Login



Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 07:54 pm · Chapter: Part Two
You had us going for a while, I wondered if Spike was commng back or not


Name: kimbclar (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/2006 - 08:51 pm · Chapter: Part Two
I can't remember if I've every reviewed this story. I've read it three times now and I have to say it's one of my favorite. I always cry at the end of the first chapter and giggle at the end of the second. All in all a great read.


Name: Platalet (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/2005 - 06:17 am · Chapter: Part Two
I know I read this in freewebs, but I'm reading this again, and why do I feel like I'm seeing it in a new light? The way you described the feelings brought tears to my eyes........again. Eliza and Joyce, huh? This ficlet is a dream come true Cile, please have a sequel if you can!!

Author's Response: I really am going to try to do a sequel sweetie...maybe now that this is fresh in your mind and all you can help me not put it on the back, back, back burner ;) I love your reviews honey, thank you so much!


Name: bitchee (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/2005 - 01:12 pm · Chapter: Part Two
Absoloutly loved the story would love a sequel... love to see your take on the scoobies reaction and if Buffy and Spike manage to stay out of trouble ( yeah like that'll happen )

Author's Response: How would they stay out of trouble...and I am working on a sequel for this...will hopefully be psoted after LC is all up.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/22/2005 - 12:03 pm · Chapter: Part Two
Awe, and the best thing was - Buffy's husband was Spike eh William. ... Maybe you can write some short stories in that verse - whenever you feel the muse. So you could continue it but it would fit in your other writings :))

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i thnk that my suquel is going to be kind of like that...i've given up on trying to explian how i'm doing it, hopefully it'll make snese when i post it. glad you liked.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/22/2005 - 11:53 am · Chapter: If It Wasn't For Your Love
See? Im reading now...
A wonderful, heartbreaking declaration of love Spike made to Buffy *sniff*.. *reading on*

Author's Response: Yay, you're reading my story..I'll have to get LC done so you can read it....glad you liked it and thinks for the review


Name: lindsay (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/2005 - 01:01 am · Chapter: Part Two
oh my god that was amzing and i love his last name for both reasons lol. So he's human, their married, he was a sexual innuendo last name. This fic was perfect. Needless to say id love for you to cont. This fic into a sequel. If you do please let me know , my pen name is lindsay and you can contact me through my email at the site! Loved this so much, grreat job!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for the review. And I am looking at how to get a sequel done, I can't promise that it will be right away becuae I'm already committed to Learning Cuvre, but I'll try to remember to let you know when I do do it.


Name: Tasha (Signed) · Date: 05/12/2005 - 10:41 pm · Chapter: Part Two
I think that continuing this story ... or rather expanding to take up the parts from when he first asked her to Marry him until the 16 year old Eliza's party ... would be great. I enjoyed this two parter. It was a great way to change things after Chosen and keep our Buffy true to Spike, but also get her away from those who betrayed her ... and always expected her to do just what they wanted. Nice job!! I enjoyed this very much.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this and that you think it worked well for what could have happened after Chosen. I'm always nervous about writing BV, so thank you so much for your review.


Name: sue (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/2005 - 06:25 pm · Chapter: If It Wasn't For Your Love
Just read the whole thing (there's problems with posting reviews at end of chapter). It was brills and loved the happy ending. Hope you're feeling Ok now and looking forward to reading more of your other fic. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review even though it was so difficult, i think everything's been fixed not. Glad you enjoyed the story and I hope you'll like Learning Curve as well if you read it. :D


Name: lindsay (Signed) · Date: 05/10/2005 - 03:49 am · Chapter: If It Wasn't For Your Love
sorry about your shitty week, if it helps this fic is anything but. i love the way you made a conversation on their last night. I feel worse for Buffy then i do for Spike. Realising you love someone but only being able to tell them when its too late must be horrific. Please post again soon, i love this and cant wait for more!

Author's Response: That's good because more's coming ;-) Thank you for the review and I'm glad that I did well with their conversation, it's good to know that i can write BC Buffy and Spike well.


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/2005 - 12:05 am · Chapter: If It Wasn't For Your Love
I feel for you, for the past crappy weeks! This was sweet and good and I hope that Buffy was left with more then just a memory of Spike! Luv, Spuf

Author's Response: Thanks for the revew and the bit of sympathy, these reviews hagve actually been helping me feel better. I hope you like then end of the fic as well.


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 05/09/2005 - 10:35 pm · Chapter: If It Wasn't For Your Love
absolutely loving it and i hope it doesnt end too soon and i hope maybe spike will make an appearance and they can be together and who is buffy's daughters father?

Author's Response: I'm sorry but this part is only 2 chapters long, but I'm hoping to be able to do a sequel soon. As for the other stuff, wel, you'll just have to wait and see. Thanks so much for the revew, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.


You must login (register) to review.