Reviews For Biting the Bot

Name: Nishem (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2016 - 11:07 am · For: One Shot

The supply dance with the people and for the enjoyment of the viewers. The reviews of the dance are published and displayed with help of essay writer for the enhanced and complete activity. The reforms are carried out and imposed.



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 12/11/2012 - 05:56 pm · For: One Shot
So much fun! A lovely, smutty, fluffy romp! Love your way with Spike's dialogue, crisp and funny.


Name: Shay (Signed) · Date: 11/26/2011 - 08:33 pm · For: One Shot
Loved it!


Name: Soul of the Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/13/2011 - 07:13 am · For: One Shot
Brilliant last line! This is the sweetest bit of Spuffy fun. Just love this story. One of my favorites :)


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 11/28/2006 - 05:13 pm · For: One Shot
Oh this is hilarious, I just love the idea that Spike might have bitten the bot... in fact I'm surprised he didn't... never thought of that!
Lovely electric Spuffy... yay!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/2005 - 02:32 am · For: One Shot
ROTFLMAO! Loved it!


Name: Sevvy_O (Signed) · Date: 09/04/2005 - 02:51 am · For: One Shot
Oh. Wow. You two are amazing together! Poor Bot. Haha. =)


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/03/2005 - 10:38 pm · For: One Shot
Awe :)) That was fun! *gg* Loved it - very hot and very funny too. TNX for writing.


Name: Raspy_Luv (Anonymous) · Date: 09/02/2005 - 04:05 am · For: One Shot
“You’re kinda on fire, you know! All I was trying to do was… OH MY GOD!” THANKS! Thanks for almost making me WET myself!!! ;) This is funny...I love it!


Name: Flibble (Signed) · Date: 09/02/2005 - 03:58 am · For: One Shot
Holy crap! That was fantastic. Enjoyed every electric moment of your smut. Oh yeah!!!


Name: rockerbaby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:48 am · For: One Shot
Hilarious! I cant wait to read more!!


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:35 am · For: One Shot
Wow, that was awesome! The phrase 'porn-tastic' totally just popped into my head:) I love the premise of this, and including the nerd trio only adds to that! So sexy... I absolutely loved it!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Anonymous) · Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:29 am · For: One Shot
excellent story


Submit a Review