Reviews For What Now?


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/17/2011 - 08:00 pm · For: And...What?
Testing again.


Name: Pari (Signed) · Date: 12/13/2011 - 01:37 am · For: What Now?
testing 123

Author's Response: 456


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/12/2011 - 07:29 pm · For: And...What?
Testing 123 - and *fingers crossed*.

Author's Response: Well I didn't get an email about the review for posted, which I usually do. Then again I have a lot of emails maybe I have reached my limit. Hopefully you get this, please let me know.


Name: Pari (Signed) · Date: 08/04/2010 - 07:06 pm · For: What Now?
testing


Name: Spikelissa (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2009 - 01:13 am · For: And...What?
Now that's what I'm talking about!!!! I love stories like this that tell the friends "You may not like what I do, but it's my life." Support me or leave. Be there for me but don't smother. Ah so glad...hmmm wonders will Tara and Anya take their stand too? Can't wait for an update Pari! Luv it!


Name: Spikelissa (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2009 - 12:51 am · For: And Then?
That was a very sweet scene and the easiness between them. Something so simple as breakfast and with a vampire to boot!


Name: Spikelissa (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2009 - 12:35 am · For: What Now?
Some stories I have read and Spike's background just didn't work for me, but this does. I love this and the emotion! So I'm gonna be teary eyed for the whole thing huh? Love it Pari!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 08/30/2009 - 09:07 pm · For: And...What?
Good to see you updating. :) Even if it seems I've read this chapter already.
Was fun to reread. Spike is right, in this situation Buffy's friends should be there for her and not the other way around.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I really to finish this fic.


Name: iris (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/2009 - 08:20 pm · For: And...What?
YES...good....love it


Name: notwhomever (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/2009 - 10:08 pm · For: And...What?
interesting so far. hope you continue, I would like to know how Buffy and Spike work together...and since Spike would be her boss.... : )
more please


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/19/2007 - 09:35 pm · For: And...What?
Loved the update :) Spike was right to point out that the Scoobies should support Buffy at this time. Sadly they weren't ready to do that. *cough like Xander complained about Spike helping*


Name: Satindoll (Signed) · Date: 07/19/2007 - 02:08 am · For: And...What?
Hey Pari! I like this fic so far. I'm just starting a story set at roughly the same time so i'm especially interested to see where you take this. I'm looking forward to more.

Sd


Name: mary (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2007 - 12:24 am · For: And...What?
Great chapter.


Name: smlcspike (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2007 - 01:09 am · For: And Then?
Love it, Buffy and Spike together.
Hope she lets him help her. More please.


Name: Kings of Mercia (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/2005 - 05:49 pm · For: What Now?
Okay, we're gonna nag ya, when are you going to write more? WE WANT MORE, WE WANT MORE, WE WANT...get the message pet?!!!


Name: aerialla (Signed) · Date: 04/01/2005 - 05:10 pm · For: And Then?
ah come on theres got to be more. pretty please


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2005 - 08:01 pm · For: And Then?
Awe, love Spike taking care of Buffy.


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2005 - 01:03 am · For: And Then?
what a tearjerker i loved it so much

Author's Response: awww is that good or bed, don't cry *hugs*


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2005 - 09:07 pm · For: And Then?
lol on the chapter!


Name: Selene (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2005 - 02:34 am · For: And Then?
I love this story. This is how it should have gone if Xander hadn't botched things up for poor Spike. Please update soon...

Author's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed it, more to come:)


Name: Selene (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2005 - 02:30 am · For: What Now?
This is sooo beautiful and touching. You really gave voice to all of the pain Buffy was holding inside. Fantastic job.


Name: jeni (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/2004 - 02:59 am · For: What Now?
ok Pari, you did it this time, made me cry! The Body epi was one of the best they did in season 5 and I love what you've done with this. You encouraged me and my sad fic--so now I'll return the favor...beautiful

Author's Response: So glad you like:) That was my second Spuffy fic written, and yeah I plan on adding more:) But when I couldn't tell you:)


Submit a Review