Reviews For Loves Lost Series

Name: Margueritedaisy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/20/2014 - 04:57 am · For: Love Sanctioned

I so enjoyed all four stories in this series, from the dark beginning in the first story to the happy, satisfying ending in the fourth story. I particularly liked the second story and was very glad I finally found it to re-read because it's been buzzing around in my head for the past week. And you actually wrote a Xander that I actually liked, and his pairing with Faith was a nice addition to,the story. 



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed them again. Thank you for taking the time to tell me so. :)


Name: Margueritedaisy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/19/2014 - 02:36 am · For: Love Awakened

Wow-- even better than I remembered it! Looking forward to reading the rest of the series.



Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it the second time around. :)


Name: nmcil (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2013 - 04:08 am · For: Love Sanctioned
Terrific series - I love how you write these two in all faces of their relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks, nmcil. Glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: nmcil (Signed) · Date: 09/27/2013 - 10:51 pm · For: Loves Lost Series
This is such a great series - read it before and plan to read again.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: aly (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/2012 - 03:42 am · For: Love Sanctioned
You hadn't? Awww, then please start thinking ;)

Think i read all your longer stories and series now..sniff

Author's Response: Most of my stuff is probably up here on TSR, but not all. Might check out the Bloodshedverse, Just Rewards, my website or my LJ for anything you've missed. :)


Name: aly (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/2012 - 05:53 am · For: Love Sanctioned
Really enjoyed this series! Good plot and not too rushed to the fluff. Yes i like spuffyfluff, but this way it seems more...ehm deserved??
More in this verse please!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed them. They do go from grim to fluffy, don't they? :) More in this verse... hmmm. Hadn't thought about that.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/25/2012 - 07:27 am · For: Love Sanctioned
Lovely! All 4 stories... aaaand now with your forshadowing, I need a 5th. =)

Loved to see Doyle here. Doyle & Spike = fun possibilities, and you did a great job, but I feel like it just scratched the surface. Love Doyle pining for Cordelia.... already. Nice to see a "good" Faith.

Author's Response: I love Doyle, and he was great fun to write. I wish I'd had more I could do with him. Thanks for reading the whole series - I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/24/2012 - 11:18 pm · For: Love Continued
So exquisitely beautiful and heart-wrenching. Giles sure did not have a very good time...

Author's Response: Giles didn't deserve to have a good time... :)


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/24/2012 - 09:02 pm · For: Love Awakened
Lovely and so delicate. Buffy sounds like Buffy and like a 17 year old (albeit one who has lived through too much). Both she and Spike, so passionate and so noble here. Smut was hot while still being respectful and beautiful. Gorgeous, this whole story was so well done. Looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad it worked for you. :)


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 07/24/2012 - 03:06 pm · For: Loves Lost Series
Powerful, nicely done. Happy there's a sequel, 'cause this ain't quite enough.

Author's Response: LOL There are even sequels to the sequel. Hope you enjoy them.


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/26/2010 - 07:38 pm · For: Love Sanctioned
And at last the happy ending but the way to the ending was good too.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/2010 - 12:57 pm · For: Love Continued
Now it's time for the last part and hopefuly a happy ending.

Author's Response: Happy ending. I promise. :)


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/2010 - 03:29 pm · For: Love Awakened
It was really nice to see the interaction between Buffy and Spike. The ending was a bit sad but I know things will be good in the last story.

Author's Response: It does get better eventually...


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/2010 - 12:37 pm · For: Loves Lost Series
Dark story, but so well done, now on to the next one.

Author's Response: It's a dark beginning.... much fluffier ending. :)


Name: mycroftacd (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2010 - 11:13 pm · For: Loves Lost Series
A good start.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. :)


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/2009 - 05:40 pm · For: Love Sanctioned
it seems like there's some room for a sequel but im perfectly content with the story ending as it did. great job on the whole series!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked them. I guess anytime you create an alternate world, there's room for more to happen in it. Hasn't actually occurred to me yet, though. :)


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/2009 - 01:16 pm · For: Love Continued
nice. i hope everything ends well in the last part which ill read now...

Author's Response: Last part ends well. I think they've been through enough, don't you? :)


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/2009 - 10:21 pm · For: Love Awakened
nooo!! spike's acting like angel now, grrr. i really enjoyed reading this, perhaps even more than the first part of this series. im really lookin forward to reading the next part.

Author's Response: I think this is my favorite of the four stories. I hope you enjoy the rest.


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/2009 - 10:16 pm · For: Love Awakened
nooo!! spike's acting like angel now, grrr. i really enjoyed reading this, perhaps even more than the first part of this series. im really lookin forward to reading the next part.

Author's Response: Yeah, he is a bit "I know what's best for you", isn't he? But this Buffy is still pretty young and she may not mind all that much.


Name: yubi (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/2009 - 08:02 pm · For: Loves Lost Series
im luvin this story, im glad there's more.

Author's Response: There are four of them in total in this series. I hope you like them.


Name: ComeUndoneRob (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2008 - 02:16 pm · For: Love Awakened
Hi!!!! The end was sad but the spuffy loving was beautiful!!! When we'll read the sequel?

Author's Response: The series is completed. The next one is called "Love Continued" and the last one is "Love Sanctioned". Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2008 - 07:31 pm · For: Love Sanctioned
I can't imagine why I've only just found this series, but I've just read all the way through in two evenings and had to congratulate you.
I only have one complaint... why does it stop here?
I always love seeing Buffy & Spike take on the Initiative together and I really feel this series needs just one or two more 'episodes' to fit that in, with a bit of Riley bashing for good measure.
Please?

Author's Response: LOL I've considered writing the occasional short fic now and then that would be set in this world, but so far the muse hasn't been interested. It may happen some day, but probably not real soon.


Name: Jessy (Signed) · Date: 12/24/2007 - 01:56 am · For: Love Sanctioned
Yeah!!!! :))) Finally :P Now you made me happy!

Author's Response: LOL - we aim to please.


Name: Jessy (Signed) · Date: 12/24/2007 - 01:43 am · For: Love Sanctioned
Wow, great entrance ;)

Author's Response: Hee!


Name: Jessy (Signed) · Date: 12/24/2007 - 12:54 am · For: Love Sanctioned
It's good to see Buffy having fun ;) and she and Faith getting along well. It would have been nice if they were friends.

Author's Response: It would, wouldn't it?


No results found.
Submit a Review