Name: sister cuervo (Anonymous) · Date: 12/25/2017 - 05:28 pm · For: Chapter 9

Excellent retelling.  I enjoyed the Crucimentem angle quite a lot.  I'll be anxious to read the sequels.



Name: momnesia (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/2015 - 06:05 pm · For: Chapter 9

Very good.    The only problem I have is that no one knows Buffy; she lost her all her family and friends at once!     I would love to read more to this story, and I really hope that you will have a sequel or two to continue this storyline.   Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.



Name: ???? vpn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/2014 - 10:23 am · For: Prologue
Very interesting,thank you
???? vpn http://01.fcvpn.org/


Name: ?????? ????? (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/2014 - 04:54 am · For: Prologue
Very interesting,thank you
?????? ????? http://www.2.2film40.in/


Name: denhui (Signed) · Date: 08/18/2014 - 03:32 am · For: Prologue

replica watches replica watches Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Working Chronograph Red Markers with White Dial Leather Strap prom dresses on sale prom dresses on sale replica watches replica watches



Name: JudythJ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/2013 - 04:39 am · For: Chapter 9

Getting a little too sentimental for me toward the end of the last chapter, a little too "Hallmark," if you will.  The plot, however, is enticing and well-developed, and I look forward to seeing how you develop it further.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, hope you enjoy the sequels.


Name: Sraya11 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/18/2013 - 12:36 pm · For: Prologue
Fantastic I love that Angel and Dru have gone best start....


Name: nmcil (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/2011 - 04:48 am · For: Chapter 9
I really enjoyed this piece - was nice reading a story where Angel has such a different treatment with his curse and Jenny. I sure hope that you have that sequel.


Name: silverforest11 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/2010 - 11:02 am · For: Chapter 9
yay sequels great story!!:)


Name: Queenfish (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/2010 - 11:46 pm · For: Chapter 9
Brilliant story, I am very much looking forward to the sequel.


Name: Elena (Anonymous) · Date: 03/31/2010 - 02:30 pm · For: Chapter 9
That was great! I can't wait for the sequels. Thanks for sharing your time and talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying so, you'll be glad to know that chapter one of the first sequel (Dreaming of you) is coming along well.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 03/29/2010 - 11:17 pm · For: Chapter 9
I just love the way you've woven Spike into season 3 canon. Boo hiss for Travers and his spell. Kind of a reverses Dawn spell. I nearly screamed when I realised it had ended, but breathed a sigh of relief when you said there would be sequels - I'll be waiting.....

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. As I re-wrote key episodes, I couldn't help but notice that Angel was so useless - where was he when Buffy and the others were about to burn? Where was he when Buffy was facing Kralik? I knew that Spike - if he'd been around that season - would have been fighting right by Buffy's side. The sequels go right off canon... Let's hope Kendra can cope with the Mayor, coz Buffy and Spike are in England 'visiting' a certain watcher!


Name: cquinn (Signed) · Date: 03/28/2010 - 03:58 am · For: Chapter 9
Great story! Really really enjoyed it, can't wait for the sequel!


Name: sus (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/2010 - 12:38 am · For: Chapter 9
Excellent plot, and I'll be looking for the sequels. Good work.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/20/2010 - 07:28 pm · For: Chapter 9
First - something went wrong with your posting, I can't make the font bigger (not in default2, not in Blueeyes). I hope you can fix it again because this way it's very hard to read for me.
I have it sometimes @ EF, I suspect it's because inserting a certain font type / size but I'm not sure.
Oh my, it's the episode where Buffy lost her powers. Good Spike was there, I didn't expect Travers wanting to get rid of Buffy. Very mean, the spell.
Looking forward to the sequel, hopefully with a bigger font.

Author's Response: Firstly, thanks for reviewing - sequel's in the pipeline! Secondly, really sorry about font size. This is the first time I managed to get it to upload (previously I re-typed everything by hand) and I never thought to check that the re-sizing thing still worked. There's been times this has happened when I've been reading other people's fics (once, so small it looked like ants crawling on the screen!), have you tried changing the screen magnification on your computer? This might be really obvious (don't feel insulted, if it is), I'm not very computer literate and I only found this out by accident, when I was idly clicking on things while waiting for a page to load. I know how it is when you're reading a fic and suddenly one chapter seems to be stuck either too big or too small. Sorry, again.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/2010 - 02:22 am · For: Chapter 9
aw yes a sequel would be very cool. gotta say this was a great read. it was very nice fluff that I needed. i always wondered why angel was such a stupid douche and didnt research the curse when he became coherent and why didnt Whislter warn him or buffy. i mean god PTB are so fing stupid. lol and spike totally deserves to get the girl first for once.Thanks for posting!


Name: Blackoberst (Signed) · Date: 03/18/2010 - 09:36 pm · For: Chapter 9
Very good story and the twist with the spell is interesting to say the least. I'll be looking forward to the sequel.

PS: 11pounds means something like 15 dollars.

Author's Response: Bollocks, so it is. I'll change that. Thanks. Glad you enjoyed enough to review.


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/2010 - 11:59 am · For: Chapter 9
This has been a good story now I wait for the sequel.


Name: fyreburned (Signed) · Date: 03/18/2010 - 09:54 am · For: Chapter 9
Yay! Sequels are GOOD things! Can't wait! Hurry. please! I've enjoyed reading this one from the very beginning. Thanks so much for writing it.
~~Kara


Name: jane (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/2010 - 11:00 am · For: Chapter 8
Super story, lots of action and spuffyness. Loved It.


Name: vampsNslayers101 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/2010 - 08:07 pm · For: Chapter 8
Awesome story so far, I can't wait until you update next.

Dani


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/2010 - 11:40 pm · For: Chapter 8
They are really good together, and it was nice to see Dalton.


Name: All4Spike (Signed) · Date: 02/12/2010 - 07:07 pm · For: Chapter 8
I've only just found this story and i have to say how much I love it! How much better things are without Angel/Angelus mucking everything up! So Angel is still in LA but he hasn't noticed Dru is missing?
I can't help wondering how much longer Buffy can keep Spike secret from all the others now both Oz and her mother know...
So... the Cruciamentum next?


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 02/11/2010 - 07:31 pm · For: Chapter 8
When I touch you it's like..." ... "Coming home. They are connected then, in a way.
Telling helps, Spike experienced it not as the first one.
I'm behind watching the DVD, you're ahead of me now. :)
Till next time!


Name: magnus374 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/2010 - 10:21 am · For: Chapter 7
I like it.


Submit a Review