Reviews For The Divorcee

Name: mscecilyunderwood (Signed) · Date: 01/07/2015 - 09:18 am · For: one-shot

oh sotia you made my day i really like how you made the scumbag bleed where it matters most, good job, really love this story. thank you for sharing it with us.



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 12/08/2014 - 04:59 am · For: one-shot
Still do good on a reread!


Name: footwear mbt blog (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/2013 - 04:50 am · For: one-shot
ladies shoes The Divorcee by Sotia
footwear mbt blog http://www.alamobeagles.com/footwear-mbt-blog.asp


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 06/19/2012 - 03:51 am · For: one-shot
This was extremely well done (though I'd get rid of the last line... not sure I understand). This is super sweet, smoldering, and really hot!


Name: ETBat18 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/2009 - 06:48 pm · For: one-shot
Wow that was hot! I love it when Riley gets the shaft! Its been a while and i really felt the need to read something you wrote and I wasn't disappointed! Loved It!!!!

~Erin

Author's Response: YAY! You read AND you liked! Thank you so much, honey! *huggles*


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 01/08/2009 - 12:01 am · For: one-shot
ha HAH! i can't believe i hadn't read this before. your cordy is brilliant!

Author's Response: *hugs and twirls you* I'm so glad you liked it, I haven't written Cordy before :-D THANK YOU!


Name: Olinka (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/2008 - 06:37 am · For: one-shot
the ending is brilliant =D

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, I'm really glad you liked!!! *hugs*


Name: Elodie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/2008 - 03:37 am · For: one-shot
HAHAHA, lol, I LOVE Cordy now, I never really knew much about her character, because the Spuffy realm is still new to me, I mean I know the gist of all of the stupid angst between Spike and Buffy, but Cordelia, is one character I knew nothing about, and I LOVE her in this.
Great idea, wonderfully done.
Elodie~

Author's Response: :D I'm really very glad you liked Cordy. I haven't written her before and I was afraid I'd suck :P Thank you so very very much for the review! *hugs*


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/2008 - 11:37 pm · For: one-shot
Can't believe I missed this one-shot for 10 whole days! Fantastic fic, it was so sweet. Cordy speech that got them together was fantastic. Well done! :-)

Author's Response: No worries about being late in reading, honey... I was extremely late to reply to reviews and I feel so bad about it. I'm really happy that you liked this, thank you so very much! *huggles*


Name: smlcspike (Anonymous) · Date: 09/25/2008 - 01:46 am · For: one-shot
Ha, I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you did, sweetie. Thank you! *hugs*


Name: Braydie (Anonymous) · Date: 09/22/2008 - 06:03 am · For: one-shot
Oh, so brilliant. :) *hugs to you and Im_bloody_English*

Author's Response: *biggrin* Thank you so very very much!!! *hugs back from us both*


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/20/2008 - 09:27 pm · For: one-shot
Oh... RL inspiration (the idea)? Good that her soon to be EX was Riley, I wondered if it would be Spike.
LOVED it :))
So thoughtful of Cordelia to remind Riley that he paid for it *gg*

Author's Response: I generally love Cordy, so I though she would take extreme pleasure out of rubbing Riley's face in his mess! :-D I'm really glad you liked, honey. THANK YOU! *squishes*


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/2008 - 02:09 am · For: one-shot
That was perfect. i loved it :)

Author's Response: I'm so very glad you liked, thank you! *hugs*


Name: pixiecorn (Anonymous) · Date: 09/19/2008 - 03:43 pm · For: one-shot
haha i loved it:)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you did, sweetie, thank you! *huggles*


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 09:51 pm · For: one-shot
oh, hee. very sweet. I'm glad you didn't have them knocking boots at the first meeting, considering how you set it up at first (with Buffy andCordy talking). Hee.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, honey. I'm really glad you liked how things evolved between them. I wanted this to be more about hope than about smut. *hugs*


Name: vamp13 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 08:51 pm · For: one-shot
I want a present like that,too!! lol
Sotia..it was so funny,sweat and sexy! :D
Great work!


Author's Response: LOL!!! I hope I get the time to write you one, honey. I'm really glad you liked, thank you so very much! *hugs*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 07:04 pm · For: one-shot
LMAO omg that was awesome!!! what will u write for my b-day?? I had to do a double-take when i went to ur page cuz, i honestly didn't expect a new story but i CAN relate to the "Marine" thing, ya know? anyways, great story!!! i seriously do hope Tina had a great b-day!!! great job Sotia!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for another passionate review, girly. I'm really sorry it took so long to reply, but you know what my RL has been like *sighs* I'm really glad you liked, *squishes*


Name: Eternal Love (Signed) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 05:49 pm · For: one-shot
I loved this story! I know Im_Bloody_English's work and when I read what she was going through my heart broke for her. I think it's so great you did this for her, I know it would have cheered me up a bit! You're a great friend! =)

Author's Response: I'm not half as good a friend as she has been to me. She approached me during my first struggles with writing and offered to be my beta. Since then she's welcomed me into her life and I keep being amazed at how genuinely good and strong a person she is. She's always made time for me and I can't thank her enough. Thank you for the review,I'm really glad you liked it, *hugs*


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 05:42 pm · For: one-shot
LOVED IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, sweetie! *hugs*


Name: Dorians Kitten (Signed) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 02:51 pm · For: one-shot
Lol-One Million Dollars!!!

I think anyone who sleeps with Riley should get at least that. :D

Author's Response: ROFLMAO!!!!! Thank you for this awesome review! totally made my day when I first read it and just did so again! *huggles*


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 02:44 pm · For: one-shot
Loved it to bits. It put a smile on my face and I really hope it worked for IBE and are you taking requests for birthday stories?

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, honey! I'm really glad you liked it! As for requests... I'd be more than happy to, provided I had some free time. Thing is, once I promise someone something I bust my ass to make good of that promise, so telling you now that I'd write you something would mean me not sleeping in order to finish it. :-P However, you tell me when your birthday is, and give me some rough guideling of what you want, and if I don't have time for a fic I'll at least make you a manip! *huggles*


Name: kim (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 02:39 pm · For: one-shot
heheheheh

Happy Birthday, IBE.

Author's Response: *biggrin* Thank you for the review and on behalf of Tina!


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 02:00 pm · For: one-shot
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.... bounces excitedly. God that was sweet revenge, sweet with Spike on top of it - literaly, lol. I don't think I could have asked for a better one shot prezzie. Now if only my RL lawyer were a man. You fooled me so good with your desperate email plea to read something to think of a title. As soon as I read the first paragraph, I was like..... wait a minute.... this sounds a-w-f-u-l-l-y familiar, ROFL. And then as I got into it, I was grinning soooooooooooo hard me cheeks were burning. And the sex.. god, I am so in need of that kinda sex, er, well, sex in general, giggles. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear friend. Love you to ittie-bittie pieces my sister - smoochies!!!

Author's Response: Tehehehehehe!!! I already told you how much my fake-desperate email scared me after I sent you! I was sure you'd think I forgot your birthday and just leave the fic for another day :-P I'm really glad you liked it boo, and like Buffy you deserve all the best! I love you! *squishes and smooches*


Name: Blazing Fire (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 01:12 pm · For: one-shot
Really nice story and I just loved that little tidbit at the end. Evil Riley, and I mean it.

Too bad the recommend doesn't have a "Loved" on it.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so very much! I'm so happy you liked it and so very sorry that I didn't get to reply to the reviews sooner, but RL decided to really walk all over me lately. Thanks again! *hugs*


Name: veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 09/18/2008 - 12:44 pm · For: one-shot
oh my god that was so good and funny anyway great story sotia i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very-very much, Veronica! *hugs*


Submit a Review