Login



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 10/08/2012 - 09:46 am · Chapter: Conclusion
Very, very sweet. Although, whenever I read a William fic, I have to say I miss snarky Spike. I love William, but Spike's snark is fiery & sexy & fun...


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/2007 - 07:42 pm · Chapter: Conclusion
This is soooo coool


Name: CutieSaiyajin (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/2006 - 06:27 am · Chapter: Conclusion
Two words: Simply amazing. I enjoyed this story very much! :)


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/03/2005 - 06:54 pm · Chapter: Conclusion
Awe - Spike came - even when it took him some days :) TNX for writing!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/03/2005 - 06:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 12
It was so bittersweet, Buffy fearing when William had to go. Yet it turned out well - because William is Spike. And Spike loves her, too. :)


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/03/2005 - 06:37 pm · Chapter: Chapter 11
I'm sorry - I didn't notice this story got updated and is finished now. I'm reading the rest of the chapters ... I missed it. William ia so cute :)


Name: spikessexslave (Signed) · Date: 01/24/2005 - 01:14 am · Chapter: Conclusion
Look Jen! I read it! I finally got the time. I LOVED it! Better than i had expected!!! ^_^


Name: samica (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/2005 - 01:01 am · Chapter: Conclusion
I really enjoyed this story. I fell in love with William the poet. And I guess you can say the same for Spike the bad boy. I look forward to reading other stories by you in the future.


Name: Essi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 08:21 pm · Chapter: Conclusion
And this endeth the review marathon. The ending was great and happy. I'm glad Buffy loves Spike and William and that everyone accepts it (althought some little reluctantly) I loved how Buffy was able to sence Spike and her getting worried of hurting him. Loved the whole story, thank you for writing it. *smooches* (I'm so bad reviewer, I don't know what to say and it all comes out like blah)


Name: Essi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 08:14 pm · Chapter: Chapter 12
Ugh, my shift button is not working. I loved the chapter. The Spike you wrote was nice and... uh... spiky? I'd know the perfect Finnish words but I can't translate them. I liked how Buffy was first so heartbroken and then she warmed to him.


Name: Essi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 08:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter 11
Oooh, the casual stuff. You write exactly what I love to read happening! We are destined to each other. LOL. I loved Buffy teasing William. Those little stuff that makes me happy in a relationship and I really enjoy reading it.


Name: Essi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 07:45 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10
Me likes the happy casual stuff. I like William/Spike confusion. I've always been interested in their dynamics (if that even is the right word)


Name: Essi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 07:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 9
Loved it. I now remember the last thing I was supposed to say about chapter 8. I like the casual thing. In so many fics it's all about the plot and stuff happening. What I love the most is a casual coversation and people having fun together. You do that (too) so well.


Name: Essi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 07:15 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
I so loved that. It was funny and hot. I loved Buffy's sexpert talk and condom shopping. You're chapters are so long that I have to start doing lists so I can tell what I love. You do this so well. *sigh*


Name: Annie (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 03:56 pm · Chapter: Introduction
That was an amazing fic =) loved it too the end... wish every guy was like that ;) lol


Name: JANE (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 10:39 am · Chapter: Conclusion
Ahhhh... really sweet ending. Thoroughly enjoyable story.


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 06:36 am · Chapter: Conclusion
i love this story it is one of my favorite stoies. im so happy that it ended so well. i love it and im so glad that it turned out so well and cant wait to read more of your stories. your a great writer. thanx for writing this story


Name: carrie (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 05:43 am · Chapter: Conclusion
noooooo! i cant believe this is all finished up!!! there could've at least been one more chappie of spuffy lovin!!!! but apart from leaving me desperatly wanting more i totally loved this story :)


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 04:46 am · Chapter: Conclusion
Perfect end to a perfect story! I can't thank you enough!:)


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 04:40 am · Chapter: Chapter 12
God this was sweet! Spike coming back was perfect, and I'm so happy that he wasn't a jerk or anything- I can't stress how much I loved it:)


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 02:36 am · Chapter: Chapter 11
i love this story and loved this chapter. im so happy u updated and cant wait for another update. i love it and want to no wat happens wen spike comes back. please make the next update soon thanx


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 02:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 11
It's going to be so incredibly sad when William has to leave isn't it? They are so sweet together, it's nice to read a carefree happy Buffy. More please


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 02:01 am · Chapter: Chapter 11
I love that you incorporated the game into this chapter, and having Elizabeth buy a better chair was cute:)


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2005 - 08:16 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10
*sigh* so the last week hast begun.
I loved this one: My heart, it expands because I fall more deeply in love with you


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2005 - 09:09 pm · Chapter: Chapter 10
so which will she choose spike or willism?


You must login (register) to review.