Reviews For Close Encounters

Name: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/2020 - 05:33 pm · For: Enthralled
Wow! This was a super enjoyable read and thats all I can say about this in the short time I have before my battery runs out but I just wan


Name: custsvcjobs (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2020 - 09:21 pm · For: Enthralled
nike air force 1 low easter 2018 nike free 3.0 v5 marron converse basket femme tommy hilfiger polo t shirt mens adidas trainers size 9 iphone x supreme cover
custsvcjobs [url=http://www.custsvcjobs.com/]custsvcjobs[/url]


Name: Palpatine (Signed) · Date: 03/04/2018 - 08:11 pm · For: Enthralled

That was hilarious; cukoo, but hilarious still the same!

Sincerely interested in more of these weird metaphysical science type stories;

Palpatine, a fan of yours.



Name: denhui (Signed) · Date: 08/18/2014 - 03:25 am · For: Close Encounters

that bride much like the lipstick hublot replica watches hublot replica watches , eye-liner, combs and brushes. Aside from these, replica audemars piguet replica audemars piguet there are many night purses that happen to be adorned with ornamentation and jewels and could include course to any bridal robe extremely promptly dresses to wear to a wedding dresses to wear to a wedding . The need for these ending touches has brought about a advancement throughout the range of companies and designer outlets offering these night purses for consumer need. They can be obtainable inside a diversified price array that makes it straightforward to reach to a lot of people consumers. The prerequisite for these bridal purses may well be growing not too long ago. The simple accessibility to those trend extras would make it simpler for people to buy and learn the right kinds due to their demands. Additionally, the internet as well has emerged being an great spot to opt for persons to buy. There are numerous web sites on the web which give individuals along with the incredibly greatest and newest styles in wedding day purses. Nonetheless, cit is important for people to pick the ideal internet site for their buysrolex replica submariner rolex replica submariner . Also, the caliber of the goods, the supplies along with pricing needs to be checked ahead of the buy. -1-1 0 The Rolex Yacht-Master is from good offer standpoints a singular and engaging Rolex. It can be a single pursuing the Rolex's flourishing model line-up, and was mostly handed in 1992. Even so, it was not prior to heading for the 1997 about Rolex handed Rolesium (Rolex's clause together with the dear metallic full and stainless-steel metal) Yacht-Master. It absolutely was the Rolesium development, which nearly nailed the public's consideration, and risen intentionally in reputation. Named immediately after using a its enlarged hides and big equivalent inside tag predicament Oyster Qualified an eye fixed out dials, the Rolex Yacht-Master was the mostly Oyster Skilled selection a watch out to factor the Rolex Maxi-Dial. Building a brighter glow; a whole lot much more luminous aspects are practical within a more counter-top land around the verge of hides and 2nd hand. The Yacht-Master has the potential to finest reduced gentle visibility there are a selection good offer Rolex's. The bezel and a lot of sorts of selection subsequent the Yacht-Master are pretty much marginally gorgeous. Bezel and several sorts of an eye fixed out selection are attractive platinum. The selection is secured by sapphire crystal. And within just the Yacht-Master defeats the Rolex good quality animation 3155, a working with distinguishable substitute next the Rolex 3135. To supply the



Name: ILoveLamp (Anonymous) · Date: 06/12/2012 - 11:21 pm · For: Enthralled
I love the light feeling that most of your fics have. They're so fun and well... Light I guess, though that's repetitive.

This story here is my absolute favorite of your works. It is one of the funniest story's I've had the pleasure of reading, and has just an unbelievable amount of one liners for a relatively short piece.

Thank you for all of your amazing work.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:43 pm · For: Enthralled
Hot & funny!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:34 pm · For: Truce Or Dare
Funny! The character voices, as always, are so spot on.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:11 pm · For: Under The Influence
Love. Hot, and love the sappy Spike that shows up...


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:45 pm · For: Just A Taste
This is SO Spike... characterizations perfect!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:36 pm · For: The Sandman's Promise
Excellent!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:31 pm · For: Sleeptalking
Evil, evil Spike. Love it.


Name: Morgan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/2012 - 05:50 pm · For: Truce Or Dare
This was just awesome. Very nice. And hot.


Name: BuffyConvert (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2012 - 04:40 am · For: Enthralled
This was so good. Loved how you used Willow & Anya. Fascination is better than racism (is that the word I mean?) or jealousy any day.


Name: Spike (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2012 - 07:15 am · For: Under The Influence
That was an amazing story, I am trying to write my own smut material with nearly biblical insights, and since this genre was so unfamiliar your story set a dynamite example! Thanks a million!
btw. I was wondering if you offer advice for gay, and border-lining illegal smut


Name: Manson101 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2011 - 10:25 am · For: Under The Influence
I love it :)


Name: Palabra (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/2011 - 06:21 am · For: Under The Influence
This story cracked me up. I laughed out loud a lot. I was actually afraid I would wake my hubby, who is sleeping in the other room, and then have to explain to him why I was reading about a Spuffy drug trip. lol.


Name: anon (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2010 - 01:46 pm · For: Truce Or Dare
Nice truth or dare. Not trite like most.


Name: nmcil (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2010 - 07:24 am · For: Enthralled
NICE - found this from a LJ recommend -


Name: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 10/31/2010 - 12:10 pm · For: Under The Influence
When do you update? Because I really like these and you should do it more. (PS I had a really hard time finding the review nonsense.)


Name: Deb (Anonymous) · Date: 09/13/2010 - 03:03 am · For: Under The Influence
Absolutely hilarious/out take funny. Yes it was a porny skit, but I laughed all the way through it. Enjoyed the story. Thanks for sharing.


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 04/28/2010 - 10:36 pm · For: Under The Influence
I want to read more! XD I love your stories!


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 04/20/2010 - 12:14 am · For: Under The Influence
My sides hurt from laughing. Such a shame they don't remember they're supposed to be together, or do they? As always with your stories, I'm left wanting more....


Name: Poucette (Signed) · Date: 04/11/2010 - 09:10 pm · For: Under The Influence
God ! The phone part was jubilant !!
I couldn't stop laughing while reading it, seing them interact in my mind. You're so good at that !! I'd love to have seen this on my TV screen...
2nd part calling ... ;)
*hugs*
Poucette


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/2010 - 12:14 pm · For: Under The Influence
more please...Nauti writes the sweets Spuffy


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/10/2010 - 01:23 pm · For: Under The Influence
He'd recently acquired that very demon's summoning stone Coincidence or not, huh? :)
No it wasn't *ggg*
But all in all Spike's plan didn't go so wrong after all. :)
This was fun; sad to see it end now.
Enjoyed.


Submit a Review