Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/2010 - 07:51 pm · For: Vampire Lies Weakly in My Arms
It's good that they are starting to treat Anya right. and now Dru is here that's good I like her.

Author's Response: I love Anya, they are defiantly going to treat her right in my story :) I hated writing her being so broken but that's just what flowed out, hope you like Wesley :) Yeah Dru was an idea my friend Ash came up with, and I couldn't think of a better vessel to reveal the prophecy. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Great to hear from you again!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/20/2010 - 05:52 pm · For: Vampire Lies Weakly in My Arms
Uh-huh... didn't expect Drusilla. The prophecy sounds dangerous.
Till next time, sooner or later.

Author's Response: Yeah, Dru was unexpected for me too, but she just fit, and she was a great vessel for my prophecy. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Great to here from you!


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/2010 - 08:44 pm · For: Someones Been Naughty!
I thought things were going a bit easy, but now Xander is being a problem atleast.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I hope you like that Xander is being a pain! :D Hope you continue to enjoy!


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/2010 - 10:13 am · For: When Love And Death Embrace by HIM
Different and confusing, but interesting.

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry! I didn't want it to be confusing! I hope you continue to read it, and it clears up for you! Thank you for reading!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/21/2010 - 09:47 pm · For: Someones Been Naughty!
Oh you're back. :)
It's been some time since I've read this story; I hope you can continue to update.
Nick was honest at last; Xander is to blame here. And maybe (or not) he'll knows that now.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked liked it! Yes I'm back, sorry for the long wait, I'm writing the next chapter now, hopefully I'll get it out soon! Thanks for sticking with the story! Angels Heart


Name: Cate (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2009 - 01:33 pm · For: Love You Like I Do by HIM
??? A little confused here... So this is actually an AR story not really canon?

You write quite well, your discriptions are quite in depth and imaginable, however if you are looking to go for familiarity, keep in mind the time frame (early season 5 did you say?), Buffy nor Giles would act that hospitable towards Spike (even though she was clearly in doubt towards her feelings :P)

Author's Response: Thank you! I know Buffy and Giles wouldn't act that way towards Spike, but I got lazy while writing and didn't want to add a big drama fest of Buffy going "Oh I can't like Spike, my friends hate him and their feelings matter more then mine, must do what they say" But I've hit such a bad writers block, I think I'm gonna revamp the story, so its not so jumbled together and rushed. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Cate (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2009 - 01:19 pm · For: When Love And Death Embrace by HIM
hmmm who's this broad figue... on to next chapter!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/15/2008 - 02:12 pm · For: Never Say Die by 69 eyes
Spike coming to Buffy's 'rescue' was fun; Charlie didn't like it much because it was Angel. Well he can't force her to like him.
Till next time.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad your liking it. It's gonna be a while until the next chapter, sorry. Thanks for reading!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/29/2008 - 11:27 pm · For: Lips of an Angel by Hinder
Oh understood, the chapter are the song titles and the interpret :) I know music when hearing but I'm not so good remember all the right titles.
Spike was cute with Dawn not dating but Charlie won't be so easily convinced ;-) Sounds as if Angel is in trouble now. ;-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review, I'm glad your enjoying it. The next chapter will be the last until I write the next one,. Thank you again for the review.


Name: spuffyroxmysox (Signed) · Date: 02/27/2008 - 11:21 pm · For: Lips of an Angel by Hinder
LOL! LOVE IT! It's amazing! keepit coming!!!!!

HUGS

Candie!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2008 - 09:10 pm · For: Vampire Heart by HIM
Seems as if Angel is more interested in Charley now ;-) But she'd rather choose to buy a TV than go to a hotel what she could have done too....
Glad that Spike got to talk to Buffy.
BTW: What does that HIM means at the end of every chapter title?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad that your still reading it, that means a lot to me. HIM is a rock band that I like, and the song titles I used go along with the chapter, so thats why I put 'by HIM'. Thanks again for reading.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/10/2008 - 09:06 pm · For: Love You Like I Do by HIM
To your last answer: Of coarse = Of course
+ drug isn't drag (shouldn't that be dragged?)
Italic and bold = It's in the FAQ too, just don't use the spaces. Or check here = Appearance of text.
So it was indeed Angel at the door. And Riley is gone, that isn't bad either ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/09/2008 - 05:40 pm · For: When Love And Death Embrace by HIM
Nice twist :) I've spotted some minor typos but I like the plot so far. I liked the first chapter with the introduction of Spike's sister and look forward to have the secrets solved (told more about the story). Maybe it is Angel that is at the door?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, could you tell me where the typos are so I could try and fix them? Thanks again for the review, they make me feel good. Angels_heart1


Name: Ann (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/2008 - 11:59 pm · For: When Love And Death Embrace by HIM
Angel, huh? A good start to the story, with great explanations that don't interrupt the flow of the current actions and we can clearly see there is more to come. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I really appreciate it. Thanks again, Angels_heart1


Submit a Review