Reviews For One Special Night


Name: brovic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/2016 - 05:57 pm · For: A Chilly Start

This story was sooooo fun!  My mouth dropped and I laughed out loud when I realized Williams trick on Buffy!  Very cute spuffy story!



Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/2013 - 12:56 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
I've just read this all in one go and I'm so glad I did. I absolutely loved every word and I even shed a tear or two!!


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 09/25/2012 - 07:22 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
I really loved this. It's very well written and a joy from start to finish. Some light editing to correct some spelling/grammar problems, it could be perfect. Don't know if Elizabeth was meant to sound so British (maybe on account of her having been there a while?), but she used quite a few British words/phrases that few California girls would.


Name: Serinah (Signed) · Date: 02/16/2011 - 09:16 pm · For: A Chilly Start
Reading for the nth time. Still loving it.


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/20/2010 - 09:34 pm · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
I loved your story. It was so great!! So glad you shared it. Muah!!


Name: Olinka (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/2008 - 05:43 pm · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
What a lovely story !! I really enjoyed reading it, thanks so much :)


Name: serenity (Signed) · Date: 03/08/2008 - 02:55 am · For: Starting to Melt
Oh this is just too funny!


Name: serenity (Signed) · Date: 03/08/2008 - 02:44 am · For: Into The Storm
Really like the idea that the chemistry is there, but you're holding off on making them drool over one another.


Name: serenity (Signed) · Date: 03/08/2008 - 02:34 am · For: A Chilly Start
Interesting start so far, loved the back story of Buffy's life. And Spike...all scruffy and grr...yum.


Name: Kiska12 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/2008 - 01:30 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
Very nice and enjoyable story!! Thank you for writing!!


Name: asha (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/2007 - 03:04 pm · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
wow i think i've read this before a longg time ago, but i just read it again. I loved it. this is a great story. i'll admit that i usually get bored in the middle of a story, but this was captivating until the end. great job, can't wait for more from you.


Name: PrettyPoppy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/2007 - 02:11 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
That was beautiful. I honestly enjoyed every second of it. Thanks for writing such a wonderful, romantic story.


Name: Guardian (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2007 - 12:15 am · For: The Time For Truth - Part I
I swear... this story is so good it's turning me straight. *tears*


Name: spikes slayer (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/2005 - 08:19 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
that was such a sweet ending, i'm glad everything worked out well for them, although, im kind of sad that this story is ending!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the ending :)


Name: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2005 - 05:00 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
this is without a doubt one of my fav spuffy fics...you gave it some much depth, explained the feelings so well, you had a consistency and coherency that lacks in most of the fics...and you did it so well!!! i just loved it!!! sad to see it gone, cos i love the way you write...but you'll keep on writing right?? you're such a fantastic writer...you have to keep going, do another story...can't wait for it!! thanx so much for everything you've done, for your time, your creativity, your writing, thanx!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Mariana, I really appreicate all the wonderful reviews you've given this story and I do hope to come up with another fic at some point but I'm taking a little time out at the mo as RL is hectic! Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed the ending and am happy that you'd like to read more of my work - thanks :)


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 02:15 pm · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
Awww!!! Such a perfect ending. Really great story, I enjoyed it thoroughly!!

Author's Response: Thanks Brat, I'm pleased that you liked it :)


Name: Ashly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 01:01 pm · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
I think that is the sweetest way EVER to end a story. Ah! I loved it! This whole story was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ashly, i'm happy that you liked it :)


Name: Kimber (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 11:22 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
That was perfect......Oh I almost made me cry when she did the "She kicked" It was a precious way to end the story....lovely......

Author's Response: Thanks, Kimber, i appreciate the review :)


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 06:10 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
*sniff* Wonderful end of story. But I will it miss. A lot.

Author's Response: Thank you Cordykitten - you've stuck with this from the beginning and I really appreciate all the reviews you've taken time to write. I'm glad you liked the ending and like you, will miss this fic too :)


Name: shelly (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 05:50 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
I'm really sad to see it end only because I've enjoyed it so much. it was wonderful thank you so much for sharing it

Author's Response: Thank you, Shelly, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: wicked_bitter (Signed) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 04:17 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
quite a story... very beautiful and a perfect ending. thanks so much :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review :)


Name: Rana (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 02:46 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
What a perfect ending to a such a perfect story! Loved the interaction between Willow and Buffy. They are so cute as married wives! And your description of the two hubbies working on the mower was...lovely. Wish I could have such eye candy in my backyard. *pouts* The suspense of "is she or isn't she" in regards to Buffy's pregnancy was perfectly planned. Wonderful way of working that in, using the baby's kicking as impetous. Oh, and completely precious moment between Buffy and Spike when feeling the baby kick. That was so cute! I just loved this story so very much, and this is such a bittersweet ending. I do hope you have more wonderful plot bunnies in the future like this one! Thank you for such a fabulous, angsty, funny, romantic, sexy, hot, exciting, entertaining story. This will always be one of my faves!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for all your fantastic reviews, Rana - I've really appreciated everything you've had to say and am so pleased that I've managed to write a story that you've so obviously enjoyed. This will probably always be my fav too and I only hope that when/if I write another, I can live up to the expectation of this one :) Thanks again :)


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 02:38 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
loved this story from beginning to end and cant wait for your next one

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)


Name: Allison (Signed) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 01:26 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
Aww! Such a sweet ending! For a second there, I thought something was terribly wrong with her, but thank god it was just the baby:) Loved it and I'm sad to see it end, but it was fabulous!

Author's Response: Thanks, Allison - I'm pleased that you enjoyed the ending. Had to put in a little teaser ;)


Name: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2005 - 01:14 am · For: Epilogue - Still In Love
What a wonderful story!! I loved every moment of it and am feeling kind of sad to see it go too.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jen, I'm glad you liked it so much :)


Submit a Review