Name: vampsNslayers101 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/2009 - 07:31 am · For: Welcome to SBS
I love this story so far and I can't wait to read more. Please, please, please, please update soon. Please?

Dani

Author's Response: im so sorry guys with how long its been since an update. I have been out of the Fan Fiction Business lately but i am hoping i may be able to add a next chapter over the next month or two. I know it seems a while but i am in the middle of moving out for the first time so ill try to update as soon as possible... thanks 4 all your reviews they make me smile :D


Name: Lisa (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/2009 - 01:31 am · For: Welcome to SBS
:( what happened that was really truely amazing i hope you continue with this story.
and again...amazing.


Name: Amy. B (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/2008 - 10:05 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
This is a really good 1st chapter.
I hope you continue it soon!!


Name: pixiecorn (Signed) · Date: 08/30/2007 - 11:10 am · For: Welcome to SBS
awesome beginning...i cant wait to see what you have install or us next.........hope you update again soon


Name: pintsized_bite (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/2007 - 06:30 am · For: Welcome to SBS
please continue this, i really like it and want to see what happens next. a great start :D


Name: unknownsoul (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/2007 - 05:43 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
Are you ever gonna update this? It's really good.

Author's Response: lol so soz.. im still trying to figure out what direction i want too head in... but i promise this wont be left to DIE


Name: Missytheslayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/2007 - 04:21 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
I WILL resort to begging if thats what it takes for you to update this, lol. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE an update!!!!!! (I'm not to proud) I do love this fic, more, pretty please? :)

Author's Response: lol... there will be an update... i just cant tell u when.... ive got school and planning for my deb ball so ive been really busy.. but i DO PROMISE... this story will continue... i

Author's Response: lol... there will be an update... i just cant tell u when.... ive got school and planning for my deb ball so ive been really busy.. but i DO PROMISE... this story will continue


Name: Katkin (Signed) · Date: 04/23/2007 - 04:31 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
Hey hun! I'm just leaving a message for you about the northern exposure thingy... my friend hasn't been in contact about it yet, sorry! I thought you'd like to know! xx *snuggles*


Name: Aisha_Love_Feline (Signed) · Date: 04/12/2007 - 01:39 am · For: Welcome to SBS
Ooooohh cant wait for another installation this is going to be interesting especially with them both sharing the same tastes.


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2007 - 10:40 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!


Name: bloody_hell (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2007 - 09:01 am · For: Welcome to SBS
really good so far...can't wait for the next chapter


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2007 - 10:58 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
I like the start, a boarding school where they all will meet. And I guess Spike will like Buffy's outfit (the t-shirt) and her music too :)
*grins* So Spike has met Buffy now. And after seeing her room he thinks she's perfect. Same taste in music after all :-D
Pointers? What I can think of now is: Having a beta checked the writing because a spell check doesn't always help with that. And more spacing in a dialog makes it better readable. (Can't describe it good but look into another story here that was beta'ed.)


Name: jennifer (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/2007 - 04:45 am · For: Welcome to SBS
great story so far, can't wait for some more updates.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2007 - 02:43 am · For: Welcome to SBS
more please


Name: Lori (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 10:03 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
It good so far...I would recommend getting a beta to fix the grammer errors though.

Author's Response: Thanks...im lookin into a beta rite now soo look out in the furure


Name: Taylor (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 09:53 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
Loved it!!!!


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 08:59 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
Oh this sounds good.


Name: Shez (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 05:51 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
I really enjoyed this chapter and think it's gonna be a great story. hope your gonna continue xx


Name: sam (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 03:55 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
well, i would have read this because it seemed like a good idea, but the writing just isn't there for me. you really need a beta and i would suggest breaking it up more, it's too bunched together and that could be a bit distracting. just a few suggestions.

Author's Response: Thanks 4 ur suggestions... i am definantely getting a beta so look out lol


Name: aoife (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 02:12 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
i love it! plz update soon...


Name: katkin (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 01:09 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
yeay i like this ! update soon please me thinks i'm gonna have a few chuckles through out this fic!

Author's Response: Well i hope you do :) it may take me just a little while to Update coz i worte this story last year and only got the nerve to put it on the internet the other night soo soz there will be a wait plus i just started VCE so i have lots and lots of HW.


Name: melissa b (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 01:00 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
can't wait for moe

soooooo good so far


Name: spuffy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/2007 - 12:44 pm · For: Welcome to SBS
well i like your writing! and nice idea for a story. i already can tell you evry time ill enter the site ill look for your story! keep updating!! (even if ther are'nt alot of reviews keep updaing) :)

Author's Response: Thanks 4 ur support.... im pretty nervous about posting my work on the internet so thanks


Submit a Review