Reviews For Corporate Bonus

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 12/08/2014 - 06:32 am · For: Corporate Bonus
Still very hot.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 10:40 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Have read this before (I think few times), but never reviewed... bad me!

This is so steamy hot... love it!


Name: -jay- (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2010 - 12:47 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
lmao! that was awesome.

Author's Response: :D Thank yououou! xxx


Name: DragonflyLady (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2009 - 10:44 am · For: Corporate Bonus
*waves* Hi honey!
I realised I hadn't read ANY Spuffy in about 10 days (damn that packing and unpacking) and I just finished 2 angsty chapters for PB. Felt the need for some smut and thought about you of course.

God I love this fic!! I love how she just rips into him when he walks in and how he tries to resist but just gives in. *sigh* Ah the smut...

*smoochies*

Author's Response: Tehehe, thank you so much, honey!!! *hugglesquishes*


Name: Charlie Aome (Signed) · Date: 05/05/2009 - 10:24 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Lol ur hilarious! i freaking love it. great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much *biggrin* *hugs*


Name: spike4theworld (Anonymous) · Date: 02/06/2009 - 08:56 am · For: Corporate Bonus
boss smut cool loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! :D *hugs*


Name: Astoria (Signed) · Date: 08/16/2008 - 05:30 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Ooh, I liked it very much. I thought that it was pretty hot and well written.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, sweetie! I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/2008 - 02:28 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
LMAO i so had to give this a second read!! i feel so damn naughty. i'm sitting in the library, right in front of their desk, and i've got this glazed look and big ass stupid grin on my face. thanks Sotia! i needed it!!

fave part:

“Please enlighten me.” *Is he mocking me? He’s mocking me!* Of course he was, his head cocked to the side, eyebrow still high on his forehead while his tongue curled behind his front teeth.

LMAO this makes me think of that shirt i just had made!! great minds think alike! ttus!

Author's Response: A second read? For me? And a second review? YOU ROCK! Thank you Mon, baby, reviews like yours make me so happy that my muse just feels like writing all of the sudden! *biggrin* Thanks again girly (loved the shirt, btw) *huggles*


Name: spikeluv84 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/05/2008 - 05:57 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
sotia, i love u and want to be ur children's godmother! THAT was like falling into a nice, warm bath after a hard day! do u realize i haven't read any spuffy fic in 2 MONTHS!! i got to this first!! omg i love u!!

Author's Response: Awwwww, no Spuffy in 2 MONTHS???? And you read mine first? *blushes* Thank you SOOOO much, Mon! Thank you, thank you, thank you, I'm so VERY happy you liked it so much! *squishes*


Name: SpikesGoddess (Signed) · Date: 08/01/2008 - 08:12 am · For: Corporate Bonus
oh good god that was hot! I loved it so much and i loved how cute Spike was at the end making Buffy feel better and yay for bosses! lol! Never thought i'd say that but oh well! Great work as always!

*hugs and kisses* love you babe!

Author's Response: Oh, baby, I'm so very glad you liked it! Yay for bosses isn't something I think I'll be saying anytime soon, but whatever floats your boat! LOL! Love you too, hunny, lots! *hugs and kisses back*


Name: sanityfair (Signed) · Date: 07/29/2008 - 01:50 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Yes, m'am! Me likey! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: You know m'am does something to me... LOL! I'm REALLY glad you liked, thank you!!! *hugs*


Name: vampyreskitten (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/2008 - 08:47 am · For: Corporate Bonus
could you PLEASE consider a longer story... people finding out about them, jealousy, promotion, new assistant, jealousy... have I already mentiones jealousy?!?!
I love this ficlet but I'd love for it to be a looong story.
Great job!

Author's Response: Aw hun, I'm sorry; even though I see a sequel in the future it won't be a long story :-( If you like office romances you could check out my long fic, Mixing Business with Fanfic, but jealousy isn't the main problem there! Thank you SOOO much for the review, I'm realy glad you liked! *hugs*


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 09:03 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
phwoar !!!!!!!!! Loved it !!!!!!!!!! I'd put something more elaborate but I'm still panting lol girl did good :) more ???? please ????

Author's Response: More will come, but not right now! Have to work on MBwF and then we'll see... :D I'm really glad you liked, honey! Thank you so very-very much!!! *huggles*


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 02:54 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Fun story! Loved it! =)

Author's Response: Thank you hun, really glad you liked!!! *hugs*


Name: pixiecorn (Signed) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 01:31 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
again another amazing smut story.... that could soooo do with a sequel when you have the times *smiles*

keep up the amazing writing:)


Author's Response: I hope to have the time for a sequel some time in the future. I'm really glad you liked it hun! Your last comment made me blush and grin! THANK YOU!!! *huggles*


Name: nichbuket (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 12:47 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Like it? Do you think if I beg real nice we'll get to see round 2 or the next time? *she says knealing at ur feet*

Author's Response: *helps you up* No need to beg, hun! I'll probably be writing a sequel to this one, because office sex really appeals to me for some warped reason *smirks* Thank you very much for the review! *hugs*


Name: Jon, KOM (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 11:29 am · For: Corporate Bonus
How could I resist those puppy-dog eyes, it was wonderful, you naughty Little One!! XX

Author's Response: Why thank you very much, babe! *note to self: use puppy-eyes more often!* I'm really glad you liked... and I still find it funny that you call me little one, me being your senior and all *giggles* Thanks again! *huggles*


Name: Roby (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 07:07 am · For: Corporate Bonus
*Loved* it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you VERY much! *hugs*


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 06:27 am · For: Corporate Bonus
Yeah, I'd say I liked. *dies from the hot*

Author's Response: Oh noes! Don't die!!! Need to squish you for giving me this silly grin! Thank you sooo much! *squishes*


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 02:12 am · For: Corporate Bonus
Excellent story,and I like the two twists.

Author's Response: Thank you very-very much, sweets! *hugs*


Name: serenity (Signed) · Date: 07/28/2008 - 01:27 am · For: Corporate Bonus
See, I told you I'd come back to work and review tonight since the computer went all wonky on me this morning....I can be good when I want to! **wicked grin** Loved the story, babes! Absolutely fab-O! Especially the "Round two took place on Liam’s former desk". Too wicked.

Go write MBwF, Woman!

Author's Response: You did tell me, you wonderful woman who feeds my addiction! I'm really very glad you liked it, and as you know by now the next MBwF chapter is all ready by now! *huggles*


Name: JO (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2008 - 11:59 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
That was lots of fun Sotia, write more oneshots like this, i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very-very much, hun! I intend to write more one-shots, but all depends on the muse's whims! *huggles*


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2008 - 11:41 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Loved it!

Author's Response: *huge grin* really glad you did! Thank you!!!


Name: burnkitty (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2008 - 10:48 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
Ahahahahaha! This was great! I loved it!! Prompts are always fun to work with. What a naughty little employee having sex with her boss.

Thanks heaps for the pick me up, it really put a smile on my face that I am sure is going to last all day. *hugs n squishes*

ps - thought I would let you know that the muse has been kind to me lately and I have almost finished writing another chapter of SHS...and yes as I asked for there is prompts in there!

Author's Response: Tehehehe, I love naughty (you'd never have guessed, huh? *winks*) I'm really glad this ficlet put a smile on your face, hun *squishes back* Squeeee for SHS and prompt, and thank you sooo much for the wonderful review! *huggles*


Name: IT (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2008 - 10:38 pm · For: Corporate Bonus
AWESOME!!!!!!! Totally hot! Oh. my. god. Excuse me while I go and do something about this sudden tension I feel in my body....

Will there be more...?

Author's Response: Tehehehe, I hope working out the tension was... successful :-D There will be more, but not very soon! Thank you for the review, hun! *hugs*


Submit a Review