Name: cindia99 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2015 - 11:21 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Amazing blog! thanks to you and your blog, this morning I feel a little less helpless. A big thank you for all that wealth you share with us so generously and enthusiasm.

voyance gratuite mail


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/2014 - 03:08 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

 ralph lauren black label Cara Link Bracelet Ariella Collection ‘Messages – Lucky' Pav篓娄 Bangle3. Shady Days: A dark set of pilots is essential-need to complete any awesome concert look.Ray-Prohibit ‘Original Aviator' 58mm Polarized Shades4. Carry-All Bag: A music festival may be the last place you need to set your bag lower. Choose a crossbody bag隆陋they're compact enough not to restrict your dance actions, yet they've enough space to help keep all of your belongings in a single safe and convenient place (you).Rebecca Minkoff ‘Mini M ralph lauren blue label You brag regarding your perfect existence, your ideal spouse, as well as your perfect children on FacebookEven casual acquaintances know your political valuesYou back to parking spacesYou love to brag about not possessing a tvYou simply make use of the first letter of the name, as well as your full middle title, like F. Scott Fitzgerald and G. Gordon LiddyYou won't frequent Walmart ralph lauren glasses , rather than avoid an chance to inform people whyYou love to forward loyal or religious emails, ralph lauren black label and enough is sufficient! diatribes wrongly credited to Paul Harvey and George CarlinYou crack the backYou think about any casual reference to meals featuring meat as the opportunity to shineYou think you realize in which the world's best pizza is offeredYou roll your R's, 



Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/2013 - 12:14 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Funny. Cute. I liked that they thought Dawn wouldn't know they were drinking!!! How totally absurd! But it happens all over they place. 



Name: Jes (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/2010 - 08:17 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
OMG!! This was such an awesome Christmas fic. I especially loved when Dawn dusted Angel. :-)


Name: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/2007 - 08:03 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
This was funny. I loved it! And Dawn staking Angel is fucking amazing!^_^


Name: Carrie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2007 - 02:51 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
OK, know I'm a bit late with reading a Christmas fic, but that was awesome of Dawn! And of course I love Angel suffering at the hands of Spuffy... Delicious!


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 09/08/2006 - 11:32 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Didn't see that coming. I think Angel's fab and it still made me smile.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 06/26/2006 - 10:24 pm · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
love it, it was fabulous

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review


Name: SpaceLord (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/2005 - 12:21 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Nice story but the ending was priceless, that sure was a keeper :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 10/31/2005 - 12:46 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
loved it

Author's Response: *squee* Thanks! : )


Name: Chelsea (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/2005 - 10:21 pm · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
That was a very good and funny story.....i couldnt stop laughing when Angel got staked....lol....good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/14/2005 - 09:09 pm · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Off Canon or not: His was very funny - and don't I forget to add hot :)

Author's Response: I"m so happy I made you laugh, that really was the overall goal of the story was to spread some happiness!


Name: seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 03:11 pm · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
very hilarious!!!!! drunk spike and buffy, plus semi-drunk dawn staking angel....... that was totally cute and funny!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: vicki (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 12:24 pm · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Very funny and makes me wish Christmas was here. Spike and chocolate sauce can't get much better

Author's Response: *MMM* we all want spike and chocolate sauce


Name: Chelsea (Signed) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 04:25 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
LOL. That was so awesome. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: DK (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 04:24 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
That was cute and sexy. Dawn was wonderful staking Angel and making with song.

Author's Response: I'll be trying so hard not to sing that during this holiday season...my family will think I'm nuts!


Name: ZoeGrace (Signed) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 04:11 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Dawn staking angel...brilliant. Nice saving buffy the trouble and angst.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Alex (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 03:13 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
What a great little story! Drunken Buffy and Spike are so much fun. So funny - you should ignore that evil review someone left you - they have no clue!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked! Beleive me, evil review completely ignored. Thanks for your support!


Name: Dark Goth Girl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 03:10 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Very Funny! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank You! Glad I made you laugh.


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 03:00 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Whoa! Didn't see that ending coming...I loved it. Very funny holiday fic. I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: **Big Grin** thanks midnight girl! I so appreciate the review


Name: Ariel Dawn (Signed) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 02:48 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Wonderful story! Angel totally got what he deserved! And I love Buffy and Spike getting drunk together! Very nice

Author's Response: **happy dance** it's so nice when someone can appreciate a little off canon humor! **hugs**


Name: ? (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 02:39 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
okay, you can't be serious about this. that was ridiculous, and so out of character that it's not even funny. sorry, but i really didn't like it.

Author's Response: Can't please everyone, but hey if you're gonna flame me then at least leave a name!


Name: maryperk (Anonymous) · Date: 10/13/2005 - 02:32 am · For: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas
Opal, that was hilarious!! Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks MP! **Hugs**


Submit a Review