I am very glad you are enjoying. I am going to finish it. I have the next couple of chapters outlines and the epilogue is written. Just the two chapters between here and there are being exceedingly stubborn!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/29/2005 - 02:58 pm · For: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You
Almost at the end of the chapter, I didn't think Buffy would come back. I'm glad she decided to (go home)


Name: Jess (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/2005 - 02:05 pm · For: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You
Great story - Can't wait to read more :)


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 05/29/2005 - 06:50 am · For: Twenty One - And Remember When I Moved In You
great update and i am glad that she is coming home


Name: rockerbaby (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/2005 - 04:42 pm · For: Twenty - But Now You Never Show It To Me, Do You?
Amazing story! Several of the chapters have left me in tears. I'm glad to see Buffy is coming around, and I'm hoping she doesnt fight it. Looking forward to updates.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/04/2005 - 09:22 pm · For: Twenty - But Now You Never Show It To Me, Do You?
That wsa so beautiful written. I just hope everyting will be good from now on.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/04/2005 - 09:17 pm · For: Nineteen - What's Real And Going On Below
Oh my - i misses the updates. WIll catch up.


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/2005 - 07:53 am · For: Twenty - But Now You Never Show It To Me, Do You?
just read the story for the first time and i am loving it so much keep up the good work and cant wait to see what happens next


Name: Jess (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/2005 - 12:12 am · For: Twenty - But Now You Never Show It To Me, Do You?
Love the update - can't wait for more! :)


Name: Jess (Anonymous) · Date: 04/18/2005 - 07:03 am · For: Nineteen - What's Real And Going On Below
Love the story and all the emotions - very well written (but sad!) And I love how it paralells a lot of what happened on btvs - good job with this fic though I hope Buffy and Spike reallly get together soon and buffy starts to heal from her emotional scars. Please update again soon! :)


Name: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: 03/02/2005 - 03:23 am · For: Eighteen- There Was A Time You Let Me Know
it was awesome!!! finally we're looking at some sunshine :) thanx again for this terrific job hope you update soon


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/2005 - 05:18 pm · For: Eighteen- There Was A Time You Let Me Know
I just read this all up to date. This is such a good story, solid plot. I love how you found a way to make Angel and Spike good and in love with Buffy. And, since it's Spuffy we know it's ok that Angel dies. I really like all the parallels you're drawing between the storyline and the dreams. Very cool.


Submit a Review