Reviews For Revelations

Name: Seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2005 - 03:26 am · For: Will You....?
can i have both?? the wedding and the kid??? cant seem to choose...... cant wait to see the ending....


Name: SpuffyLovingJess (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2005 - 02:38 am · For: Will You....?
Aww, such a sweet chapter! Love it! and any one of those endings would be great - A birth would add more drama to the mix, lol. I'd love to see what kind of a dad Spike is too in the story - But anything you write would be great - can't wait to read it! :)


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 03/22/2005 - 02:06 am · For: Will You....?
definitely would like to see a wedding and a birth and let us find out what they are doing a year from now if you want to do a sequel please let me help you out with ideas please just consider it


Name: alexandrea (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/2005 - 02:52 am · For: Gifts
i love this story


Name: Bint (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 02:47 pm · For: Gifts
more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it !!!! its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 10:11 am · For: Gifts
Oh, that was so sweet! Both coming to think of the same *smile* awesome update, TNX


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 08:45 am · For: Gifts
Very sweet. See, no angst, perfectly happy.


Name: willowmouse (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 08:42 am · For: Gifts
I like that it was so easy for them to move in together, great chapter


Name: Seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 05:39 am · For: Gifts
YAY!!!! waiting for more!!! too bad its gonna end soon....


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 04:38 am · For: Gifts
Another stellar chapter! You scared me for a minute there - I thought Buffy might freak and run when she realized Spike had practically moved in - so glad she was just stunned by the ease they obviously felt with each other. Love the key exchange thing - really cute. You sure you can't stretch this out to another 30 or 40 chapters?


Name: SpuffyLovingJess (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 03:26 am · For: Gifts
Oops, I accidentally posted a review for chapter 1 when I meant to post one for this chapter - yeah, I'm an idiot, LOL. It doesn't matter anyway, cuz I love the whole story - but what I said in the review was I thought it was really sweet how Buffy and Spike asked each other to move in together at the same time. Great writing, and I'm sad there's only a few more chapters :( Can't wait for the next update!


Name: SpuffyLovingJess (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 03:22 am · For: Pain in my Ass
Aww, I love how they both asked each other to move in together at the same time. Very sweet. Can't wait to read more!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 02:57 am · For: Gifts
loved the updates and i was wondering if you were planning on a sequel?


Name: Crystal Pegasus (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 01:25 am · For: FIrst time
Tired - are you smokin' something funny and not sharing? Of course I'm not tired of this tale (I'm reading a tale that currently has 174 - really long chapters and really long times between updates and I'm not tired of that yet) so get you butt back to writing you've still got at least 153 chapters to go before I even begin to tire of this tale or your writing (LOL). Really, I'll take anything you want to share - another 1-2-3 or more chapters - I know I'll love them. Thanks for sharing your talent!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 12:26 am · For: FIrst time
No, I'm not tired! And that was wonderful ... so much going wrong for Buffy this day, but all getting better


Name: Jerrica (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2005 - 12:07 am · For: FIrst time
No, no, not tired at all. As long as there's a happy Spuffy ending. Please update soon!


Name: Kar (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 12:39 pm · For: FIrst time
That was terrific! And there is more? Please, please


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 11:56 am · For: FIrst time
Aww! What a sweet chapter! I really love this fic, and I'm in no way tired of it, so please keep writing the next 2 or 3 chapters! I can hardly wait for more, so please update soon!


Name: spikeztruluv (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 08:49 am · For: FIrst time
That was really beautiful. Please continue.


Name: willowmouse (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 07:38 am · For: FIrst time
that was really sweet!


Name: spikes slayer (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 05:39 am · For: FIrst time
i love this story so much, it is so so sweet and i think that was the perfect way for her to tell him that she loves him...i can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon


Name: blondiebear (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 04:15 am · For: FIrst time
ARE YOU CRAZY????!!!! i COULD NEVER TIRE OF THIS STORY. GREAT JOB. i'M GLAD SHE FINALLY TOLD HIM. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.


Name: Kitten (Signed) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 03:46 am · For: FIrst time
*sniff* *sniff* i think i am gunna cry that was so sweet plz you have to update this story is too good to stop now


Name: ebontier (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 03:31 am · For: FIrst time
YYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!! :)


Name: stace (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/2005 - 03:07 am · For: FIrst time
she finally said it, yay!!! and in no way am i tired of this! i'm so in love with this fic!


Submit a Review