Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/12/2013 - 06:21 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
Oh, man, so I wrote my first review not realizing there was more. Now that I've finished what's here, I do understand Elizabeth's infidelity, but it still feels unfinished. Wo7ld live to read the epilogue you've promised! Also, still lots of errors to fix which could make for a better read.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/12/2013 - 04:11 am · For: Getting To Know You
A little unsatisfying. Not loving Buffy's seeming lack of reasons for cheating, and it seems unfinished.


Name: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/2012 - 02:15 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
Just wondering was there an epilogue.?


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2005 - 04:20 am · For: She Loves Me Not
Excellent chapter! Can't wait for the epilogue.


Name: Izzy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2005 - 12:04 am · For: She Loves Me Not
Oh my god, this story is amazing, I totally love it! Very Mills and Boon ( Ramance novels ), I don't know if you familar with them but like this they're hot, sexy and utterly romantic kinda like your fic, and being a romance novel junkie, I adore this fic. I hope you give Elizabeth and William a happy ever after end 'cause they so deserve it. I'll watching out for it!


Name: jennybean (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 09:57 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
I'm so glad there is an epilogue coming b/c I really want to see Wiliam's reaction to this. I never suspected about Gwen and I'm glad the parting was actually simpler than BUffy thought it was going to be. This was another great story of yours!!


Name: Kimber (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 09:22 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
Sweet......harsh for Giles to finally face his real feelings but he did it without beating her....which I had feared with the drinking and such........but a very realistic and much needed break between them.......


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 09:10 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
Thank you so much for this. I think it ended brilliantly and I can't wait for the epilogue. Elizabeth and William deserve each other and frankly Rupert and Gwen probably deserve each other as well. I'm not one for affairs, etc in marriage, but in this case, the marriage was what was a sham, obviously. It's too bad, but strong people have to know when to move on. Thank you again for finisihing this story. spuf


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 08:45 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
Wow, the end already?! Wasn't expecting that so soon. I'm happy we got to read about how Rupert saw things and what was on his mind- that was a nice switch. I'm happy that their marriage is over because really, she wasn't happy and he wasn't, either. He should've been with Gwen and now Elizabeth has more of a shot to be with William. I'm looking forward to the epilogue!:)


Name: DK (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 06:58 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
You are good, sometimes marriages do end like this. Sometime they should. Great story, please make the epilogue a happy one for everyone.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 06:44 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
It was interesting to read Rupert's POV too. He noticed a lot.. and was more then Friends with Gwen. Rupert is more thinking of what the others will thinking - what he will look like in the whole affair. But at least he is willing to let her go. Looking forward to read the epilogue :)


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2005 - 06:35 pm · For: She Loves Me Not
Well, well, well...Rupert's a sly dog now isn't he? Didn't see that coming from his side, though it made it that much better. There are two sides to every story. Thankfully, they're both free now. Yes, please don't wait another month to update lol.


Name: Sevvy_O (Signed) · Date: 08/27/2005 - 09:25 pm · For: She Loves Me
Awwwww!! That was so sweet! Aww William is adorable, I'm so glad Buffy caved. Yay!! =)


Name: Sevvy_O (Signed) · Date: 08/27/2005 - 09:23 pm · For: These Three Words
I can't believe I missed these updates! Wow what an incredibly hot chapter. That poem is amazing -- I'm going to have to look up the writer. And the ending, just wow. =)


Name: dreamgirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/26/2005 - 11:34 pm · For: She Loves Me
intense much! great job!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 08/25/2005 - 05:59 pm · For: She Loves Me
I RR before - it!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 08/25/2005 - 06:15 am · For: She Loves Me
absolutely incredible


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/2005 - 12:36 am · For: She Loves Me
Well... I certainly can't complain in the change of heart this story took. I remember in the beginning, you said something like she wasn't going to leave Rupert (I could be mistaken, but whatever it was, it didn't bode well for eternal Spuffy). Now, this story looks like they will be together forever. I can't wait to see where you will take this next.

Author's Response: You're right she did say she wasn't going to leave Rupert and of course you see why she did. She had love for Rupert but that was it. With Spike she saw the light..come on you know the story had to be Spuffy all the way. I wrote a few things in the story that gave the impression she wasn't going to leave Rupert but you know Buffy. Sometimes you have to hit her over the head with a brick to get her to see what she has. Thanks for sticking with the story Franchesca and thanks for the review


Name: spufette (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/2005 - 11:27 pm · For: She Loves Me
Mmmmmmmm..... I hope Spike and Buffy end up together (pretty please) spuf

Author's Response: We'll see..thanks for the review


Name: Raven (Anonymous) · Date: 07/06/2005 - 10:32 pm · For: Passion and Ecstasy Defined
This story has a pretty good plot, but it is very hard for me to get into. The fact that there is no written dialogue makes the characters seem rather lifeless, or hollow. Well, maybe that's just my perception- I don't know- but there just seems to be something missing. I just thought I'd let you know my thoughts. Thanx! ~Raven~

Author's Response: I understand where you are coming from. It has been a challenge to write this without dialogue and believe me I will never do it again. I try to make it so people can still get an idea of what the characters are feeling. Thank you for the feedback.


Name: dreamgirl4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/06/2005 - 03:45 am · For: These Three Words
one of the best descriptions of a blow job I have ever read!

Author's Response: Haaa!!! Haaa!!!! Haaa!!!! Why thank you and thanks for the review


Name: jennybean (Signed) · Date: 07/06/2005 - 02:08 am · For: These Three Words
Wonderful chapter.


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/2005 - 10:51 pm · For: These Three Words
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! Buffy is finally getting some clarity in all this. Now, let's hope she does something with it instead of keeping it locked away.

Author's Response: Oh thank you...It's one of my favorites. Its was the poem that did it for me and of course the love confession. Yeah, she is starting to see that she's with the wrong man. I guess that happens when you marry someone to prove something to the people who didn't want you to marry in the first place. That's hard headed Buffy though. Thanks for the review


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2005 - 08:49 pm · For: These Three Words
Wonderful update - can't wait for more as soon as you're able to update. Take care, C ; )


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2005 - 07:50 pm · For: These Three Words
The poem fits the story and this chapter very well! I'm glad they made up - reading Spike thinking he would break up with her :)

Author's Response: I know. When I read it, I had these two in mind. Thanks for the update Cordy


Submit a Review