Reviews For Revelations

Name: dreamgirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 03:30 am · For: Forgiven
please just make her be the better person than angel and break it off BEFORE anything happens with Spiike. love this story btw.


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 03:28 am · For: Forgiven
perfect! I read this chapter right before going to bed so now I'm gonna go dream about what will happen next and then compare my dream to your next update. Loved the chapter - love the story. Thanks for sharing.


Name: Reciprocity (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 03:27 am · For: Forgiven
yay. adorable. it gave me a warm fuzzy feeling. lol. which is nice. I do wonder what'll happen next, and can't wait.


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 02:25 am · For: Forgiven
Very sweet... and at least you didn't have them on the brink of sex, this is just sort of begging the question.


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 02:22 am · For: Forgiven
Aww! i totally l;ove this fic - I'm so glad that you updated!!! ; ) I can hardly wait for what's to come., especially for the big B/A breakup, soon please! I'm not sure how Angl will handle it, but I can't wait to find out! Keep it up, and please update soon!


Name: Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 01:45 am · For: Forgiven
wow that was a great chapter. please hurry and update again soon. oh and you know what we are all waiting for so please please please don't tease us with that little "hmmmmmmmmm" in your AN :)


Name: H (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/2005 - 01:43 am · For: Forgiven
UUGHHHHHHHHH! Just when we were getting somewhere!!!!!!! You are killing me, you know that, right????


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 11:04 pm · For: Misunderstandings
Good chapter! So Buffy didn't believe Spike... wonder If she'll go to him like WIllow told her..


Name: Bint (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 08:20 pm · For: Misunderstandings
more please


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 06:08 pm · For: Misunderstandings
You done GOOD! - I love the slip of the tongue (about falling in Love with him) and I'm surprised he just didn't grab her and start with the smoochies and turn on his selective hearing, but then we wouldn't have the story moving in the direciton you want to take it right now. Great Update and I love this story. Need more soon PLEASE. Thanks for sharing.


Name: Jamie C (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 12:25 pm · For: Misunderstandings
It came across really really good..love the chapter..plz add another chapter today :)


Name: Kimber (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 09:14 am · For: Misunderstandings
One point someone should point out....he lied to those other guys....but has he ever really lied to her........that's the one important difference I see here......and I think important to be pointed out to Buffy.....maybe ....I can see where this was a hard to write....


Name: carri (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 04:19 am · For: Misunderstandings
Great chapter! I think you made both of them react very credible and true to the characters you created. Keep up the good work!


Name: dreamgirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 04:13 am · For: Misunderstandings
new reviewer and great job!


Name: Reciprocity (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 03:35 am · For: Misunderstandings
I got you're email, Thank you, i'll love you forever now. In a non creepy way. Once i cure my writers block, ill most likely send some stuff you're way for feedback like things. I've written 10,000 words of essays in three days, so i can't seem to do much more than sleep and watch crappy movies at the moment. I liked this chapter alot, and can totally understand how it would be difficult to write, i think the bits with xander were wise, because while buffy was kinda nuts, she does have a point. I thought it was realistic. (I woulda flipped) Anyways, great job and thanks again. Take care


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 02:06 am · For: Misunderstandings
i loved this chapter and i cant wait for the next update


Name: Seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 01:51 am · For: Misunderstandings
and here i thought that this chapter is going to be a happy one.... cant wait to see whats gonna happem next.


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 01:35 am · For: Misunderstandings
Great chapter. Can't wait for the next. This story is addictive.


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 12:59 am · For: Misunderstandings
Great chapter! I can't believe that Buffy didn't believe Spike! I can hardly wait for Buffy to go see Spike and for their reconcilliation! Please don't keep me waiting too long!


Name: H (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2005 - 12:53 am · For: Misunderstandings
It came across great:) Can't wait for the apologies!!!!


Name: Jerrica (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/2005 - 10:20 pm · For: Amazing and Beautiful
I'm lovin' it. Please update soon!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/08/2005 - 08:47 pm · For: Amazing and Beautiful
To put on the happy Buffy face and pretend that everything is perfect and great and pretend to be the model girlfriend. In a way - if Buffy does that (I think she does it normally with Angel) she does the same thing as her Mother with her father... (I hope this makes sense what I wanted to say) The rest of the chapter was awesome - the description of Buffy's feelings...
Wonder how Spike will decide about Angel - but Buffy needs to know..


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/08/2005 - 08:37 pm · For: The Reason
I hope that Spike did get through to Buffy now. I hope she'll give him a chance now..
OT: I wrote about you (and other) in my LJ - because I don't think you'll visit LJs I thought I should tell you myself. :-D


Name: Seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/2005 - 12:36 pm · For: Amazing and Beautiful
Now now angel have been a very bad boy..... lets see when Buffy'll find out.... waiting for more!


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 03/08/2005 - 11:46 am · For: Amazing and Beautiful
I can't believe that Angel's cheating on Buffy! What a bastard, lol! Still waiting for the happy Spuffy goodness, don't keep me waiting too much longer! ; ) Please update soon!!


Submit a Review